Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

6PackScrapper's Reviews

  • Review: Tombow - The Craft Collection - Stamp Adhesive Runner - Permanent - Refillable

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (08 June 2011)

    Super comfortable to hold, great product



  • Review: Pioneer - 3-Up Bonded Leather Album 3 Ring - 204 Pockets - Burgundy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great album (08 June 2011)

    If you're in a hurry and have lots of photos, this is a great album!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Icicle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect color (30 December 2010)

    If you don't want to buy every color of Stickles (although I have most of them) this is the perfect color that shows up on everything! It just adds that little some-thing-bling to the page.



  • Review: Flirty Aprons - Gloveables Collection - Designer Gloves - Citrus Polka Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SO cute! (30 December 2010)

    Got these for my mom-in-law and she loves them! They fit great, feel comfortable and are just fun to wear!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Grunge Board - Grungeboard Elements - Swirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome product! (29 January 2010)

    This is the first time I used grudge board and I love how Tattered Angels and stickles stick on the grudge board and look great. I love these more than chipboard!



  • Review: Making Memories - 15x7 Calendar - Seasonal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this calendar (29 January 2010)

    I loved this calendar kit! It includes everything you need to make a super calendar!



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Picnic Collection - Paper Plate Holder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great project! (29 January 2010)

    I made this for my mom and it wasn't hard at all. I used a roll on adhesive to put the paper in place and then used mod podge over the top to seal it. The shape is quick and easy to trace onto your scrap paper and I embellished mine with stickers. Highly recommend it for a great homemade project!



  • Review: MiMi - Oasis Collection - Designer Wristlet - Zebra Print, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loved it! (01 December 2009)

    I got this as a gift for my daughter and she loves it! It fits her camera, lip gloss and a little cash- just right for running around and not having to lug a purse with her.

    Good quality and super cute!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Club Heidi Kit - September 2008, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THIS! (29 July 2009)

    You will be amazed how much product you get in this kit! You can use the materials for way more than this clock! And I didn't want pink, so I carefully took it apart and painted it with acrylic paint and it turned out perfect!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Precious Metals Collection - Metal Alphabet Set - Vintage Brass - Grand

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great ABC's (29 July 2009)

    These are so fun to use and go with everything! Sometimes I use just one letter to start off a page and use other lettering to finish words- makes them stretch out for longer use! ;) They really add a lot to a page!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Urban Window Collection - Restoration Photo Frame Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Gifts! (29 July 2009)

    I bought two sets of these and they are quick and fun to make! Everything you need to make these frames personal and enjoyable are in the kit.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Biggest Board Chipboard - 12x12 - Creative Books, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Super Chipboard~ (29 July 2009)

    I love any Chipboard by Fancy Pants! They are great to use your Glimmer Mist on or even Stickle them! They add a lot of extra to your pages. The circles are great to put photos on so they have a 3-D feel on the page!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Tiny Attacher with 100 Tiny Staples

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    You'll LOVE it! (20 May 2009)

    I didn't even want one of these-- I mean, who needs ONE more stapler right? WRONG! This is the funnest tool I've used recently! The rubber handles make it comfortable to hold and use. The long nose makes it easy to get into further into your layout without having to juggle your page or pictures. The size of the staples is just perfect for ribbons, stickers, edging, anything you need to do to put the finishing touches on your projects. And with the refill you get 1550 staples- which will last a while, hopefully! ;)



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Sugar Coating - Glitter - Glitter Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bright and sticks well (20 May 2009)

    I LOVE this glitter! Its powdery fine so it sticks on whatever you use it with and the colors are bright at really pop! I love using them with the doublesided stickers. Very long lasting too!



  • Review: All My Memories - Vituri - Urban Handbag - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gratest Purse with lots of pockets! (06 January 2009)

    I got this for Christmas and I LOVE it! Don't you hate shuffling around in your purse for things? This has enough pockets that you'll never loose anything in the deep-endless-pit again! The strap is long enough to go over your shoulder with room to spare. The outside pockets have magnetic scraps so you can fit your keys and cell phone in each one without them falling out. I have the matching wallet and I love it too! Check out the purse and wallet sets (black or red) on sale right now, if you want both, you can get them for great price!



  • Review: Making Memories - Slice Cordless Design Cutter Machine - Starter Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Greatest Cost Effective Cutter (06 January 2009)

    I LOVE the slice! See the web site for further ideas and videos- they help a lot! I highly recommend the larger 12x12 glass if you want to cut multiple pieces from a single kind of paper. I also recommend the slice spatula, it really does help pick up the cut paper. I've managed to extend the life of the adhesive using plastick wrap over the glass, but you'll need more, so you might add that to the shopping list all at the same time! Enjoy!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect touch~ (06 January 2009)

    You can put stickles on thick or thin and they add SO much to any layout or project! This is a deep green so it is more vibrant on lighter paper. It also looks great for shadowing if you spread it a little thinner- I just use my finger. You'll want one in every color!



  • Review: K and Company - Photo Scrap Album - Classic Wedding

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Wedding Gift! (06 January 2009)

    This album is beautiful and easy to use! It holds so many photos it's incredible. The places for journal next to each photo are perfect. The "pre scrapped" places for photos is beautifully done and its easy to add more stickers if you want more embellishments (scrapbook.com has all the matching stickers and paper!) I gave it as a gift and it was easy to add to so it looked more personal, but didn't take long to put in the finishing touches.





  • Review: Sandylion - Disney Collection - 8x8 Album Kit - Mickey, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for small projects! (06 January 2009)

    I bought this as a gift for cousins to make and it's the perfect size for them! The stickers that come with it are darling and the papers are easy to coordinate colors with.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile II Big Bite - Case With Gromlets - Crop-A-Dile II Sold Separately

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Have to have it! (06 January 2009)

    You will LOVE this for your Big Bite! The rubber feet slide off and there is a little compartment for them to go into. There are also little storage places for some gromlets! This is very sturdy easy to carry and makes bringing your Big Bite with you to crop very convenient!