Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Tlawrence's Reviews

  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Pastels Cardstock Stack - 8x8, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Die Cuts With A View - Pastels Cardstock Stack - 8x8 (07 October 2008)

    Very pretty pastel colors. Nice quality cardstock. Easy to work with!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Fleuriste Collection - 8x8 Paper Pad - Fleuriste

    I don't recommend this product

    Cosmo Cricket - Fleuriste Collection - 8x8 Paper Pad - Fleuriste (07 October 2008)

    Don't care for the colors or the printing in this packet.



  • Review: Daisy D's Paper Company - Sweet Baby Jane Collection - 8 x 8 Premium Paper Collection, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Daisy D's Paper Company - Sweet Baby Jane Collection - 8 x 8 Premium Paper Colle (07 October 2008)

    Nice quality. Like most of the papers colors.



  • Review: Making Memories - Noteworthy Collection - 8x8 Mini Album - Refill Pages

    I recommend this product

    Making Memories - Noteworthy Collection - 8x8 Mini Album - Refill Pages (07 October 2008)

    Good quality. Fit the scrapbook without problems.



  • Review: Making Memories - Noteworthy Collection - 8x8 Mini Album - Printed, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Making Memories - Noteworthy Collection - 8x8 Mini Album - Printed (07 October 2008)

    Like very much. Very unusual & very cute! Can't wait to get my pictures in it.



  • Review: Making Memories - Tweezers

    I don't recommend this product

    Making Memories-Tweezers, Brand NEW (07 October 2008)

    I don't like them. Find them difficult to use since they open by squeezing to open instead of squeezing to close.



  • Review: Making Memories - Tweezers

    I don't recommend this product

    Making Memories Tweezers (07 October 2008)

    I don't like them. Find them difficult to use since they open by squeezing to open instead of squeezing to close.



  • Review: Paper Shapers - Flower Power Punch

    I recommend this product

    Flower Power Punch (07 October 2008)

    Fantastic "little" punch. I use it after I have punched out larger designs to use up the left-over paper in-between the puched out spaces. Great way to use up left over paper scraps! It's also a leaver punch, which makes puching easy!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Double Punch - Double Sunflower

    I recommend this product

    Double Punch-Double Sunflower (07 October 2008)

    Great Punch! Leaver punches are the best & easiest to use! I really like this Sunflower design! It is really fun to use with other smaller flower punches on top for a multi-layered look!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Double Punch - Double Star

    I recommend this product

    Double Punch-Double Star (07 October 2008)

    Great Punch! Leaver punches are the best & easiest to use!
    This would be a great punch for Christmas too!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Double Punch - Double Flower

    I recommend this product

    Double Flower-Double Punch (07 October 2008)

    Great Punch! Leaver punches are the best & easiest to use!



  • Review: Paper Shapers - Folk Heart Punch

    I recommend this product

    Fokl Heart Punch (07 October 2008)

    Nice little punch. Pretty easy to use. Good stamp for the money!