Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Nancyrallen's Reviews

  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Noel Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Noel Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Noel Collection (25 October 2011)

    Really beautiful pages. I want to use them in 8x8 alabumn and cut apart for the backgrounds. Ordered other items and was very happy with all the Christmas papers.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Silhouettes - Resin Cameo Pieces - Variety

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Websters resin cameo pieces (25 October 2011)

    Can't wait to use these on cards and my mothers heritage albumn



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    B0-BUNNT PRESS TIMEPIECE COLLECTION (26 April 2011)

    lOVE THESE PAPERS. GREAT FOR cards and scrapbook pages for men



  • Review: K and Company - Nature Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K and C - Nature collection (07 April 2011)

    Another ''must have'' if you love nature. Great as accents on cards or your scrapbook pages. I even think these could be decopaged. Hope I spelled that right.



  • Review: K and Company - Flora and Fauna Collection - Grand Adhesions with Foil and Gem Accents - Birds and Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K and C - Flora and Fauna Collection (07 April 2011)

    These are a '' must have''. Any one who loves nature need to get these foil and Gem Accents. The birds and leaves and nests are adorable. Thanks for carrying them on you site.



  • Review: K and Company - Spring Blossom Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Glitter Accents - Seed Packet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K and C - Nature Collection -Die Cut Card Stock (07 April 2011)

    I love these. I plan on using them on cards. They are soooooo beautiful



  • Review: K and Company - Nature Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Robin Nest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K and Company Nature Collection -Birds nests (07 April 2011)

    Great paper, I love the whole line of the Nature collection.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Moonlight, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the Glimmer Mist Sprays (13 February 2009)

    I am an artist who loves to do different textures on my backgrounds and I find the Glimmer Mist Sprays to be easy to use. Just a fine spray and your cards, tags or scrapbooking pages come to life with unusual pattern. Easy to use with wonderful results. I highly recommend their use.