Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Dylaneesespeak's Reviews

  • Review: Heidi Swapp Ghost Shapes - Snowflakes - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Embelie for Winter! (19 March 2009)

    These ghost shape snowflakes are the best. I bought them a while ago and just used them. They add such an amazing touch to any LO or Card. They have the perfect thickness to them, so as not to bend to easily, but thin enough to add brads. I added stickles and ink to them as well. PERFECT!!!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Snorkel Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Current

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Too cute! (19 March 2009)

    This paper is just as awesome in person as it looks. I was so pleased with the color that I bought the whole collection.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Handmade Paper Flowers - Jeweled Florettes - All White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A must have! (19 March 2009)

    These flowers are fantastic. They are a must have in any scraproom. There are multiple sizes per package. I use them on everything. Because the are white you can ink them, distress them and even stamp on them.



  • Review: American Crafts - Backyard Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Chomp, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So very cute! (19 March 2009)

    This paper is just too cute. It is not as bright in person but I definately recommend it for it's color and design. I like the versatility of multiple colors suitable for a boy or a girl!



  • Review: Clear Scraps - Clear Acrylic Shapes - XL Deco, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great!!! (19 March 2009)

    These make for the best templates!



  • Review: ColorBox Fluid Chalk Ink - Cat's Eye Stylus Set - Earth

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    100% (19 March 2009)

    I recomend all Fluid Chalk Ink. It dries very quickly and even works on vellum!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Abbey Road Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Abbey Road Combo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Only good with collection (19 March 2009)

    I don't have the Abbey Road Collection but these looked so great I just had to have them. When I got them I was somewhat disappointed to see that they were not solid colors. They have a gray design on them. They are very lovely but not what I expected.



  • Review: Basic Grey - Offbeat Collection - Adhesive Chipboard - Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Offbeat Rules! (12 March 2009)

    What can I say, offbeat is the the most diverse Basic Grey collection ever. The shapes and elements go with everything bright. 100% recomend and easy to use, even the intricate cut ones.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile and Case - Pink - Includes Crop-A-Dile, Case and 100 Eyelets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    New Now Next (12 March 2009)

    This is the best item out there for setting eylets and punching holes. What in the world did we do before this bad boy came out. No more hammer and hole punch with the setter and the mat underneath. This is the one stop crop setter. I recomened this for any crop hopper or just to sit on a nearby corner of your desk.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Rub Ons - Cardmaking Sentiments 1, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy to use (12 March 2009)

    I am in love with these rub ons. I made about 12 cards and used all of these sentiments up. They look great individualy, but Deja Views made them to be layered and they are great. 100% recomend for any cardmaker.



  • Review: Making Memories - Noteworthy Collection - Spiral Journaling Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love everything Noteworthy. (12 March 2009)

    These papers in this note book are excellent for anything. I mainly have used them on my cards. I just trim the little ends of and make a great mat for any occasion. 100% recoment you get this book. It lasts along time too.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Offbeat Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    By far my FAVORITE collection (12 March 2009)

    Theses papers are so well coordinted to each other. I feel that this pack has a little something for every picture. The pictures in the super store do it no justice. Theses papers and all of the embellies are superb in person. I would recoment this collection to anyone who looking for paper every season.



  • Review: Maya Road - Sheer Office Notes - Black and White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just splendid (12 March 2009)

    These journaling spots are perfect for anything. I just love to put then into cards for more effect with my quotes. I realized that I could even cover them with single sided designed paper and cut them out, trace the lines and have a totaly new look to them. This makes them suitable for any LO.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Happy Together Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cards

    I recommend this product

    Just lovely in person (26 January 2009)

    These chipboard flourishes are too cute in person. I played with them the first night they were home! I have used a few but I am hanging on to most for just the right LO or Card. Don't want to waste such a great thing!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Granola Collection - 12x12 Element Stickers - Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love BG- not these stickers though (13 January 2009)

    I Love Basic Grey, but theses stickers were so bland and plain IRL. I only bought them because of the one sticker that says "Bend when the wind blows". Hopefully I can find use on cards for the others.



  • Review: Making Memories - Tiny Alphabet Stickers - White and Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love, Love, Love! (05 January 2009)

    I had seen these little letters on many projects, so I bought some. They are by far too cute and way versitile. I use them on alot of my cards and some of my LOs. They are fantastic, a must have in every letter drawer.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Believe Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Believe Dreams

    I recommend this product

    SO SO... (04 January 2009)

    you kinda have to use the words as your title, but it is really pretty paper.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Orange Peel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Needs More (04 January 2009)

    The color looks really great online but in person it does not have the same pizazz as some of the others...still a must have in your collection.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Yellow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickles Fanatic! (30 December 2008)

    The yellow is soo bold in person. It really gives a natural glow to any outdoors LO. I love it on my cards.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Stardust

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AMAZING! (30 December 2008)

    This is my favorite stickles color so far. I have so many but This one is top notch. It camouflages anything to look so naturaly glittered. I use it on almost everything I make.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Say The Word - Rub Ons and Rhinestones Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Easy (30 December 2008)

    The colors are great. I have used them on multiple pages and cards. I have tried alot of rub-ons on transparencies and these work really great.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Grungeboard - Large Alphabet - Plain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Everything (04 December 2008)

    So I watched the video on SB.com with Tim Holtz and was totaly impressed with this grunge board stuff. So I went out and bought a ton of it. Let me state the the smell alone is wonderful. Sounds funny but it smells like a new pair of shoes. I did every form of distessing to it and it withheld. I feel that when it comes to thick embelies Grunge Board ROCKS! So does Tim Holtz!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Build a Blossom Kit - Spring and Summer - Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It seems like.. (10 September 2008)

    There is more in the picture. I like them but they are silk. It was not my favorite purchase but they will not go to waste in my scraproom. I am partial to paper flowers.