Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Bmxmom591's Reviews

  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Idea Book - Product and Idea Guide

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Ideals (18 October 2008)

    A great ideal book and catalog. My wish list from this big keeps growing.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Archaic Collection - Rub-On Book - Olio

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    All Boy (18 October 2008)

    Finally a collection that works for a little boy. He loves the dinosaurs!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Archaic Collection - Chipboard Sticker Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    All Boy (18 October 2008)

    Finally a collection that works for a little boy. He loves the dinosaurs!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Archaic Collection - Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for Boys (18 October 2008)

    Finally a collection that works for a little boy. He loves the dinosaurs!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - 12x12 Technique Tiles - FUNdamental Postage Frames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    WOW! (18 September 2008)

    I have been so impressed by Technique Tuesday's products. I love the color of this chipboard. You can dress it up or leave it plain.



  • Review: Sandylion - At The Coast Collection - 12x12 Paper - Gone Fishing

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Boat Paper (18 September 2008)

    This paper is so pretty. I purchased two sheets with plans to cut out the second piece to make the first piece a 3-D boat.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Baseboard Technique Tiles - Variety Pack, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Baseboards (18 September 2008)

    I am so pleased with these baseboards. They work ery well with my ink pads and hold the color very well. I will use every piece in this pack.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Lionel Trains Collection - Large Metal Cast Brads - Trains

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Train Brads (18 September 2008)

    I love, love, love these brads. Looks wonderful in my scrapbook. Did I mention that I love these brads?



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamps - Vroom, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cars (18 September 2008)

    My grandson loves to help me stamp. We have stamped a few and then he colors them. Thinking about making him a small coloring book using these stamps.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamps - Borderline - Industry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BMX stamps (18 September 2008)

    Finally a stamp set that for BMX bike racing. It looks great in my kids BMX scrapbook. A wonderful find.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Xtreme Teen Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Xtreme- Teen - Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BMX (18 September 2008)

    This looks great in my kids BMX scrapbook.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Trains - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Felt Train (18 September 2008)

    Love this product. It worked perfectly in my grandson's Thomas the Train Book. He loves to touch the different items in the book and he always stops to rub the train.