Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

DANIgirl22's Reviews

  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Self Adhesive Felties - Silly Monster

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these little things! (01 May 2010)

    These are sooo cute! They went perfectly with the theme of the mini album I just did! You definitely won't be disappointed with them.. good quality and very adorable!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Me Likey Collection - Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Me Likey =) (24 February 2010)

    I love this collection! I've been excited about it for a while, and finally bought it. It's perfect for summer layouts, and can be used for boy or girl. I love the bright colors, and the fruit and such are adorable!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Monstrosity Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Definitely worth it! (24 February 2010)

    I bought this pad on sale.. and oh my! What a great deal! You get so much paper! IMO, I like this better than buying the collection pack because I feel like you get so much more paper. The only thing I miss about the collection pack is the border strips at the bottom. But with this great deal, I can live without border strips!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Monstrosity Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Journal Tags

    I recommend this product

    Great journal tags! (24 February 2010)

    This collection is absolutely adorable, and these tags are no exception! Sassafras doesn't disappoint! The monstrosity collection is PERFECT for scrapping my little monster. =)



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Bungle Jungle Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper with Border Strip - Tree Top, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (24 February 2010)

    This is probably one of my favorite of the designs from the Bungle Jungle collection. I love the colors! Of course, I love the quality of the paper from Sassafras, and I love the border strips on the bottom.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Jack's World Collection - Rub On Booklet, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these! (30 January 2010)

    These rub-ons are good quality and easy to get on the page. They go very well with the collection, and are the perfect addition to a baby boy layout.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Jack's World Collection - Ribbon, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good quality ribbon. (30 January 2010)

    I love this ribbon. It goes very well with the collection.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Jack's World Collection - Paper Crafting Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for baby boy! (29 January 2010)

    I love this collection! I love the papers and the colors. The little animals are adorable. It's working perfectly for pages of my son.