Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Erecka's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Corner - Black

    I recommend this product

    great choice (22 March 2010)

    I like this bling it peels up and sticks down on the page really nicely, I've had trouble with some other brands but prima always works great! Love it.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Spiced Marmalade

    I recommend this product

    love it great color (07 March 2010)

    i love all the distress inks... this color is so bright and gorgeous i love it.. must have it



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Broken China

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the Color (25 April 2009)

    I love all Distress Inks. They all work so great and are definatly my fave brand of inks. You can use them so many different ways. I love using it for distressing and wrinkling. Inking edges of things, stamping, use different colors with a little bit of water and layer it. Adding water droplets and just letting it dry like that on paper makes it look really cool too. This product is just great and can be used so many ways. Great buy!!



  • Review: General's Chalk Pencils - Assorted Colors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for Blending (21 April 2009)

    I love these pencils! They are by far the best for blending. I love to doodle and color on my embellishments and add little things to my projects with these. They work so well! I honestly was surprised that the lead doesn't break off like most colored pencils. I love that about these.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Seashells

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty (20 April 2009)

    I love these seashells! They are so so pretty in person. You can't even tell from the pic online, but some of them are sparkly and very very real looking. They don't look good on here at all. They are all 3-D looking and feeling. My fave thing about them is that they have adhesive already on the back so you won't have to fight to get them to stick! Love em!



  • Review: K and Company - Berry Sweet Collection -12x12 Patterned Paper - Lime Garden

    I recommend this product

    So Berry Cute! (18 April 2009)

    I love all the products of the Berry Sweet line! They are all so pretty! The pattern and colors on this paper are awesome! I absolutely love it! I love this color green and the pink in there! It looks so so much more better in person. The pics online for these papers do not do it justice! They are much prettier in person!



  • Review: K and Company - Berry Sweet Collection -12x12 Patterned Paper - Blue Floral, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Berry Berry Pretty Pattern (18 April 2009)

    I love this paper. I love this whole entire collection of Berry Sweet products. Every single product in this line is just so pretty! The colors are so bright and beautiful and such a great color scheme. Very very beautiful paper. Love it!!



  • Review: Making Memories - Tiny Alphabet Stickers - Brown Ledger

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love These (18 April 2009)

    These are great! I love them.. I only have these brown ones right now, but I def wanna get them in other colors, and once these run out, which I really don't think they will for a while.. I've used them for several different LOs and I haven't even got into the 2nd sheet yet! I love that there are 2 sheets of stickers also. And so many of each letter on each sheet! I love these. They are so perfect and you could use them for lots of different things!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Crackle Paint - Metallic Tarnished Brass

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Works Great!! (17 April 2009)

    I was a little bit unsure when I bought this. I didn't know how well that it would work, if at all. But, once it dried it was all crackled looking just like it said. I love this! I can't wait to try it in different colors. I also bent the item I painted to make it a little more crackly. Then I added the Distress Ink to it and it made it look even more distressed and made the crackles come out a lot more!! Great product!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Grunge Board - Grungeboard Elements - Swirl

    I recommend this product

    Soooo Many Many Uses for this Product!***** (17 April 2009)

    This Grunge Board is just too cool. I absolutely love it! The texure is awesome. It feels like suede or leather or something. It's very different. It looks like it would be like chipboard (thats what I thought it would be like) but it's not, not at all. You can bend it, it's so neat! There are sooo many different ways you could use this and for so sooo many different things! I just got it about a week or so ago and I just had to try it out on a LO. I used the Tim Holtz Crackle Paint and it turned out beautifully. But, I can't wait to use the other ones by distressing it, covering them with paper or fabric, inking it.. the possibilities are endless! Wonderful product!!



  • Review: K and Company - Berry Sweet Collection - Rub Ons - Berry Sweet Glitter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Berry Pretty (09 April 2009)

    These rub ons are so gorgeous! I love the colors.. You can use them to brighten up any project... You can't really tell from the pic but they are all glittery. The colors are so bright and awesome. I absolutely recommend these! I love them!



