Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Mama2mason's Reviews

  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - 12x12 Accent Paper - Tangerine Swiss Dot, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lots of dots. (21 June 2008)

    love this sweet little dot paper from doodlebug. it is true to color perfect for halloween or summer pages. anything that calls for a true orange paper.



  • Review: D Reeves Design House - Clear 2-Ring Acrylic Album - 4x6.5

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    clearly awesome. (21 June 2008)

    i love these little dreeves albums. they are totally customizable. easily added to by punching holes into 4x6 cut paper. draw on the acrylic with slick writers, stamp it with staz-on, use rub ons. it all works, and works well. great if your looking for a mini album to make your own!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps - Katie Pertiet - Alphabet - Hand Drawn

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Font for Kids. (19 March 2008)

    I love the sketchy hand drawn look of these stamps. They are fun & funky for kid related pages. Made of very sturdy acrylic.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Chipboard Alphabet - Center of Attention - Raw, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite font. (19 March 2008)

    This chipboard alphabet is my favorite. I love the size, and the amount of the letters that you get. Granted, I usually have to use glue dots to get them to stick down permanantly, but it's a small thing for me.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp Ghost Shapes - Hearts - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What is there not to love? (19 March 2008)

    I love these hearts. They are so versatile. They add just a little "something" with out obstructing. Love to staple them to my page. Great buy.



  • Review: Staz On Ink Pads - Jet Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Favorite. (19 March 2008)

    StazOn is my favorite ink. Not just for non-porous surfaces, but for all my inking needs. It is my go-to black ink. I love the crispness it gives in stamping & distressing. I wouldn't replace it, ever.



  • Review: Sharpie - Poster-Paint - Water Based - Fine Point - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best White Pen. (IMHO) (19 March 2008)

    Tried the American Crafts Galaxy. Hated it. Tried the Uniball Signo, couldn't get it to flow smoothly for me. Tried this one. LOVED IT. I haven't had any problems using it on textured or regular cardstock. The smell isn't something that different from a regular sharpie. The fine tip isn't really a "fine" tip like most pens, but good enough for journaling. So far, the best white pen I've found.



  • Review: American Crafts - Playhouse - Hearts - Felt

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love. (19 March 2008)

    So many of these little guys. Love the colors. Love the shapes. Love the amount you get. Well worth the price!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Earthtones - Pitch Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BINGO! (19 March 2008)

    Want versatility & portability. You got it in this guy. Love the colors, love the ease of use. Just wish the bottle was a little thinner so it was easier to get this joker flowing. Just takes some elbow grease. Still worth the purchase!



  • Review: American Crafts - Remarks - Alphabet Stickers Book - JFK - Color Set 3 and 4, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sticker LOVE. (19 March 2008)

    Sticker Love & Stickers Galore. Seriously. You think they are a little pricey? You will not BELIEVE the amount of stickers you get in this little book. Two color sets, TONS of stickers. Tons of option in a truely great font. Love these!



  • Review: American Crafts - Galaxy Marker - Medium Point - White

    I don't recommend this product

    Not worth it. (19 March 2008)

    I was in search of a white pen to work on black paper. This is not it. It has a thick, marker like tip, that truely is not good for writing unless it is a huge title. It is not good for journaling. The color is very opaque, if that is even a good definition. Maybe to draw a ghost this pen is okay, but for anything else, try the Sharpie or the Uniball Signo.



  • Review: American Crafts - Slick Writers - All Black - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Ultimate Pen. (19 March 2008)

    These little guys are AMAZING. Pictures, transparencies, ghost shapes. They write on it all. AND DON'T SMEAR! I love them. Next to the precision pen, my FAVORITE pen!



  • Review: American Crafts - Precision Pen - All Black - 5 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can I pick 10 stars??? (19 March 2008)

    Seriously. These pens are my ultimate scrapbooking product. I'm on my third set of them, I use them that much! I LOVE that they write so smoothly, even on textured cardstock. Throw away any other black writing pen you have for scrapbooking, because once you buy these, you will SURELY not go back! (And get the 5 pack, because you will WANT all the different point sizes!)



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Jumbo Ghost - Heart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these Hearts! (19 March 2008)

    I am a Heidi Swapp Ghost Shape Junkie. These guys are awesome. They are quite a bit larger than the regular hearts, but still the perfect size. I love that you get an outline ghost shape, as well as the inside full heart. I'm on my second package, I just can't get enough! My only complaint is that with my "one touch" stapler, it breaks the outline in half... so be CAREFUL!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Journaling Spots - Days, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Spot to Journal (23 July 2007)

    I'm utterly obsessed with all things office-supply related. I was super-happy when HS came out with these, with their office-y (that is so not a word!) feel to them. I love that they are just tacky enough to cling to my LO as I fiddle with placement, but not as sticky as say a sticker, and am I'm not forced to visualize as you would with one of the many journaling stamps. Love these. Totally worth the money!