Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

SplendidMoments's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Perfect Pearls Mist - 2 Ounce Bottle - Kiwi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It's a Gotta Have! (15 August 2011)

    Love this!! The mist sprays out with a fine perfection!! The shimmer it gives is perfection!! Don't let the yellowy look scare you.... it almost did me, when sprayed it leaves a beautiful shimme of a light green!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stain - Black Soot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (15 August 2011)

    Another great color!! When applied to chipboard it gives it a rich deep color and texture, almost like leather!! Thank Tim, love ya!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stain - Rusty Hinge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Great Color!! (15 August 2011)

    This is a great coloring tool. Love the ease of using the dabber to apply. (Less messy!) Can't wait to get all of them in my collection!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stain - Peeled Paint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great coloring tool! (15 August 2011)

    I love this line of product!! This is a great color and the dabber bottle is so great for ease of adding color to your product. I am still playing with it, and having fun doing so. I haven't added it to but a couple things. Thanks Ranger!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stain - Vintage Photo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE IT!! (05 August 2011)

    What a great, superfantabulous product!! I love the versility you can accomplish with this stain (ink/dye)!!! Taking ribbon and making it the color you want!! Absolutely! So many fabulous colors! Love the Vintage Photo.... of course for the aged look/distressing!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Color Wash Spray - Cranberry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous Spray!! (05 August 2011)

    I love the color and deffinition this spray gives!! Very easy to use and the color is magnificent!! Love the versitility of ways you can use it, and how it intensifies when heat setted. The Wash effect when adding water is a super bonus!! Great product TIM!!! Thanks a million!! Always looking for more great products from you!



  • Review: ScrapCessories - Stamp Caddy Case Kit - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for little stamps! (13 June 2011)

    I love this! Was sceptical about getting it, didn't see how it could fit stamps. I love the space it saves, and the easy access to my stamps. Perfect for those little "g" stamps especially! Both sides of the inserts you can load up with stamps. Looking to order another or two later.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Candy Apple Red

    I recommend this product

    Awesome stuff!! (01 May 2010)

    Love this awesome color and the shimmer it gives. It is a must have and never do without! Hmmm... maybe I should buy another one!! Add it to pink paper even red, plain paper... it's a great buy!



  • Review: Prima - Daisy Dreams Collection - Flowers - Snow

    I recommend this product

    a must have prima! (02 May 2009)

    these are gorgeous! so delicate and beautiful.... great for family portraits, cards or even that sweet little one that we have pics of. looking to collect more of them! love you prima!



  • Review: Prima - Daisy Dreams Collection - Flowers - Lagoon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fantastic collection! (02 May 2009)

    love these! the colors are so dreamy! love the layers and the felt centers with the white beads! Great for family portraits! love the sizes and style... another must have prima junky collection!



  • Review: Making Memories - Paperie Collection - Brad Combo - Rouge, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so gorgeous (02 May 2009)

    these are better looking in person than on site! they are a fabulous shades of red! they sparkle and shimmer beautifully... great in centers of flowers and whatever else you come up with! great collection of brads! A must have!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Big Board Chipboard - Scrolls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great chipboard! (02 May 2009)

    Love the variety of chipboard... great flourishes and designs in it. chipboard is easy to work with, comes in a nice pack that is easy to get out of and not break on you. easy to paint, add glitter or anything you want to it. love it , you have to get it!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Paper Holder - 12x12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    handy storage (02 May 2009)

    love this sleek paper holder!! I would deffinately recommend this product. Stores so much paper and even fits those cropper hopper file folders ..... Fits snug on my shelf and easy access! love it! So easy to put together as well. 1, 2, 3 viola its together!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps by Rhonna Farrer - Scribbles Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous Stamps (13 October 2008)

    Love love love them! So easy to use, and the letters are versitile. Add them to kids pages, even on a christmas page (fa la la la)... they stand out and are fun to use. They cling to the block without a problem and clean up is so easy. I took them to an all day scrap and sister scrappers were borrowing them!! A++++ in my book.



  • Review: Jolee's Leatherettes Stickers - Baseball

    I recommend this product

    love the detail (07 September 2008)

    Love these... they are perfect for t-ball, and little league. they stick very well, the detail is superb, and give the layout a touch of class.



  • Review: EK Success - Touch of Jolee's Dimensional Stickers - Graduation, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    fun (07 September 2008)

    These are fun to have. I used them for end of year stuff... Middle school, high school, and pre school too. I think they are fun if you are looking for something a little extra and/or border.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Dimensional Stickers - Wine Country

    I recommend this product

    Delightful (07 September 2008)

    I bought these to add to my Kitchen page. I looked all over for Italian themed stickers since my kitchen is that theme. I wasn't sure at first, bought them and they made the picture bang!! Bright and detailed they are.



  • Review: Jolee's Boutique - Sports and Leisure Collection - Baseball

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adds the touch (07 September 2008)

    I loved adding this to my sons baseball page. It gave it such a realistic look. The shirt and pant are so adorable, I just kept touch them. The little sticks of gum was a real kick for me. "Hey mom, can you get me some gum." I love the fact that it was blue and white also. Same color as my sons team. Wished they had more colors though just in this theme.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Tool Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Handy (07 September 2008)

    I love my little tool kit!! Everything I need in one little space. My mother in law is now getting one!!! Love the fact you can snap it all back in and zip it up and tcuked away all nice and neat!! Get one, you'll like it too!



  • Review: Making Memories - Scrapbook Embellishment Storage Jars - 6 Small Jars

    I recommend this product

    Love them (07 September 2008)

    These jars are superb!! I couldn't wait to get my hands on them for my paper flowers. I love the shape and size of them. They make storing them easier, especially if you do not have enough shelves and so on, like those other fancy jars. ( I like them, but space). Try em you'll like em!!



  • Review: Crop In Style - Red, Black and Cream Collection - Paper Taker

    I recommend this product

    Gotta have (07 September 2008)

    I love my paper taker!!! I was surprise how much paper it can hold. Dividers make it nice for keeping the paper organinzed as well. I love the fact that you can hook it right on your rolling bag. When my mother in law saw it.... she was jealous. Infact, I may be getting another one.