  • Review: K and Company - Berry Sweet Collection - 12x12 Patterned Cardstock Double Sided Paper Pad - Berry Sweet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Berry Berry Sweet Paper! (09 April 2009)

    This is one of my favorite pads of paper. In fact it might be my absolute fave. I love love love this!! Its so pretty and so sweet and the patterns, colors, everything about this paper is just awesome. The bright colors are so beautiful. I love them. And the patterns!! They are so unique.. There is only one thing that I don't like about this product, and that is the fact that the paper is double sided (you get 2 of each) but they are all so pretty I want to use both sides!! Haha I guess I just need to buy another pad! I def recommend this. And the rest of this line. 5 Stars!!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Robotics Collection - Sweet Treats Cardstock Stickers - Robotics

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Stickers! (23 March 2009)

    These stickers are so awesome! They are so cute and fun, I couldn't wait to get theis collection when I seen it. I have a little boy and my youngest brother who the collection would be absolutely perfect for! My favorite thing is the robots crazy faces! I love it. They are just so cool.. great product and an awesome collection!!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Sunshine Lollipop Collection - Cardstock Sweet Treats Stickers - Sunshine Lollipop

    I recommend this product

    Love the colors!! (23 March 2009)

    These stickers are great!! I love them.. this whole collection just rawks! The colors are so bright and awesome, great for a summer LO. I ordered these and when I got them I was so excited to see how much nicer they were in person. Not a bad price either! Love em!



  • Review: Crate Paper - Blue Hill Collection - Ribbon and Trim

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Sweet! (21 March 2009)

    This is a wonderful little collection of ribbons and trims. My favorite one is the pink one at the top of the package. And, of course as most things, these are soo much nicer looking in person. I mean they look pretty on here, but it's so much better when you can hold them in your hand and see them close up for real, and not just a picture. They have a really great look and texture that you cannot see online. Def. reccommend!!



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Foam Alphabet Stickers - Lullaby - Blush

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Cute Great Font (21 March 2009)

    These are so sweet. I love the font. These would be great to use on any project or LO. The other colors are really nice too. And what a great price too! You just can't pass these up!



  • Review: Prima - Windsor Roses Collection - Flowers - Hampton

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous Roses (21 March 2009)

    I love these, I just got them and the colors are just so bright and vivid they are truely gorgeous! Prima just makes the best products!! You can't tell on here but they have like a velvety look and texture to them. They are just pretty enough that I won't want to use them, but I'm sure I will!! Wonderful product! Well worth it!



  • Review: Prima - Sew Cute Collection - 12 x 12 Embroidered Paper - Rosebud

    I recommend this product

    Most Beautiful paper I've ever seen (21 March 2009)

    This paper is soooo gorgeous. I honestly think it may be the prettiest paper I've ever seen!! Seeing it on here on the internet really does it absolutely no justice what so ever. It looks soo much better when you have it in your hand right in front of you. This is the only one I have so far from the Sew Cute Collection and I can't wait to get the rest!!



  • Review: K and Company - Berry Sweet Collection - Grand Adhesions - Berry Sweet Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Berry Berry Sweet! (12 March 2009)

    These butterflies are so pretty! You really can't tell by looking at them online here, but the wings are translucent with little designs on them. They are so much better looking in person! I just finished a LO and used these and my mom kept complimenting how pretty these butterflies were!



  • Review: K and Company - Berry Sweet Collection - Grand Adhesions - Berry Sweet Icon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the Colors (12 March 2009)

    These colors are so awesome!! I love bright colors and this definatly falls right into that category!! (Along with the rest of the Berry Sweet products) I love these little embellishment the best though. I love the owls with the little googly eyes! They couldn't get any cuter than this! And the whales and mushrooms!! I love these!



  • Review: K and Company - Berry Sweet Collection -12x12 Patterned Glitter Paper - Green Floral, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Very pretty design (12 March 2009)

    I love this paper. It is one of my very favorite from this collection, although, I do love every product from the Berry Sweet line. It is all so pretty. The glitter makes your project just that much more beautiful! And the bright colors are awesome! I love bright colors. Anyone else who loves color, this line was made for them!



  • Review: K and Company - Berry Sweet Collection - Alphabet Chipboard Box - Berry Sweet, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome colors.. (09 March 2009)

    I love chipboard. I beleive that you can never have enough of it. The Berry Sweet Collection is just so cute. It's so different than anything else out there. The colors are just so bright and pretty I love them! This chipboard is just awesome though. The colors are great and the glitter, I just love every thing about it! Great buy. Definatly worth it!!



