Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Sheyenne2008's Reviews

  • Review: Basically Bare - Basically Embellies - Bare Booklets - Mixed Media Album - Timeless Tabs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mixed Media Album (16 December 2011)

    Pulled it apart and created a Christmas album for my cousin's (1st) Christmas .... places for photos, Christmas card, recipes, journaling. Great way to capture the memories in one album.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - T Drops - Hanging Crystals - Bling - Tiffany Blue

    I recommend this product

    TifFaNy BluE (23 January 2011)

    what's not to love, except they are too awesome to stick on anything :)



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - Flair - 8 Adhesive Badges - Smiley, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    BaDgE LoVe (23 January 2011)

    use them on pages, cards, magnets, flower centers. very handy and versatile :)



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Ink Blending Tool - For Ink Application and Blending

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MusT HavE for ThE DisTrEsS InKs (23 January 2011)

    this is the only way to add distress inks to me. takes some practice to get a smooth, blended edge. only downfall is the pads with come off the backing on occasion . . . it just glue them back together.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Crackle Paint - Clear Rock Candy

    I recommend this product

    DoEsN'T DiStReSs mE - CRACKLE (23 January 2011)

    like it - expensive for the amount.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pad - Faded Jeans

    I recommend this product

    DoEsN'T DiStReSs mE (23 January 2011)

    i love using the distress inks - use them on almost every project - i was nervous about the colored ones, but i love them too



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Filmstrip Ribbon - 3 yards

    I recommend this product

    FiLmStRiP rIbBoN (23 January 2011)

    i love the 'found' look of this and it's a funky addition, but works well for formal (wedding/anniversary pages) as well as fun or modern pages.



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock - Glam Rocks - Jewel Setter Placement Sticks - Set of Four

    I recommend this product

    JeWeLs RoCk (23 January 2011)

    fun! easy to add just a little bit of bling ...



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Metallics - Gold

    I don't recommend this product

    dabber (23 January 2011)

    super handy. they are prone to clogging up - no matter how you store them and expensive for the amount of paint you get!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Keyholes

    I recommend this product

    KeYhOlEs (23 January 2011)

    small, but i love the vintage look and the little something they add to scrap pages and cards.