Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Pagreco's Reviews

  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - 3 Dimensional Glittered Stickers - Waffle Baking

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Waffle stickers (24 March 2011)

    Great waffle stickers



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy and Glitter Accents - Sushi, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sushi Stickers (24 March 2011)

    Wonderful realistic stickers



  • Review: K and Company - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter and Gem Accents - Night Out

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Girls Night Out (24 March 2011)

    Great Martini stickers!



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy and Glitter Accents - Pizza

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pizza (24 March 2011)

    Great stickers for all the pizza parties that get scrapbooked.



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy and Glitter Accents - Italian

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Italian Food (24 March 2011)

    Being Italian and eating all these foods is great for scrapbooking on a more personal note



  • Review: QuicKutz - Basic Shapes Dies - Pie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pumpkin Pie QuicKutz (24 March 2011)

    Great for Thanksgiving pages or cards



  • Review: Mrs. Grossman's - Everyday Events Collection - Standard Stickers - Fast Food

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fast Food Stickers (24 March 2011)

    Love the stickers!



  • Review: Jolee's Boutique - Chef

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chef Tools (24 March 2011)

    Ideal for the cooking scrapbook



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Cake Mixer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cake Mixer Stickers (24 March 2011)

    Too Cute!



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Varnish Accents - Mexican

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mexican Food Stickers (24 March 2011)

    Wonderful stickers



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Michigan - 12 x 12 Paper - Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Michigan Paper (24 March 2011)

    Great Paper



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Michigan - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - State Shape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Michigan Special Paper (24 March 2011)

    Nice



  • Review: Maya Road - Resin Blossoms - Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Resin Blossoms (24 March 2011)

    Beautiful



  • Review: KI Memories - Puffies Collection - 3 Dimensional Fabric Stickers with Gem Accents - Travel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Travel Puffies (24 March 2011)

    Great Product



  • Review: KI Memories - Puffies Collection - 3 Dimensional Fabric Stickers with Gem Accents - Birds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bird Puffies (24 March 2011)

    Love them!



  • Review: Sizzix - Rub Ons - Dress Ups Faces, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix Rub-On Faces (11 October 2008)

    I am waiting to receive my Cricut machine to make the Paper
    Dolls and then use the rub-on faces. I hop they are much easier to use than some other rub-on items I have used.