  • Review: K and Company - Que Sera Sera Collection - 12 x 12 Silhouettes Die Cut Paper Pack

    I recommend this product

    Wow.. are these GORGEOUS!! (06 March 2009)

    What pretty designs and colors. Ahhh I just absolutely adore this new K and Co. collection. I really don't think they could've done any better. You just have to see these in front of you in person to understand. They are really really nice. Very beautiful. The possibilities for these are endless!!



  • Review: K and Company - Que Sera Sera Collection - Tag Pad

    I recommend this product

    Simply Beautiful (06 March 2009)

    I love journaling tags. These are so pretty. (along with the entire Que Sera Sera collection) And what a great price! So cheap!! I seen these and knew right then I had to have them. They are a million times more beautiful in person too! Definatly get these! Love em.



  • Review: K and Company - Que Sera Sera Collection - Embossed Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GORGEOUS (06 March 2009)

    I love this collection soooo soooooooo much!! It is all gorgeous. Every single product that goes with it. Really great for making vintage or antique type layouts or projects. The pictures on the computer do these no justice. Just wait until you get them in your hand. So beautiful. LOVE IT!!



  • Review: K and Company - Embellishment Flip Pack - Baby Boy

    I recommend this product

    So Adorable (26 February 2009)

    I got this flip pack while I was still pregnant, I had found it at Wal-Mart?!?! I thought it was just so darn cute! I love it.. and some of the embellishments, the clothesline ones go really good with the nanas nursery collection by dcwv. Anyways, the abc stickers are just too cute.. a sticker for every letter.. and what a great price!!! You get what three sheets of stickers, 2 of the 3 sticker sheets are glittered, and then on top of that another little sheet of embellishments, that are also just completely adorable! Great deal here!



  • Review: K and Company - Ancestry.com Collection - Journal Tags Pad

    I recommend this product

    So Beautiful. (23 February 2009)

    I love these journaling tags! They are very pretty. I love how they are vintage looking. So perfect to use them for journaling or they look pretty just by themselves. They look really great when you do distressing on the LO or on them. Love these, and a really good price too!



  • Review: K and Company - Rough and Tumble Collection - Embossed Stickers - Rough and Tumble Activities, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Cute stickers (23 February 2009)

    I'm not that big on stickers, but, these ones are just so cute! They look perfect on my little boy LOs. I love the 'doodled' look that they have. They are just so perfect for little boys! Love em. You could use them on other LOs too. It doesn't have to be just boys. I've used them on a LO of my little sister when she was a kid.



  • Review: K and Company - Rough and Tumble Collection - 3-Dimensional Adhesive Chipboard - Rough and Tumble Words, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Just Adorable! (23 February 2009)

    These are just so cute for a little boy LO! I love them.. I love how they have that 'doodled' look. They really add a little something to your LOs when you use them. The only problem I did have with them (and all other adhesive chipboard stickers) is that they kept coming up, so I had to add a little glue to the back of them. No biggie. They're worth it! Just so cute!!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Cardstock Stack - White Core - Textured - 12x12 - Brights

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Collection of Colors! (23 February 2009)

    I love this Cardstock Stack!! It is wonderful. The collection of colors is perfect! There is almost any color you could need in here. I love it.. I use this soo much. I will def be getting another one when this runs out! I am always distressing and it's so great how it has the white core! Perfect for sanding or tearing your paper! Wonderful, wonderful product! Absolutely love it!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Whimsy Collection - Glossy Glitter Paper Stack - 12 X 12, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Soo CUTE! Gotta Love the WHIMSY Stack! (21 February 2009)

    I love this stack! I think whimsy patterns are definatly my absolute faves. This one is just adorable! I was at the store trying to decide between the new DCWV stacks, and I wasn't even debating with this one. It was already in my cart. I already knew I had to have this one! I got so many ideas running thru my head just from flipping thru looking at this stack! Definatly recommending this one!!



