Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Cantdeletesothis's Reviews

  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Jack's World Collection - Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Eh, (03 July 2009)

    Although these stickers are cute I feel the 4.99 price for only 2 sheets of stickers is a little pricey.



  • Review: BasicGrey - June Bug Collection - Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great buy (03 July 2009)

    These are totally a great buy for the amount and size of stickers you get.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Vintage Collection - 12 x 12 Patterned Paper - Red Ledger

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    neat paper (27 June 2009)

    I like the ledger style paper, BUT it is very light weight paper AND it is a very muted red not the bright red it looks like.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Fresh and Free Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fresh Frame, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It's a punch out (27 May 2009)

    This is great, but I totally didn't realize this was a cut out. A great buy.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Tiffanys Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Fly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute (27 May 2009)

    Love this, great addition to your stamp collection, and only 99 cents!



  • Review: Tombow - The Craft Collection - Mono Gel Pen - White

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Isn't working well (27 May 2009)

    This pen isn't doing it for me, The little roller ball thing keeps getting stuck then I get white ink all over my fingers while I try to fix it.



  • Review: KI Memories - Sheer Delights - 12 x 12 Die Cut Plastic - Houndstooth 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great! (27 May 2009)

    Really like this, can't wait to use it. The only thing is it is more opaque than transparent .



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Clear Stamps - Today

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MUST HAVE (26 May 2009)

    I Don't know what took me so long to get this, but now that I have it I will make up for lost time:-)



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Serendipity - Life At The Pole Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit - Life At The Pole, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Whimsy at it's best (26 May 2009)

    If you like fun papers and accents this is the Sassafras kit for you. Very Whimsical with it's Narwhals and snow monsters. Perfect pages to cut apart and use as cute little accent pieces.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Serendipity Collection - Fawnd of You Too - Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MUST HAVE FOR SASSAFRAS LOVERS (26 May 2009)

    I think I might need to buy another kit of this one ! I love all the papers and all the wonderful stickers that come in this kit. Great for boys or girls, men or woman. And you can keep it in a more low key color or easily add punches of color to make this collection pop. Im Fawnd of this one. LOL



  • Review: American Crafts - Jewel Brads - Aqua - Medium, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (26 May 2009)

    These are stunning!! I love them so much. Beautiful color!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Marrakech Collection - 12x12 Paper - Darjeelings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Duller than it looks (26 May 2009)

    This is a cute paper, BUT the colors are much more muted than they look on here. Still glad I a great buy though.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Sweet 16 Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Pink Zebra Print, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty in Pink (26 May 2009)

    This is just as bright and Funky as it looks on here. Sometimes the pics look so great then you get the paper and it looks dull. But not in this case. THis one is just as shown here. Can't wait to use it.



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Garden Grove Collection - 12 x 12 Kraft Paper - Loopy Border , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wish I had ordered more than 2 (26 May 2009)

    I LOVE this, When I got my package today this really stood out. I can see this being a great base for any layout.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Mr Campy Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Gojumpina Lake

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    campy (26 May 2009)

    So fun! I cannot wait to use this paper. I know it is meant for camping but I think it could be used for whatever you like. I love the clouds. And the back side is a green wood grain that is just as cute.



  • Review: Reminisce - French Kitchen Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Sugar and Spice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AWESOME! (26 May 2009)

    A very funky paper. I love the Perfect strawberry red color with the tougher looking polka dots. Can be use for any page, but definately one that could be used for a boy/man.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - My Dearest Collection - 12x13 Double Sided Paper - Fawnd of You

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love this "Deerly" lol (21 May 2009)

    I LOVE this paper. It is great to use as it is, or to cut out all the beautiful images to use in one or several layouts to add that touch of whimsy. I love the little Deers.



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Acrylic Clear Stamp - Woman, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    a must (12 March 2009)

    I had the man figure of this, so of course I needed the woman figure. Once you have these in your collection you realize they can work wonderful on many different kinds of layouts. Have fun!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Anthem Collection - Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great papers, (12 March 2009)

    This was the first sassafras stack I have bought, seeing how I think they're on the pricey side. However I received my order today and I am IN LOVE with the papers. I think this stack would be great for a little boy, but also could be used for any colorful page you are interested in doing. It is such a genius idea how they have the strip at the bottom that you can cut off and use for scrapping.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Anthem Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Sweet Treats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic (12 March 2009)

    I ordered 3 sheets of this bold and beautiful sassafras sheet and I am so glad I did. I am seeing these in a lot of my future LOs



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Mini Bingo Cards - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love these (12 March 2009)

