Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Jamieharper's Reviews

  • Review: Bella Blvd - Making the Team Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Alphabet and Bits

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love this!!! (28 September 2011)

    Perfect for anything sports related.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Friendship Collection - Accordion Card Book Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AWESOME!! (30 September 2009)

    LOVE this new kit!!!! So affordable and SO many possibilities to use this kit!!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - T Drops - Hanging Crystals - Bling - Tiffany Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Blue (04 September 2009)

    I love this stunning blue color!!! It is so amazing I am using it on everything!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - T Drops - Hanging Crystals - Bling - Ruby

    I recommend this product

    RED!!! (04 September 2009)

    Red seems to match everything I am making.....back to school, wedding and Christmas!!!! This can be used as is or the gems can be removed and used individually



  • Review: Teresa Collins - T Drops - Bling - Jumbo Crystal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SO BEAUTIFUL!!! (04 September 2009)

    I have been searching high and low for jumbo crystals like this one. You will love it !!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - T Drops - Hanging Crystals - Bling - Onyx Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    IN LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!! (04 September 2009)

    I can't stop playing with these gems!!!! They are so big and so fun to play with!!!!!!



  • Review: Bind It All - Teresa Collins - 2 Piece 7 x 13 Scallop Covers - Black

    I recommend this product

    Love this chipboard!! (25 August 2009)

    I love the sturdyness(sp?) of these albums. SO fun in design and awesome to work with.



  • Review: Bind It All - Teresa Collins - 2 Piece 7 x 13 Scallop Covers - White

    I recommend this product

    AMAZING value!!! (25 August 2009)

    less than $4.00 for a 7x13 album?!!? Such and amazing deal!!!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Sports Edition Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sports Athlete

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Finally a GREAT sports line!! (30 July 2009)

    Finally a great universal sports line!!!!!! LOVE this paper!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Sports Edition Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tag Sports Defined

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loving this paper!!! (30 July 2009)

    I am so loving this paper. I love the one 6x12 side, the designs are so easy to work with and the back side is just STUNNING!!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Sports Edition Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ty's Sports Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this paper (30 July 2009)

    I love all of the little sayings on this paper!!!!! So bold and so for each and every sport!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Friendship Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Friendship Notes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    6x12 goodness!! (30 July 2009)

    Use them for your 7x13 albums, or as an embelishment on your layouts!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Friendship Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Friendship Quotes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    double sided goodness!!! (30 July 2009)

    this paper is fabulous for either a base for a 12x12 layout on the back side, or as 6x12 pages to inside your albums!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Friendship Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - McKay's Flowers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THIS PAPER!! (30 July 2009)

    I am so in love with this diamond pattern!!!! It is SO fabulous!!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Friendship Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Taylor's Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stunning!! (30 July 2009)

    I love the flower side. I have been cutting out the flower shapes and using them on my layouts. But my favorite side is the houndstooth on the back!!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Friendship Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Friends

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE the dots!! (30 July 2009)

    Not only do I love the 12 little embellishments that you can cut out from the front side but I love the black dots on the back side



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Journal-it Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Calendar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT! (25 June 2009)

    I love the many uses of this paper.
    It can be used alone as a base
    You can use just the month you need to highlight a layout
    You can make a mini calendar for yourself
    Just such a cute paper!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Journal-it Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Crown Notes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    One of my all time fav papers!! (25 June 2009)

    This paper is one of my all time favorites!! It is SO universal and so great for so many layouts. Just cut the tags apart and you have many uses!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Journal-it Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pink Damask

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for mini albums (25 June 2009)

    I love this paper for layouts but I REALLY love it for easy mini album pages.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Journal-it Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pink Ledger

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Both sides!! (25 June 2009)

    I just had to have 2 of this paper as I am so in love with both sides!!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Journal-it Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pink Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for embellies! (25 June 2009)

    These little cards cut apart make great embellies for your projects



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Journal-it Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Star Document, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing paper!! (25 June 2009)

    I love how versatile this paper is to use. And the lines for journaling make it SOOOOO much easier!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Tis the Season Christmas Collection - Rubber Stamps - Christmas Circle, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simple and easy Christmas card stamp!! (19 May 2009)

    I love these rubber cling mounted stamps. Such amazing quality and fabulous designs.
    You get the affordability of clear stamps with the quality of rubber.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Tis the Season Christmas Collection - Rubber Stamps - Christmas Words, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    One of my favorite stamps (19 May 2009)

    I love these rubber cling mounted stamps. Such amazing quality and fabulous designs.
    You get the affordability of clear stamps with the quality of rubber.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Tis the Season Christmas Collection - Rubber Stamps - Happiest Holidays, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Easy Christmas card (19 May 2009)