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Sweet Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Stack - The Sweet Stack

    I recommend this product

    Very Sweet Stack! (21 February 2009)

    As soon as I seen this stack I knew I had to have it!! I love it! It is definatly a SWEET stack! I love patterns with like these ones. They are so cute. All the cupcakes and candy and fruit! Just adorable! You can really do a lot of things with this paper. I got so many ideas whenever I was flipping thru this stack for the very first time! Definatly LOVE this!!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Glitter Cardstock Matstack - 4.5x6.5 Solid Glitter Cardstock Pack

    I recommend this product

    Love the Colors and Glitter but, Soo Hard to Cut!! (21 February 2009)

    The colors in this are really beautiful, and I absolutely love how the glitter does not come off the paper. That is awesome. But, I tried to use it in my Cricut machine and it cut but it was really hard. Its great that the paper is so thick and cardstock like. But, it is really super thick and it took me a bunch of tries before I could get it to cut without tearing the paper up. All in all, it is way worth the troubles. The paper is gorgeous and like I said before the glitter sticks, it doesn't come off the page like some glittered papers. I would recommend this.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - All Occassion Glitter Stack - 12x12

    I recommend this product

    Love Glitter! (20 February 2009)

    DCWV makes great paper. I love that its thick cardstock like paper so it doesn't need matted. There are so many great patterns is this stack!! I especially love the light blue one with the stars and other pastel colors, that one is my fave. (I have a baby boy) But, evey single paper in this stack is great! I love it all!!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Rock Star Collection - 12X12 Paper Stack

    I recommend this product

    This stack totally ROCKS! (20 February 2009)

    I love the Rockstar Stack. It is so cool. Its definatly not so girly and feminine. You could def do girlier LOs with this paper but, I love it for doing LOs of my fiance, (He absolutely loves this paper) and my little brothers. Very cool paper.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Once Upon a Time - Glitter Stack - 12x12

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful, Elegant Paper (20 February 2009)

    I love this paper pad. It is so beautiful and elegant. Its nice and thick cardstock paper, so you don't have to mat on anything. The patterns and designs are so gorgeous. I love them all.. And there are so, so, many ways that you can use this paper! I've used it for vintage like pics and more recent ones, my mom did one of her horse on this paper. It's very versatile. Great product!!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - All About Boys Collection - Gloss Paper Stack - 12 X 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love this!! SO ADORABLE (18 February 2009)

    I am always on the look out for little boy products and stuff for scrapping my son. There is so much pretty, floral, girly stuff out there, and I love that stuff too, but I get so excited when I find stuff for little boys. This is just spectacular.. I love all the patterns in this stack!!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Green Woodland Collection - Recycled Paper Stack - 12 X 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Cute (18 February 2009)

    I love all the designs and patterns on this paper. Its so awesome that I can scrapbook and save the earth at the same time! Love that idea!! The little birdies and flowers and trees are so adorable. I love patterns like these ones!!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Taj Mahal Collection - Foiled and Glittered Paper Stack - 12 X 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GORGEOUS!! (17 February 2009)

    I LOVE this stack! It is so gorgeous. The colors are so bright and beautiful. And the patterns are really nice too. The papers aren't like regular paper either they are glossy, which the first thing I thought was that I wouldn't be able to stamp on them, but, it's ok. How beautiful the book is makes up for any thing that could possibly be wrong with it!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Metallic Stack - Cardstock

    I recommend this product

    Pretty colors.. (17 February 2009)

    I really like the pretty colors in this stack and how it looks metallic, but I really don't like how it so easily shows fingerprints and stuff when you touch it. You have to be real careful, cuz if your like me, I always have gluey fingers and other things on my hands when I'm working, and I think even when my hands were clean it was showing my prints. That's the only thing I didn't like.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Christmas Glitter Stack - 12x12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great patterns love the glitter (17 February 2009)

    This is a really nice collection of Christmas papers.. I really like the patterns and the embossing and glitter on the papers. And how they are thick, like cardstock. I hate always having to mat my LOs on cardstock. With these you don't have to.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Get Happy Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Crush

    I recommend this product

    awesome pattern (16 February 2009)

    I love this paper. The pattern is so cool. I ordered two sheets of it because I always have problems with double sided, becuase I always want to use both sides! Anyways I love it though.. even better in person.



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps - Katie Pertiet - For the Record, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love stuff like this! (16 February 2009)

    These are really great for journaling. I love the way they look. I love stuff like lists and ledgers and check boxes and things like this to put on my LOs. You can just stamp it and use it by itself or use it to journal.



