Estyle's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (30 April 2009)

    I love the color of these butterflies. They are very rich looking. A beautiful addition to any page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (30 April 2009)

    These beautiful butterflies will be a great addition to any page. They are about two inches wide and three inches tall. Some might think that is two big, however it is an embellishment that stands alone.



  • Verified Buyer

    nice (28 January 2009)

    Cute sherbet-ish colors (where's orange). I almost want to put them on my shirt. They are textured on one side. and each color comes in different sizes



  • Verified Buyer

    What was I thinking? not a collection (28 January 2009)

    I will tell you what i was thinking. I thought this was a sheet of stickers or chipboard or diecuts. IT IS NOT! It is one piece of paper! What am I to do with it? Cut it up. It is beautiful but it can't be a background. It can't be a accent. What is it? The word collection is very very very misleading.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great chipboard letters (28 January 2009)

    Nice for male pages



  • Verified Buyer

    just what I needed (28 January 2009)

    Great chipboard letters



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely (28 January 2009)

    Very trendy paper. Only one color family though. You can use the edges are so beautiful. the scroll paper is great too. I can not wait to use it!



  • Verified Buyer

    If you have the patience (28 January 2009)

    Again I love rub-ons but rarely use them for fear of messing up a finished layout. My fear was realized with this. It would not come on to the paper so I rubbed harder, then it started then stopped then stopped . . . Cute but not worth the trouble.



  • Verified Buyer

    Surprise (28 January 2009)

    Boy and Boy only! Not what I was expecting. But very nice looking! The colors are bold and very rich. I will definately use them. I am a girly-girly, but theses and keepers



  • Verified Buyer

    What? (28 January 2009)

    These are very odd pieces! They are mettalic but very strange looking. Some have a perforated center, some have there are flower heads and leaves but no stems. They are self adhesive so I guess that is a plus. This maybe just you want if you are looking for different. I expected more from Heidi Swapps



  • Verified Buyer

    very odd (28 January 2009)

    These are very odd pieces! They are mettalic but very strange looking. Some have a perforated center, some have there are flower heads and leaves but no stems. They are self adhesive so I guess that is a plus. This maybe just you want if you are looking for different. I expected more from Heidi Swapps



  • Verified Buyer

    just as good as real buttons (28 January 2009)

    I am making a friendship page and can't wait to use these. They are very girly and very sturdy looking.



  • Verified Buyer

    so sassy (28 January 2009)

    I am making a friendship page and can't wait to use these. They are very girly and very sturdy looking.



  • Verified Buyer

    small (28 January 2009)

    I thought this would be more than it is. There are only four. They are cute but if you are not a sticker person dont buy.



  • Verified Buyer

    very nice (28 January 2009)

    I really like this pieces but I am not sure what I will use them for since they are sorta small. But for those who use lots of embellishments, this is perfect!



  • Verified Buyer

    First time using metal accents (28 January 2009)

    I really like this pieces but I am not sure what I will use them for since they are kinda small. But for those who use lots of embellishments, this is perfect!



  • Verified Buyer

    nice but small (28 January 2009)

    I really like this pieces but I am not sure what I will use them for since they are so small. But for those who use lots of embellishments, this is perfect!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (28 January 2009)

    I don't know why I keep buying rub-on. I rarely use them but I have lots and lots and lots . . . However these are the cutest one I have.



  • Verified Buyer

    I need every color (28 January 2009)

    I made an album for a friend who loves "bling" and I laid it on thick! Great for covering chipboard. I even covered ribbon with it to make a glittery strip boarder. Love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    can scrap without it (28 January 2009)

    I made an album for a friend who loves "bling" and I laid it on thick! Great for covering chipboard. I even covered ribbon with it to make a glittery strip boarder. Love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Can't say enough! (28 January 2009)

    I made an album for a friend who loves "bling" and I laid it on thick! Great for covering chipboard. I even covered ribbon with it to make a glittery strip boarder. Love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    I Love Stickles (28 January 2009)

    I made an album for a friend who loves "bling" and I laid it on thick! Great for covering chipboard. I even covered ribbon with it to make a glittery strip boarder. Love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    so so (28 January 2009)

    I guess that black does not make a great glitter color. However, I still love Stickles!!!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    thin and flimsy (28 January 2009)

    quantity does not always mean quality. This is very very very flimsy paper. It is beautiful but it can not be used a background paper. It is hard to cut with a paper trimmer. It wrinkles very easily. The colors are pretty and easy to match but the paper is hard to use.



