Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Tnwchow's Reviews

  • Review: Crate Paper - Rub-On Transfers - Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great for small embellishments (05 October 2008)

    These rub-ons are beautiful and perfect for small embellishments and easy to use.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse by Danelle Johnson - Pride Collection - 12x12 Diecut Paper - Blue Banner, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lots of journaling! (05 October 2008)

    This paper is beautiful and the perfect size for a full page of journaling. I could not have found a more perfect paper for my scrapbook journaling!



  • Review: Glue Dots - Mini

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great for everything (05 October 2008)

    I love glue dots! They are useful for a thousand and one different jobs. I use them for every project and when I run out and try to use glue I remember why I love these so much.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Snowy Jo Winter Christmas Collection - Rub Ons - Holidoodles, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute collection (05 October 2008)

    These rub-ons are super cute and perfect for Christmas cards or a scrapbook page. The only reason I gave them a four instead of a five is because they are harder to use than other rub-ons I've purchased. It took I lot of elbow grease to get them on perfectly.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Blank-It Collection - Die-Cuts - Blank-It

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    ok, but not fantastic (05 October 2008)

    I would have actually preferred if each die-cut was a full shape instead of being cut off, it makes them less functional when you have to accommodate where someone else decided to cut it off instead of getting to decide yourself. I probably would not buy these again.



  • Review: Imaginisce - All Kinds of Happy Collection - Rub Ons - My Little Cupcake- Birthday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful colors! (05 October 2008)

    Beautiful collection, but requires more work than other rub-ons I've used to come out perfectly



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Outdoors Collection - 12x12 Paper - Into the Woods

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    dark and hard to see (05 October 2008)

    The colors on the paper I received are darker than the image online and it is very hard to see the design. I could still use it, but it was not the same effect I was going for.



  • Review: Making Memories - Brads - Value Pack - Basic Circles - Black, White and Silver, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product (05 October 2008)

    Well-made and useful for a wide variety of projects. Great collection of sizes and colors for a good price - how can you go wrong?



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Scrolls - Cream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    absolutely beautiful! (05 October 2008)

    This is probably the best embellishment I have found so far for my wedding scrapbook. It looks amazing and adds dimension.



  • Review: Sandylion - At The Coast Collection - 12x12 Paper - Coral Reef - Ocean - Swim - Beach, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good colors (05 October 2008)

    perfect for beach/vacation pages and good colors



  • Review: Sandylion Paper - Travel Collection - Travel Stripes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun pattern (05 October 2008)

    I used this with the coastal print because the colors coordinate well for my beach vacation pages and they came out great.