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps by Rhonna Farrer - Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SO Gorgeous (16 February 2009)

    These stamps are so pretty! I love them they really make any LO look really gorgeous. I love swirls.. and these ones are really nice. Great product. love it.



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps - Maryann Wise - Stitched Journaling Panel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love how this looks (16 February 2009)

    I love these stamps. I really like how it looks like stictching! They are so neat. And they aren't too small like some journaling stamps. Just perfect!!



  • Review: K and Company - Berry Sweet Collection - 3-Dimensional Adhesive Chipboard - Berry Sweet Fruit

    I recommend this product

    Love the Glitter (15 February 2009)

    I LOVE the entire Berry Sweet collection!! It is all so cute! These chipboard stickers are awesome. You can't tell by the picture, but they are really pretty and glittery. I love them!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Collection Pack - Scarlet's Letter, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous Designs- Very Dramatic (15 February 2009)

    I love this collection. The category it says its under is Christmas and I really don't see that but, it's possible. Anyways, I absolutely love the patterns and designs. They are so dramatic! I love beautiful paper, I always have trouble though, because I never want to cut it up!! Lol. This is a great collection!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Collection Pack - 12 x 12 Periphery

    I recommend this product

    very pretty (14 February 2009)

    i really like this paper. its very very pretty and different. Basic GRey is always good for making products like that. Very nice paper!! The patterns rock.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Tea Dye

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOve this color (14 February 2009)

    THis is my favorite brand of ink pads. I absolutely love them. They are wonderful for inking edges and distressing and making things have that "antiqued or vintage" look. I love that. And this color is perfect for that!



  • Review: Die Cuts With a View - Vellum Quote Stacks - Love and Friendship, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Nice Quotes. (13 February 2009)

    This quote stack is really nice. There are so many quotes, which is awesome of course! And they are all really nice and pretty.. And there is a good variety of different quotes in here.. Vellum is not my favorite (I have a hard time getting it to stick down without seeing the adhesive thru the vellum, even sometimes with the vellum tape) But, these are really nice. I like them.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 2.7 Inches - Floral - Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty (13 February 2009)

    I love felt.. this ribbon is really pretty. I have it in two different colors and it just looks so nice on all projects.. I really like this color. And the design on this is just awesome, I love all the different flowers and vines.. The best part is that it is adhesive and you don't have to take all that time to glue it down! I love that!



  • Review: Fiskars - Ultra ShapeXpress - Shape Cutter Starter Set 1

    I don't recommend this product

    Hard to Use.. (13 February 2009)

    I don't know.. I guess maybe it takes some practice to use this thing??? I can't get it to work right. I don't know if I push to hard or I don't know if its me doing something wrong or if this thing just sucks. Both me and my Mom tried to work this thing and could not get it. My dad tried it and it works for him, no problem. And he makes it look all easy!! I love the templates, and I've been using them for stencils, but the cutter just does not work well for me. I do not like it.



  • Review: Fiskars - Oval Border Punch - Roses Are Red

    I don't recommend this product

    Cant use it! (13 February 2009)

    I hate this thing! When I seen it, it looked so pretty and so I got it, but when I got it home and tried to use it (several times) I just could not get it to work right for me!! My mom tried, even my dad and my brother tried to work it and they just couldn't get it! I don't know. I've seen it used on some other ppls LOs and it looks great but, not for me.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOve this Border (13 February 2009)

    I really have been wanting this border punch for a while now, and I finally just got it!! I love it! It is so perfect to use on almost any LO! Its not too fancy or anything. I really really am excited about it! I love it!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Archaic Collection - Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect- Great COlors (12 February 2009)

    These brads are really nice. They go perfectly with the rest of the Archaic collection. The colors are really neat. They probably would be hard to find, they are very different and original. I love this whole collection. Awesome.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Archaic Collection - Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE IT! (12 February 2009)

    This paper is one of my faves. I love all Basic Grey products and this is just so cute! Its one thing to see a pic of it but it's a million times better when you see it in person! I love the patterns and colors and OMG the little dinosaurs!! They are adorable! This paper rocks!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Archaic Collection - Chipboard Sticker Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these (12 February 2009)

    I absolutely love these chipboard dinosaurs and shapes!! They are so adorable. I have the paper and rub ons that go with the Archaic collection too, and I love them just as much!! They are so perfect for a little boy LO. I just love them.