    I love these rubber cling mounted stamps. Such amazing quality and fabulous designs.
    You get the affordability of clear stamps with the quality of rubber.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Tis the Season Christmas Collection - Rubber Stamps - Gifts Checklist, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Great for your own checklist (19 May 2009)

    I love these rubber cling mounted stamps. Such amazing quality and fabulous designs.
    You get the affordability of clear stamps with the quality of rubber.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Tis the Season Christmas Collection - Rubber Stamps - Gift Tag, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    An easy gift tag (19 May 2009)

    I love these rubber cling mounted stamps. Such amazing quality and fabulous designs.
    You get the affordability of clear stamps with the quality of rubber.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Tis the Season Christmas Collection - Rubber Stamps - Ho Ho Ho Circle, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Makes Christmas Cards easy!! (19 May 2009)

    I love these rubber cling mounted stamps. Such amazing quality and fabulous designs.
    You get the affordability of clear stamps with the quality of rubber.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Crush Collection - Valentines - Rubber Stamp - Love Notes, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Love!!! (19 May 2009)

    I love these rubber cling mounted stamps. Such amazing quality and fabulous designs.
    You get the affordability of clear stamps with the quality of rubber.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Crush Collection - Valentines - Rubber Stamp - Notepad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Universal (19 May 2009)

    I love these rubber cling mounted stamps. Such amazing quality and fabulous designs.
    You get the affordability of clear stamps with the quality of rubber.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Crush Collection - Valentines - Rubber Stamp - Good Stuff

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loving the stamps!! (19 May 2009)

    I love these rubber cling mounted stamps. Such amazing quality and fabulous designs.
    You get the affordability of clear stamps with the quality of rubber.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Crush Collection - Valentines - Rubber Stamp - True Love, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these stamps!!! (19 May 2009)

    I love these rubber cling mounted stamps. Such amazing quality and fabulous designs.
    You get the affordability of clear stamps with the quality of rubber.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Crush Collection - Valentines - Rubber Stamp - Heart, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome stamps!! (19 May 2009)

    I love these rubber cling mounted stamps. Such amazing quality and fabulous designs.
    You get the affordability of clear stamps with the quality of rubber.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Crush Collection - Valentines - Rubber Stamp - Love Words, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love TC stamps!! (19 May 2009)

    I love these rubber cling mounted stamps. Such amazing quality and fabulous designs.
    You get the affordability of clear stamps with the quality of rubber.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Family Established, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Title stamp!! (06 May 2009)

    I love the quality of these stamps. Cling mounted rubber stamps. The images are so crisp and clear!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Family Edition, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for journaling (06 May 2009)

    I love the quality of these stamps. Cling mounted rubber stamps. The images are so crisp and clear!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Family Fleur de Lis

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SO universal!! (06 May 2009)

    I love the quality of these stamps. Cling mounted rubber stamps. The images are so crisp and clear!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Family Quote

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love this quote!! (06 May 2009)

    I love the quality of these stamps. Cling mounted rubber stamps. The images are so crisp and clear!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Family Remember This

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this stamp!! (06 May 2009)

    I love the quality of these stamps. Cling mounted rubber stamps. The images are so crisp and clear!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Gratitude

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome (06 May 2009)

    I love the quality of these stamps. Cling mounted rubber stamps. The images are so crisp and clear!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Know This, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I know I love it!! (06 May 2009)

    I love the quality of these stamps. Cling mounted rubber stamps. The images are so crisp and clear!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Noteworthy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MY FAVORITE stamp ever!!! (06 May 2009)

    I love the quality of these stamps. Cling mounted rubber stamps. The images are so crisp and clear!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Original

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SO many uses (06 May 2009)

    I love the quality of these stamps. Cling mounted rubber stamps. The images are so crisp and clear!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Favorite Recipes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    One of my favorite!! (06 May 2009)

    SO great to make dinner invitations or cards, or to add to recipe albums, or just fun on layouts. The rubber quality is outstanding!!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Menu Notes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love This (06 May 2009)

    SO great to make dinner invitations or cards, or to add to recipe albums, or just fun on layouts. The rubber quality is outstanding!!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Secret Recipe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AWESOME (06 May 2009)

    SO great to make dinner invitations or cards, or to add to recipe albums, or just fun on layouts. The rubber quality is outstanding!!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - True Story

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great universal stamp!! (06 May 2009)

    The image is so crisp and clear on these stamps!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Utensils

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SO great (06 May 2009)

