Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Shadesruda's Reviews

  • Review: K and Company - Halloween Whimsy Collection - Grand Adhesions Stickers - Skeleton, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Cute, but could be better (06 November 2008)

    Cute and creative. They don't stick very well at all, and they're bulky so they get caught on things easily.



  • Review: EK Success - Sticko Classic Stickers - Awesome Dad - Father, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Cute, but could be better (06 November 2008)

    Cute and creative. They stick VERY WELL, but they're a little inconsistent. I don't think I'd like all these things to "dad"



  • Review: EK Success - Touch of Jolee's Dimensional Stickers - Tech Gadget - Computer - Fax - Cell - Camera

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Cute, but could be better (06 November 2008)

    Stick well, and are cute, but I've found better with Sticko.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Large Dimensional Stickers - Movie Night

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (06 November 2008)

    Cute and creative. They stick better than some



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Large Dimensional Stickers - Potty Training, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Cute, but could be better (06 November 2008)

    Cute and creative. They don't stick very well though, and they're bulky so they get caught on things easily.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Dimensional Stickers - Concert

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Cute (06 November 2008)

    Cute and creative. They stick alright, but they are a little angular. Be careful to get them down good or they can get caught on things.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Dimensional Stickers - Getting Your Shots

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Cute, but could be better (06 November 2008)

    Cute and creative. They don't stick very well though, and they're bulky so they get caught on things easily.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Internet Dating, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Cute (06 November 2008)

    Cute and creative. They could stick a little better though.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations Stickers - Amusement Park Collection - Rides

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    HUGE (06 November 2008)

    Yeah I didn't expect these to be quite this large. But they do the job and they stick very well!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Letter Stickers - Periphery - Sugar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    HUGE (06 November 2008)

    Yeah I didn't expect these to be quite this large. They could be stickier too. But the colors are awesome.



  • Review: S.R.M. Press, Inc. - Stickers - Just The Ticket - Valentine, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (06 November 2008)

    They're much larger than I expected them to be, but they do the job. :)



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Signature Collection - Epoxy Stickers - EMT

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SO CUTE! (06 November 2008)

    Great product. Sticks beautifully, texture is beautiful, really cute!



  • Review: Sandylion - Epoxy Stickers - Moving Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SO CUTE! (06 November 2008)

    Great product. Sticks beautifully, texture is beautiful, really cute!



  • Review: Fiskars - Cloud 9 Design - Halloween Fun Collection - Rain Dots Stickers - Words and Shapes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SO CUTE! (06 November 2008)

    Great product. Sticks beautifully, texture is beautiful, really cute!