  • Review: KI Memories - Love Elsie - Claire Collection - Chipboard Buttons - Claire Shapes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love how they look (12 February 2009)

    I really like how these look like they are doodled on. I love products with that kind of look. Most products from the 'Love Elsie' line are like that. I think they are all just so cute!!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Tattered Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this ink! (12 February 2009)

    I love this brand of ink. It's definatly my favorite to use for distressing and inking edges. I really like the "antiqued" look and all these colors from this brand do that really well. This one isn't my absolute favorite color, but I do use it and it works very well.



  • Review: American Crafts - Galaxy Markers - Broad Point - 5 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great markers.. work on dark colors!!! (11 February 2009)

    I love these markers! They are my favorite. I have never found any other marker that works as well as these ones do. They write really nicely and smooth and they show up really good on dark colors (as well as light colors too of course).



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - E-Z Runner - Permanent

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Works great (11 February 2009)

    I have had problems with some tape runners with the tape getting twisted or breaking on me, but this one works very well. It's probably one of the best ones I've ever used!!! I will definatly purchase this product again. I absolutely love it!



  • Review: Duck Brand Adhesive - by Henkel - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    I alway break it! (11 February 2009)

    I like this tape runner, but to be honest I have found much better ones. The tape always ends up breaking for me and then I have to stick it to my project and pull the backing off for it to stick. (because I don't want to waste it) My mom just throws it away when that happens. I mean it sticks really good but most of the time I end up having trouble with it!!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Vintage Photo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best Ink Ever!! (11 February 2009)

    I love love love this stamp pad! Its so great for distressing or making your projects have that 'antiqued' look! I absolutely love it! It's my favorite ink pad I have ever used! Wonderful product!!



  • Review: K and Company - Rough and Tumble Collection - 12x12 Patterned Cardstock Double Sided Paper Pad - Rough and Tumble

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the patterns! (11 February 2009)

    This paper is so cool! The patterns are awesome! I love how it looks like its drawn by a little kid. It is perfect for little boy LOs. Very very cute paper! And it's a good price too!



  • Review: K and Company - Perfect For Journaling Tag Pad - Brenda Walton Collection - Small Wonders - Boy

    I recommend this product

    VEry Cute (10 February 2009)

    I love journaling. THese tags are just so cute!! They go so perfect with the Small Wonders paper for baby boys. The price for them is really good too!! Love that of course!



  • Review: K and Company - Brenda Walton Collection - 12x12 Patterned Cardstock Double Sided Paper Pad - Small Wonders Boy

    I recommend this product

    Adorable Patterns (10 February 2009)

    This paper is really nice. I wanted it for a while before I got it. I really love it though. The patterns are perfect for a baby boy. Not too busy or anything, just perfect very cute. Love this product, and all the rest of this line that goes with it!!



  • Review: K and Company - Adhesive Chipboard - Brenda Walton Collection - Small Wonders - Boy Tags, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Very cute (10 February 2009)

    I love chipboard.. and this line is just adorable. I have a baby boy and most of my LOs are of him. I am making him his baby book and these are just so cute! They work perfectly!! Love em.



  • Review: K and Company - Chipboard Alphabet Pieces - Brenda Walton Collection - Small Wonders - Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So so adorable! (10 February 2009)

    I have a 8 mo. old baby boy and obviously most of the pages I do are of him. I absolutely love chipboard.. anything chipboard! I just adore these chipboard letters.. they are so cute. So so cute. I love using them. I have some of the other products that go with this line and this is definatly my fave from this line.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Rub-On Roller Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Tool!! (09 February 2009)

    I love this thing! It is wonderful. It works so well!! Much, much better than just a popsicle stick to add rub ons to your project. You just run it right over the rub on and it goes on perfectly. Love it!!



  • Review: Sakura - Glaze Gelly Roll 10 Pen Set - 3D Ink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So nice (08 February 2009)

    These pens are great. A little bit pricey, but hey what are you gonna do? I really love them though. I love to doodle and journal and these are great. They take a couple seconds to dry so don't touch the wet ink right away, it will smear. I had to learn the hard way. These are a really great product though.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful (08 February 2009)

    I love the Cricut, I don't know how I ever scrapped with out it. It is awesome. You can do so much with it. I really want the Cricut Expression, but for now I just have the regular one. It is one of the best inventions ever made for scrapbookers.



