Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Paula Chaffin's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Artful Collection - Mini Book Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini Book Kit (11 November 2009)

    I loved it. Everything in the kit was absolutely beautiful!!!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - La Di Dots - 12 x 12 Velvet Flocked Paper - Blue Jean, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    flocked paper (01 September 2009)

    Awesome paper to work with. Love it!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Double Dot - Brads - Brilliant Blue, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Brads (01 September 2009)

    Great assortment. Love them.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Jumbo Brad Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Brad Kit (01 September 2009)

    Great value with great colors and styles. Would buy again!



  • Review: Anna Griffin - The Georgette Holiday Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Paper - Red Flury

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not just for Christmas (03 July 2009)

    We always go through all of the sections to find just the right papers and aren't afraid to look around to find what we need.
    This paper was perfect for the Tech Red.



  • Review: Maya Road - Signature Ribbon Pack - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Red Color Ribbon (03 July 2009)

    It is so hard to find good red ribbon that is pretty and different. This is beautiful and full of different sizes.



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Crushed Velvet Brads - Beetle Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    velvet brads (03 July 2009)

    These are so elegant and looked so lovely on the formal pages.



  • Review: K and Company - 12x12 Paper - Peter Horjus Collection - School Rules Ruled Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ruled Paper (03 July 2009)

    So remined me of high school that we used it for the opening of the college scrapbook with the journey begins. We loved the nostalgia.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Vintage Collection - 12 x 12 Patterned Paper - Red Bookprint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Collection (03 July 2009)

    This was a nice complement to the black print. I just love the vintage collection for the college scrapbook I'm working on.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Vintage Collection - 12 x 12 Patterned Paper - Black Bookprint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Collection (03 July 2009)

    Love this paper for doing high school or college pages. It was
    just perfect.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Just the Edge III - 12 Inch Cardstock Strips - Kisses, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Favorite Edges (03 July 2009)

    These are our new favorite things. They fit thru your 2" xyron to make a sticker out of them or you can run a ribbon through some of them. They can be plain or really dressed up
    with pearls in between the circles. There are numerous things
    that you can do.



  • Review: Petaloo - It's Magic Mickey Collection - Flowers - Daisy Box Blend - Large - Red and Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Large Flowers (03 July 2009)

    We mixed these with some other paper flowers that we had and some of the black velvet brads that we bought and they
    were absolutely beautiful. Sometimes we used 3 and 4 flowers on top of each other.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Flowers - Mini Florettes Paper Flowers - Red and Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini Flowers (03 July 2009)

    Again, we used these in a Texas Tech scrapbook and they
    added just the right touch. They are the cutest little flowers and so easy to use.



  • Review: Making Memories - Shimmer Flourish Stickers - Black and White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Shimmer Stickers (03 July 2009)

    These are so much nicer than rub-ons and have that added
    shimmery touch to it that just finished off the pages nicely.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Peyton Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Graphic Black and White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful for Formals (03 July 2009)

    This paper was beautiful for ZETA formals. It was the perfect
    accent to a black velvet paper.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bulk Cardstock Pack - 25 Sheets - 12x12 - Kisses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Red (03 July 2009)

    Your website is lacking on college material so we had to make our own. This red was perfect for the Texas Tech Red Raiders. It is hard to find a true red and this is a great one!!



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Springtime Moments Collection - 12x12 Paper - Tulip Garden

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Springtime Collection (23 March 2009)

    The Springtime Collection is so beautiful and the color are so vivid. I cannot wait to use them.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Springtime Moments Collection - 12x12 Paper - Sprouting Flowers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Springtime Collection (23 March 2009)

    The spring time collection is awesome. The colors are so vivid.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Daydreams Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Believe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Daydreams Collection (23 March 2009)

    This is a beautiful paper with a nice feel to it.



  • Review: Deja Views - Timeless Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Panels, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Timeless Collection (23 March 2009)

    I cant wait to use this paper as some borders. It is a great weight.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Bella Girl Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - XOXO, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bella Girl (23 March 2009)

    We adopted our little girl from Russia 12 years ago in July and brought her home in a dress with a print from the back of the paper. I have searched high and low for a paper just like this to back one picture and this is absolutely perfect.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Lil' Man Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cheerful Charlie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dots and Stripes (18 March 2009)

    Anything dots and stripes are always great for me. I can incorporate them with anything!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Serendipity - Life at the Pole Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Wintermint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Curved edge paper (18 March 2009)

    I love double sided paper but I also love the new edges that they are doing. It opens a whole new avenue of options in what you can do on a page.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Easter Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Hippity Hop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hippity Hop (18 March 2009)

    Cutest Easter paper ever! I just love it



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Serendipity - Life at the Pole Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Frosted, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Curved Edge (18 March 2009)

    I'm loving the curved edges and that they are trying new things with paper it gives me so many new idea.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Journal-it Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pink Damask

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pink Damask (18 March 2009)

    This is perfect for journaling for doing a layout. This paper is
    thick and sturdy. I can't wait to use it.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Snorkel Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - School's Out

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fishy Paper (18 March 2009)

    With a little kid fishing tournament coming up, I can't wait to get my nephews picture up in this paper. I have so many ideas for it. It is such a sturdy paper. I know it will use well.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Nancy Jane Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Deep Black Patch, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Floral Paper (18 March 2009)

    This is one of my favorite of all of this collection. I love the way they coordinate the papers. No other company is as
    inexspensive on their papers as scrapbook.com.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Nancy Jane Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Lazy Daisy Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dot Paper (18 March 2009)

    This will coordinate so well with the two floral papers. I can't wait to use them.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Nancy Jane Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Lazy Daisy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flower Paper (18 March 2009)

    You can use this so many ways. I love it when they coordinate papers.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Dance Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Pink Polkas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Faded Paper (18 March 2009)

    I love this paper. I love the way it fades in and out and looks worn. You can use this so many ways.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Summer Cool Collection - Petal Pops Flowers - Seaside Mix, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petal Pops (18 March 2009)

    Easy to work with



  • Review: Making Memories - Embellishment Storage Box - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Box (28 January 2009)

    These are awesome! I bought one for my brads, one for my
    eyelets and gromets and one for my metals. It is so nice to have them all seperated! I also had my doubts about it being chipboard, but they are very sturdy and functional.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Cool Clips - Play All Day, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool Clips (20 November 2008)

    These look so cool in the twin nephew scrapbooks. It just
    gives them that extra little depth that they like to look at.



  • Review: Masterpiece Studios - Stemma - Clips - Family - Cream , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    family clips (20 November 2008)

    These are working great for a chipboard album that I'm
    working on. One for my mom and one for my sister.
    They are just the right color and on the clearance rack too!!



  • Review: Die Cuts With a View - Vellum Quote Stacks - Baby and Childhood, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Baby Quotes (20 November 2008)

    They were good but most were too big. I found myself retyping them on vellum on the computer using my own fonts.
    I did love most of the quotes.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Nana's Nursery Collection - Jumbo Brads - Baby Girl, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Brads (20 November 2008)

    These looked precious on a custom Grandma chipboard album
    that I made for a new Grandma friend.