Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Becky Ellis's Reviews

  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Puffy Alphabet Stickers - Rainboots - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    soooo pretty! (18 December 2009)

    Thickers never disappoint and this font is no exception! Versatile and just enough dimension!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crafter's Magnetic Circle Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Great!! (18 December 2009)

    This is a great little gadget to have on hand if you have a small die cutting machine or a current circle cutter that only does 6" and circles and smaller. This starts at 4" and can cut up to 12". Its a little tricky at first to get used to how much pressure and which way to cut, I mangled a little bit of cardstock before i got it down, but now I love it! Works with the We R Memory Keepers magnetic cutting mat.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Mask - Whispies, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    So cool! (13 August 2009)

    Love this mask! So easy to use. I need to get a new one though, because i accidentally embossed the swirls without moving the mask and found out after i pulled it up i had used it wrong side up so its not sticky anymore! Yikes!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Once Upon a Time - Glitter Stack - 12x12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fairy tale come true! (15 June 2009)

    I love this paper! It is beautiful and easy to use. I love the knight and dragon papers best and they worked so well for my firefighter pages!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Metallic Stack - Cardstock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    works for everything (15 June 2009)

    Perfect for a touch of class on any theme! Wedding, baby, family, anything!!! It is textured beautifully and has great mix of colors!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Taj Mahal Collection - Foiled and Glittered Paper Stack - 12 X 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Luxurious! (15 June 2009)

    This paper is beautiful! You'll feel like you are on an exotic journey! It is spicy and vibrant! Love the mix of colors patterns and bling! Plus the glossy finish really makes it unique!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Green Woodland Collection - Recycled Paper Stack - 12 X 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Green is Good! (15 June 2009)

    Love this pack! I feel good buying recycled product and LOVE the designs and texture of this stack!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Animal Crackers Collection - Glitter Paper Stack - 12 x 12, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    great collection (15 June 2009)

    Perfect for baby, zoo, and animal picks! Love the texture and weight of this paper and some glitter which is always good!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Ambrosia Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite new thing! (15 June 2009)

    I just came home with 10 paper packs and 50 sheets of loose paper and this is by far my favorite! It is stunning!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Grandmas Kitchen Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Scrapbook Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so pretty!! (15 June 2009)

    Love the colors in this pack, wish i could wallpaper my house with them! So rich, some are glittery and very serene and warm!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Tiffanys Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Scrapbook Pad

    I recommend this product

    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!! (15 June 2009)

    So great! It is so super girlie and I love that the papers are named after famous actresses, my favorite is Hepburn! So fancy!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - The Daily Grind Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vacation

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this paper! (15 June 2009)

    So cute! It looks like a floral but is actually an underwater scene! And the red opposite side is swirly!! CUTE!



  • Review: Three Bugs in a Rug - Playtime Collection - Caboodle Kit

    I recommend this product

    Great Boy collection (15 June 2009)

    The only problem with this pack is trying to decide which side is cuter! Perfect for those pix of your busy little boy!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Offbeat Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Finally!! (15 June 2009)

    I have wanted this pack forever and couldn't find it anywhere and I finally found it today and on sale too! It is so adorable, perfect for child pages, boy or girl. My favorite is the little yellow birdie paper!!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lime Rickey Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Awesome!! (15 June 2009)

    This pack is perfect for everything! Boy, girl, vacation, summertime, anything!! Love all the extras too!



  • Review: Fiskars - Fingertip Control Swivel Knife

    I recommend this product

    cannot live with out this tool!!!! (20 February 2009)

    I have always HATED using a craft knife because I couldn't get clean straight cuts. But I love to fussy cut my paper and would agonize for hours with tiny scissors! NEVER AGAIN!!! This little tool is the single thing I couldn't do without! It fits your hand so perfectly and it swivels so you can guide it so easily! you must get one of these!



  • Review: American Crafts - Boardwalk Ribbon Kit - 36 Spools

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent! (14 January 2009)

    I just got this ribbon today and oh is it fab! It has so many different choices and yet they all coordinate too! It fantastic. I can't imagine needing anything else!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Granola Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this pack! (11 January 2009)

    This paper pack is great! It is so versatile and has everything you need to layer a great look. All the patterns coordinate perfectly and you have lots of choices from distressed solids to large patterns. And its BasicGrey so of course its high quality and extra sturdy! Love it!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Rock Star Collection - 12X12 Paper Stack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This stack ROCKS! (03 January 2009)

    I love this pack pf paper. Whether you are a real rockstar or not, you can find so many ways to use it. Our family is obsessed with music games like RB and GH, so its great for pages like that. Its also great for masculine pages!



  • Review: Making Memories - Tag Maker Rim Package - Square Rims

    I recommend this product

    So Fun! (03 January 2009)

    These tags are so great with the tag maker. I like all of the shape options, it opens up so many new ideas!



  • Review: Making Memories - Tag Maker Tool Kit - With Rims

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This thing ROCKS!! (28 October 2008)

    I love this tag maker tool. It is so easy to use and makes tag making so easy. It gives a great finished look to tags and the fact that this comes with tags to use makes it even better!