  • Review: Making Memories - Animal Crackers Collection - Spiral Journaling Book - Jack Tags, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Very CUte!! (08 February 2009)

    I love journaling tags. And these are just completely adorable. And its so cool that they have so many in the pack. I have some of the papers and other things from this collection and it is all just so cute together!



  • Review: Making Memories - Animal Crackers Collection - 12x12 Paper - Jack Varnished Dot

    I recommend this product

    Adorable (08 February 2009)

    I really really love this line. I have a baby boy who is now 8 mos. old and I think I first seen this line when I was pregnant and I knew I was having a boy, so I got it. I still haven't got the entire collection yet, but i am working on it. I love every single item of it. Completely adorable!!



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Nana's Nursery Collection - Chipboard Box - Shapes and Letters - 100 Pieces, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (07 February 2009)

    I love chipboard. Its probably one of my favorite things to use on LOs. I am always looking to get more. I have the Nana's Nursery paper pad (baby boy) and I absolutely love it. Its so adorable. And this chipboard goes wonderfully with it. The only thing is that I wish the letters had more patterns. The only pattern is the green polka dot, which is fine and it matches all the papers, but it would just be cool if it had different patterns on them. Other than that I love it and have used it quite a bit on LOs for my son.



  • Review: Tombow - Mono Multi Liquid Glue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Fave (07 February 2009)

    This is my absolute favorite glue. I just got it recently and I'm completely out of it. It was the first time I've ever tried this kind. I am always trying new glues and tapes and adhesives, most people know sometimes its hard to find a good one that you really really like. Well, this is that one. It works so well on everything. If you're gluing something that won't stick with most adhesives use this, and I bet it will work perfectly for you. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - 28 Piece Magnetic Embellishment Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SO CUTE (07 February 2009)

    These are awesome. The ribbon is so absolutely adorable I love it. This can really make a page or LO look real nice. I would definatly recommend this product to anyone thats looking at it or thinking about purchasing it.



  • Review: Making Memories - Puffy Alphabet Stickers - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THESE (07 February 2009)

    These alphabet stickers are so awesome. I love them. I seen them on someones page on here and then I looked for them everywhere and had a little bit of a hard time finding them. They are really nice though. I love the font.



  • Review: Making Memories - Animal Crackers Collection - Pebble Epoxy Stickers - Jack

    I recommend this product

    adorable (07 February 2009)

    i love this line from making memories. as soon as i first seen it. i think it was at target, then i started buying it piece by piece and i'm still working on collecting it all but it is all so adorable for a baby boy LO. i love it.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Stretch Your Imagination - Shapes Cartridge

    I recommend this product

    SO CUTE GOOD VARIETY (06 February 2009)

    This cartridge is just so cool. I love it. Its really cute and different than any other thing out there. I really love how you have the different choices to make it regular or tall or whatever option it gives you. And there are lots! Very cute, you can really make some neat stuff with this one. I really really like it. And the variety.. the possibilities are endless.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Urban Prairie Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty (06 February 2009)

    I always say that you can never have too much patterned paper. Especially by Basic Grey. Well you can never have too much of anything from Basic Grey. Every product they come out with is just awesome. But I love the birdies pattern and the flowers and all the patterns of paper in this collection. I hope to get the rest of the products that go along with this collection, for now I just have the paper and I LOVE IT!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Granola Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet paper.. (06 February 2009)

    I absolutely adore patterned paper. I feel that you can never ever have enough of it. This of course is another wonderful product by Basic Grey (I love everything they make, I wish I could have it all!!) This paper is great for the more natural look. I am using it for outdoor photos and some of my son. Its very nice paper.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Archaic Collection - Rub-Ons - Grime - Brown, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    love it (06 February 2009)

    I love these rub ons. I love basic grey. i love this whole archaic collection. I have almost the entire collection. It's all so cute for little boy LOs. I actually like the brown rub ons better than the bisque ones for some reason. but they are both very cute. and the bisque ones show up on some darker papers that the brown ones won't. i have both of them though.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Archaic Collection - Rub-Ons - Grime - Bisque, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    so cute (06 February 2009)

    i love rub ons. they are just wonderful. and these ones are just so cute! i have almost the entire basic grey archaic collection. i seen it and i just had to have it. i have a baby boy and as soon as i looked at this collection i was getting ideas for layouts. this entire collection rocks!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Sugared Collection - Rub-On Book - Olio

