Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Ellefsen's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 12 x 12 Page Protectors - Flush Bound - 5 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not just for ring binders... (21 July 2013)

    I use mostly postbound albums and very often my two-page spreads could benefit from a tighter fit. These page protectors work GREAT. I'm ordering more to convert the rest of my albums



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tried them all (04 November 2012)

    Based on other reviews, I purchased two of them. Started using one right away. So far, it lives up my expectations. Gave it 4 stars only because of my lack of experience using it.



  • Review: EK Success - Herma Dotto Repositionable Adhesive Refill - 6 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Favorite Adhesive (04 November 2012)

    I've used it for several years now and highly recommend it to others. Refills are easy to install.



  • Review: American Crafts - Slick Writers - Fine Point - 5 Pack, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Slick Writers - Fine Point (13 January 2011)

    I have been using these pens for a number of years and like how they dry quickly and write on practically everything. I use fine point the most, although I have both medium and broad pens.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Black Diamond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickles Black Diamond (12 January 2010)

    This is a new addition to my stash of Stickles. I enjoy using them for added punch on my layout titles and cardmaking.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - All Stuck Up - Magnetic Storage Container - Brads - Wild Berry, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wild Berry Brads (12 January 2010)

    This is a new purchase for me. My husband wants the magnetic tin for his projects. I'm looking forward to using the brads. The quality looks good and I've been using more medium size brads of late, so this is a nice addition to my stash.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Double Sided Cardstock Paper - Souvenir Collection - Sojurn, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cosmo Cricket Souvenir Collection (12 January 2010)

    I like this particular Cosmo Cricket line of paper because it provides a rich and elegant background to my layouts. I've used it with single photos as well as with multiple paper and picture designs.



  • Review: Herma Dotto Dots Dispenser - Permanent

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Second Dispenser (02 November 2008)

    While I like all of the Herma products, I have had a problem with buildup on the dispenser I purchased. Even with frequent cleaning, I can't seem to get the tape to flow easily. Since reading other reviews, I've decided to purchase a second dispenser and start all over. I'm hoping for better luck this time. P.S. I really appreciate hearing from other reviewers. Thanks.



  • Review: Herma Dotto Dots Removable Adhesive Refill - The 6 Pack Bargain Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (02 November 2008)

    I try almost every adhesive that comes along and I keep coming back to Herma products. The removable adhesive fits my scrapping personality to a "T" meaning, I change my mind a lot about where I want something placed. I find the picture instructions for reloading the dispenser very helpful and with this product I don't seem to have an excessive buildup in the dispenser. P.S. I use some Undu to keep it clean.



  • Review: UN-DU Adhesive Remover - 4oz Bottle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Un-Du is GREAT (18 September 2008)

    I've been waiting for Un-Du's return (my current bottle was getting very low). Here in California our local scrap store was unable to order it, so I was thrilled when I discovered its return. It's an absolute MUST HAVE if you're a scrapper (or card maker). I'm always changing my mind when I'm working on layouts, so it's been a real resource saver when I need to remove something and reapply it. The product has never damaged my pictures or the layout I'm working on. I highly recommend it to all my fellow scrappers. Thank you, thank you, thank you!