    Such a cute way to spice up your LO



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Taj Mahal Collection - Foiled and Glittered Paper Stack - 12 X 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    jewel toned beauties (12 March 2009)

    If you love colors that pop, then you will love this eclectic selection of jewel toned papers. The stack seems endless with possibilities. I cant wait to use it!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Glitter Cuts - Word - Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very pretty (09 March 2009)

    I really love this little accent piece!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Office Lingo Collection - 12x12 Paper - Casual Friday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prettier in real life (01 December 2008)

    Very versitile paper, great stand alone or in a layering effect.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles - Handmade Paper Flowers - Wild Roses - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    even Prettier in real life (01 December 2008)

    I love these, and they are so beautiful, it only takes adding 1 to a layout to make it pop.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - French Blue Bell Collection by Karen Russell - 12x12 Sticker Sheets - Blue Bell Circle, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    a must have (01 December 2008)

    This series of circle stickers are perfect. I personally do not scrapbook with these colors, but I have had no problem in coloring them with chalks and what nots. And for the price its something I will order again.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives by Karen Russell - Scalloped Paper - Black Polka Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this (01 December 2008)

    I really like this paper, I have used it as accent paper and as the background. Love this



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Metallic Rub-Ons - Wings - Gold, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    hmmm, not sure about these (01 December 2008)

    Well, ok.... So I love putting wings on things so was super excited that these were on sale so I bought 3 packs. So now Im a little bummed because these suckers will not rub off the sheet onto the paper. It took me using tweezers to pull them off. Maybe it was just my first one that was a bad one and the others will be better? But once I got it on the page they were very pretty.



  • Review: Petaloo - Sunken Treasure Collection - Flowers - Hydrangea Box Blend - Sunken Treasure

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very pretty (17 September 2008)

    These are nice. What this photo doesnt show is the greens have a orangish splash on the tips. These flowers are pretty on there own and layered.



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Chipboard Circles - Everyday Moments, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great for accents (17 September 2008)

    Just got these in the mail and I love them, already used a few.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Flowers - Fancy Foam Flowers - White, Black, Grey and Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not a fan (17 September 2008)

    I find these flowers very hard to work with if you like to layer flowers. Also they came all bent and very very hard to unbend.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Believe Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Believe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Better in real life (17 September 2008)

    This paper is really pretty, going to order more!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Build a Blossom Kit - Spring and Summer - Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Most Valuable (08 September 2008)

    I have only had these a couple week and need to order more. I still have a ton left considering this kit comes with like 500 flowers, but I want to make sure i have stock of them, they have made my scrapbooking much better. I espiecally love the more unique flowers in the kit, although I wish they included more of those. The type of material makes them easy to draw on and color.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - About A Boy Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Expression

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful teal (08 September 2008)

    The white swirls are not as prominant as they look here, but the paper is still beautiful



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - Antique Cream Collection by Karen Russell - 12x12 Sticker Sheets - Antique Alphabet and Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Better in real life (08 September 2008)

    The background to these letters is a cream, so do know that. It looks a little white on the screen, (could be my computer?) BUt I have already used a lot of these borders and letters. I have found the borders are not a full 12 inches so they do not reach from top to bottom of the page. There will be a half centemieter gap on top and bottom if you center it. But I think there still worth it.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - Melonberry Collection by Karen Russell - 12x12 Paper - Five Melonberry Notes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very happy I added this one (08 September 2008)

    I added this to my order at the end and love it! You just cut out which one you want and add a great journaling or description to your L.O. Beautiful colors too.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Rock Star Collection by Marah Johnson - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - King Of Rock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the flip side (08 September 2008)

    The side with the king cards is my favorite. This is one I will have to re-order.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives by Karen Russell - Scalloped Paper - Blue Polka Dot, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THIS (08 September 2008)

    This blue is very vibriant. Great for journaling! Cant go wrong.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Halloween Collection - Paper - Scary Vines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    dark (08 September 2008)

    The design isnt as obvious as it shows online. Its very dark, but still a handsome piece to add to a layout



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Bella Journee - Double Sided Paper - Santorini Collection - Santorini Ornament

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not so much teal as it is blue (08 September 2008)

    Color is a little differant in real life.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Bella Journee - Double Sided Paper - Marrakesh Collection - Marrakesh Market Place

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Even Prettier in real life (08 September 2008)

    i LOVE this paper, I only ordered 3 sheets and I will order more. The colors brighten up any scrapbook.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Bella Journee - Double Sided Paper - Eire Collection - Eire Dublin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty paper (08 September 2008)

    Love this