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous.. (04 February 2009)

    These rub ons are so so pretty. I love them. When I seen them i had to have them. I don't even have a baby girl but i have three sisters and I figured I could find somewhere to use them. They are just so beautiful I love them.. all of them. And its so awesome that they come in a book with all of them not each sheet individually thats the best part. I love everything that goes with this collection.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Archaic Collection - Rub-On Book - Olio

    I recommend this product

    Adorable (04 February 2009)

    I have these rub ons and the other one pack that goes with this collection, along with the paper pack and the fibers, brads, chipboard etc. I have a baby boy who is 8 mos. old and 10 year old brother this paper is great for both of them. I love it.. It's so so cute. The dinosaurs are adorable.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Luxury Stack - 12x12 Paper Stack

    I recommend this product

    Very, very Pretty (04 February 2009)

    I love patterned paper.. me and my mom scrapbook together and shop for scrapbook supplies together most of the time. She is always yelling at me for buying more paper.. I buy it because of how pretty it is the design, whatever.. then it sits in my house and collects dust for ever.. lol. but, this is so exceptional. this paper is beautiful and i have used so much of it. You can use it on so many LOs so many different ways.. Wonderful wonderful product! Love it.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Sugared Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (04 February 2009)

    I love this paper so much.. Basic Grey is definatly one of my favorite companys. I love all their products! But, this is really really pretty paper.. so is the chipboard and rub ons and stamps and fibers and everything else that goes with this paper. Its all very nice.



  • Review: Making Memories Distressing Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ANTIQUE LOOKING PAGES ARE THE BEST! (05 January 2009)

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this kit! I just got it last week and it's the greatest. Anyone who likes to make their LOs and cards and and kind of projects, look antiqued, or old looking than they definatly should get this kit. It really has everything you need to make you projects distressed. There are so many possibilities, and it looks so great when it's finished!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - New Arrival - Shapes Cartridge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THIS LOVE IT LOVE IT!! (02 January 2009)

    I got this cartridge when I was pregnant with my son in the winter/spring time of 08. I used it alot before he was even born, scrapping his ultrasound pics and other stuff. Then, in May I had my baby shower. We used this to make the invatations, to make lil chips for baby bingo, lil name cards, then again after the baby shower for the thank you cards, and then again right after I had the baby for the birth announcements, and of course for all the LOs I do of my lil man!! This cartridge has everything you need for ANYTHING BABY. I would def vote this one my fave!!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Doodle Charms - Shapes Cartridge, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Use ALL the Time!! (02 January 2009)

    This is a really good cartridge to own. I get tons of use out of it just because you can find something on here you can use on almost every page you do! It has every season, holiday, and just everyday things on here. And all the diecuts turn out soo cute! Great product. Wonderful investment!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Opposites Attract - Font Cartridge, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Cartridge (02 January 2009)

    I got this cartridge about 6 or so months ago. I do use it a lot. It has a really great variety of different fonts. I like the upright cursive one the best though. Its the one I use most often. The other ones are nice too. The only thing that I don't like about this cartridge is when you use the regular cursive font it is so wide, I always have to cut it down which really isn't a big deal at all. Other than that its great!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Cutting Mat - 2 Mats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolute Necessity (02 January 2009)

    If you have the Cricut machine (which is the best thing ever made) you know that this is an absolute must. So anyone who is getting or thinking about getting the Cricut machine you better stock up on these. I don't know about anyone else but I burn thru these things, probably because I use my Cricut ALL the time. I try to keep them like new but it's so hard!!



  • Review: Making Memories - Animal Crackers Collection - 12x12 Flocked Paper - Jack Flocked Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it (02 January 2009)

    I bought this as a single sheet and i did a LO of my son when he was four months old. I LOVE this paper, I would love to get the whole collection. I really like how it has that distressed look to it. On my LO I used sandpaper to make the other paper and chipboard kind of match this paper, and it turned out real nice. I would def recommend this. Its so cute!