  • Verified Buyer

    gotta have more!!!!!!!!!!! (28 January 2009)

    This is an awesome set. There are different colors and different fonts. There are some that are lower case and some that are upper case. Great for quick titles that make your page pop! I would get more than one set so that you will have plenty of letters.



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute! (28 January 2009)

    This is an awesome set. There are different colors and different fonts. There are some that are lower case and some that are upper case. Great for quick titles that make your page pop! I would get more than one set so that you will have plenty of letters.



  • Verified Buyer

    hmmmmmmmmm (28 January 2009)

    The flowers are cute, but there are too many of them. I know that seems like an odd thing to complain about considering that there and three different sizes and three different colors, and three different shapes. But ALL the blue is one shape, ALL the brown are one shape, and ALL the orange are one shape. Not much variety. Cute, but a little cheesy feeling.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great! (28 January 2009)

    I love this ribbon! It is high quality. There are beautiful colors. There are different textures. They match the American Craft paper very nicely. And there is lots of it!



  • Verified Buyer

    a whole lot of paper. (28 January 2009)

    This is beautiful paper. However it is a little flimsy. I will give it four stars only because it has lots of solids and print. The prints can easily coordinate with each other.



  • Verified Buyer

    I like it (28 January 2009)

    I purchased this because I like Tombow. This is good adhesive. I love that it is refillable.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it!!!!!!!!!!! (28 January 2009)

    I purchased this glue because it said that it could be used for adhering paper to chipboard, and because sometimes you just need a "wet" glue. But I have since made it my preferred adhesive. I love it for paper piecing and for dies cuts. It does not warp your paper and is super strong. The duel tips are great too. It seemed a little expensive at first but it last forever because you only have to use a little.



  • Verified Buyer

    the best . . . (09 November 2008)

    the best Petaloo flowers I own. These are very good quality and very attractive. I love the flower centers. The sheer black flowers are the best.



  • Verified Buyer

    cute but . . . (09 November 2008)

    that the best quality. The flower centers are very cheap looking. although this whole box is blue, there are many different shades to choose from.



  • Verified Buyer

    love it . . . (09 November 2008)

    the colors are cool. Very nice for pages with denim.



  • Verified Buyer

    alot of items . . . (09 November 2008)

    but there is not enough red! For valentine's paper there is very little red paper. there are pinks, green, white/prints, but no true red. I was disappointed, but if you are not looking for red, this is a good product.



  • Verified Buyer

    simply beautiful (09 November 2008)

    This is classy paper. It is small but beautiful.



  • Verified Buyer

    very nice (09 November 2008)

    This is a very nice cut. It is a nice size and the adhesize can be hidden well behide the bigger heart. I only ordered one but will definately get more.



  • Verified Buyer

    cute (09 November 2008)

    This is very cute but pay close attention to the size. It is 4x6 so not good for matting pictures. I don't do handwritten jornaling so it will be use for something else. not sure what yet, but it is so cute I can't wait to use it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it! (09 November 2008)

    Quality, useful, very nice. A little pricey for one piece.



  • Verified Buyer

    smaller than I thought (09 November 2008)

    I was so disappointed by this product. The bubbles to the side of the picture are ACTUAL SIZE! This is a cute little roller but I am used to bigger rollers so this just will not work for me.



  • Verified Buyer

    very cute (09 November 2008)

    These little flowers are very cute. (though I haven't found a use for the polka dotted one yet) The only thing is that they are not the quality that I had hoped for. The flower centers are very cheap looking. the beads are uneven and already falling off. but I will still use.



  • Verified Buyer

    not my style (09 November 2008)

    This paper just is not my style. I could not find one page that I loved, and only two that I liked. one of the pages looked like it had olives on it. Two designs looked like pictures of pagodas. It is just some unattractive paper. I give it two stars because it is quality true 12 x 12 paper. I will probably give it away.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kinda Cute/too small (07 November 2008)

    I purchased this item thinking that it was a large embellishment. It is way to small to stand alone. because the design is small, there are few places to hide adhesive. The glitter is cute.