    SO great to make dinner invitations or cards, or to add to recipe albums, or just fun on layouts. The rubber quality is outstanding!!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Haute Cuisine Collection - Collection Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THIS KIT!!! (04 May 2009)

    So awesome for a gift idea!! I made one for my family and am working on one for the rest of the family!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Family Matters Collection - Envelope Book Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous kit!!! (04 May 2009)

    YOu can use a Bind It All for this book, or just a 3 hole punch and rings, it is totally up to you how you fasten it all together. It does come with the red coils to use with the Bind it all.
    So fast and easy to put together!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Documented Collection - Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    One stop shopping (04 May 2009)

    Can you get any better than this? One stop shopping!!! With one sheet of each paper from the collection as well as a file folder die cut and one card and envelope you just can't go wrong!!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Family Matters Collection - Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    One Stop shopping (04 May 2009)

    Can you get any better than this? One stop shopping!!! With one sheet of each paper from the collection as well as a file folder die cut and one card and envelope you just can't go wrong!!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Bella Girl Collection - Die-Cuts - Bella Girl

    I recommend this product

    so universal (01 May 2009)

    Die cuts are so universal!!! Great on layouts, to mix in mini books, use as gift tags...the possibilites are endless.
    They also punch out so easy no rips or tears!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Damask Collection - Die-Cuts - Damask

    I recommend this product

    universal (01 May 2009)

    Die cuts are so universal!!! Great on layouts, to mix in mini books, use as gift tags...the possibilites are endless.
    They also punch out so easy no rips or tears!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Boardwalk Collection - Die-Cuts - Boardwalk

    I recommend this product

    love these (01 May 2009)

    Die cuts are so universal!!! Great on layouts, to mix in mini books, use as gift tags...the possibilites are endless.
    They also punch out so easy no rips or tears!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Travelogue - 12x12 Die Cuts - 3 Pack, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Awesome!! (01 May 2009)

    Die cuts are so universal!!! Great on layouts, to mix in mini books, use as gift tags...the possibilites are endless.
    They also punch out so easy no rips or tears!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Spooktacular Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Halloween Words, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    awesome!! (01 May 2009)

    Die cuts are so universal!!! Great on layouts, to mix in mini books, use as gift tags...the possibilites are endless.
    They also punch out so easy no rips or tears!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Tis the Season Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Christmas - Snowflake, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Awesome accents (01 May 2009)

    Die cuts are so universal!!! Great on layouts, to mix in mini books, use as gift tags...the possibilites are endless.
    They also punch out so easy no rips or tears!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Die-Cut Cards - 25 Pack - Baby Boy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT BOY CARD!! (01 May 2009)

    So hard to find great boy stuff and this product is one of them. So universal in age.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Die-Cut Cards - 25 Pack - Baby Girl, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    blessed fairy said it all!! (01 May 2009)

    AWESOME review!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Crush Collection - Valentines - Die Cut Folders - Polka Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    In love with file folders (01 May 2009)

    I use them on layouts, for cards on gifts and to make mini albums. LOVE THEM!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Crush Collection - Valentines - Die Cut Charms, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not just for Valentines day (01 May 2009)

    They are so universal for just love in general.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Documented Collection - Die Cut Charms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Back side love (01 May 2009)

    The back side of these charms have a ledger design, I just LOVE these!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Family Collection - Die Cut Charms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love this!! (01 May 2009)

    There are so many charms in the package they really go a long way!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Journal-it Girl Collection - Die Cut File Folders - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So easy to punch out (01 May 2009)

    I love these file folders they are so simple to punch out, no tearing!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Journal-it Girl Collection - Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A great way to document! (30 April 2009)

    So easy to get all of your documentation in.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Haute Collection - Favorite Recipes Album Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SUCH an AMAZING gift idea!! (30 April 2009)

    One stop shopping for a great gift!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Family Matters Collection - Family Gratitude 7 x 13 Album Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AMAZING VALUE!!! (30 April 2009)

    This kit is packed full of goodness!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Documented Collection - Die Cut Card - 3 Pack, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    the cutest ever (30 April 2009)

    So easy to use and so darn cute!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Haute Cuisine Collection - Die Cut Charms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So easy!!! (30 April 2009)

    There are so many and they punch out so easy!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Tis the Season Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Checklist, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    LOVE this paper!!! (29 August 2008)

    So easy to use!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamps - Today - Journal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love this little stamp!! (27 June 2008)

    SO easy to use, so inexpensive, and so LOVING it!



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Magical Memories 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ecut (06 June 2008)

    I love that you can use some for multiple princesses, so easy!



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Magical Memories

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ecut (06 June 2008)

    love how easy it is to use