Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Msatterf's Reviews

  • Review: Quickutz - Black Squeeze with Metro SM Unicase, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can''t live without this little gem! (12 July 2007)

    The Black Quickutz Squeeze is one of my favorite tools. I like it because the dies are wafer thin and easy to take to crops or wherever you might need a die cutter.
    There are many shapes and alphabets for all your scrapbooking/cardmaking needs. The dies fit in the tool and are held in place by a magnetized plate. All you need to do is put your paper in and "SQUEEZE". Love this product.



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    I recommend this product

    Best little white pen... (13 July 2007)

    I bought my first signo pen less than a year ago and it is the only pen that I use on a regular basis. I am so glad the superstore is not carrying these pens. When I bought my first pen I shared it at a crop and all the girls made me order it for them. The ink is very fluid and glides on your pages wonderfully. The ink is very crisp and shows up great on dark pages. This pen has made me use my own handwriting to journal and doodle.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Lights - Lake Mist, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Dabbers are great! (13 July 2007)

    These Ranger Ink Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabbers are the best product. I would not use paint on my scrapbook pages without these. There is no mess and no cleanup required. Just twist off the cap and start dabbing. I usually dab on a piece of scrap to get them going and then just paint away and let it dry. They dry quickly and the paint is just the right consistency for your papercrafting. The best part no cleanup.



  • Review: QuicKutz Zip-a-Round Storage Binder

    I recommend this product

    Zip me up! (13 July 2007)

    The Quickutz Zip-A-Round Storage Binder is great to store all your dies. The zipper feature ensures that you will not lose the dies. The pockets inside hold loads of the products such as shims, extra ejection foam, stamps, and other small tools such as scissors. Just zip them all in, nice and secure.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Figgy Pudding Collection - Collection Pack - Figgy Pudding

    I recommend this product

    Figgy Pudding for all your winter projects (26 December 2007)

    The Figgy Pudding Collection Pack made by Basic Grey is a great winter and holiday collection. The papers are two sided which makes them toally versatile for altered items, greeting cards or scrapbooking your favorite winter photos. The paper is of a very nice quality not thin and wimpy. Their colors are just luscious as always Basic Grey has scored a winner with their Figgy Pudding collection pack and me. I forget to mention that there are nice die cut letters two sets and some punch out pieces to add interest to your projects or pages.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamps - Masterpieces of Paisley, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So versatile (13 January 2008)

    The picture does not do this set justice. I just received my set today and oh my heavens what a value. You get two pages of individual paisley parts that you can mix and match with your different colored inks. One page gives you the stepswith specific paisley sets and the other page just puts them together by size. This set is a real value for the price because the possibilities of interchanging the pieces to stamp are endless. If you like paisley this is a must have value.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Scallop Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great template (06 July 2008)

    This doodling template made by the Crafter's Workshop is really nice to make scalloped edges for your layouts. They come out very nice if you draw them on the reverse side of your paper and then cut them the holes are nice to draw and then use a punch to cut them out. Works like a charm and everything is nicely spaced and even.



  • Review: Sizzix - Texturz - Texture Plates - Kit 8

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Texture plates rock (06 July 2008)

    This set of texture plates have a really nice embossing pattern on them. They are supposed to be a baby set but I like them because the patterns are not necessarily babyish, they are very versatile embossing patterns for any card or layout. Can't wait to try them out on a card with my Big Kick.



  • Review: Hambly Studios - 12x12 Clear - Heavy Overlay

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cut and use (25 July 2008)

    This clear acrylic sheet made by Hambly works real well in your Sizzix machines. I used it to cut letter tags for my project and it cuts great with the Sizzix Big Shot. I also cut a title piece with my Carl cutter and put some sticky bling embellies on it and they stuck on it great. Wonderful little product for all your clear inspitations. Make sure you remove the protective film from both sides.



  • Review: Silhouette America - Sketch Pens

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Silhouette Pens (18 May 2009)

    These pens are a great product, the machine comes with a pen holder but these pens work better because they fit perfectly into the machine and draw your letters great with the thin fonts. My layout is featured for this product as I used the pens to write and then I used the blade to cut the tabs.