Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Inspired.By.Love's Reviews

  • Review: American Crafts - Foam Thickers - Subway - Black, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Thickers Addict (01 May 2010)

    I Love All Thickers! In Fact I Sold My Die Cutting Machine Because It Couldn't Even Compare To Thickers Alphas! Blackk Is A Classic Must Have! From Foam, Vinyl, Chipboard To Glossy & More The Possibilities Are Endless! They Go With ANY Design! & If You Want A Pop Of Color Just Add Some Stickles Doolde Dots To The End Of The Letters & You Have A Completly New Look! Amazing! I Love Thickers!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Madame Royale Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Time

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    No Stick?! (02 May 2009)

    I Bought This Product Thinking It Would Be An Easy Way To Add A Date/Time To The Back Of My LO's So I Will Know In The Future Where, When, What & Why The Event Took Place.. The Problem Was It Wasn't So 'Easy' I'm Not Sure If It's The Product Itself Or The Acyrlic Block I Used But It Just Doesn't Seem To Stick In Place & Ended Up Making A Big Mess With My Ink.. I Had No Problem With Any Of My Other Clear Stamps. This Is My First Time Using This Brand Of Clear Stamps, Not Sure If I'd Buy Any Others From Them..



  • Review: Reminisce - Sports Chick - Cardstock Stickers - Softball

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Cool & Hip! (02 May 2009)

    I Love These! I Havn't Had A Chance To 'Use' Them Yet But They Are So Awesome That's It's Kinda Hard To Use Them! I Want To Keep 'Em Nice & Crisp! *HeHe* I Do Have A Plan For Them.. My Future Neice Plays Softball & These Fit Her Style Perfectly!! Oh! & These Arn't Those Flimsy Type Of Stickers They Are Thick *Great Quality* Can't Wait To Get The PP To Match!



  • Review: Making Memories - Animal Crackers Collection - Embellishment Kit - Ella, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Cute! (25 April 2009)

    Love This Kit! The Great Thing About All These Pieces Is It Does't HAVE To Be Used For Just A Girly Page It Can Easily Add A Little Fun & Elegance To Any Page! Love The Different Variety Of Buttons & Die Cuts! The Flowers Are Adorable & Chipboard Adds A Great 'Pop'!



  • Review: KI Memories - Love Elsie - Claire Collection - Embossed Cardstock - First Kiss, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    So Fun! (07 March 2009)

    The Embossed Lips On This Bright Color Is So Much Fun & Can Be Used For So Many Different Projects! If The Color Is To Bright For Your Taste You Can Flip It Over And It Becomes White Embossed Lips!



  • Review: Making Memories - Love Notes Collection - 12 x12 Kraft Paper - Heart Brocade Love Notes, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (07 March 2009)

    Great Patterns Made From Little Hearts :)



  • Review: Making Memories - Love Notes Collection - 12 x12 Double Sided Paper - Lace Love Notes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (07 March 2009)

    Such A Gorgeous Pattern! Colors Go So Well Together!



  • Review: Making Memories - Love Notes Collection - 12 x12 Double Sided Paper - Heart Doily, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Love The Love Notes! (07 March 2009)

    This Collection Truly Is Beautiful Piece By Piece & Even Better Combined! The Doiley Hearts Are SO PRETTY!



  • Review: Making Memories - Love Notes Collection - 12 x12 Double Sided Paper - Patterned Heart, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous! (07 March 2009)

    I Love The Different Patterned Hearts & The Polka Dot Hearts Are So Cute! Would Be Great For Many Diferrent 'Lovey' Pages!



  • Review: Making Memories - Love Notes Collection - 12 x12 Double Sided Paper - Stitched Heart, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (07 March 2009)

    Love The 'Quilt' Feel To This!



  • Review: Making Memories - Love Notes Collection - 12 x12 Double Sided Paper - Battenburg Love Notes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Pretty! (07 March 2009)

    I Have A Weakness For Polka Dots Of All Colors :) So This Double Sided Paper Is A Bonus For Me!



  • Review: Making Memories - Love Notes Collection - 12 x12 Die Cut Paper - Artisan Love Notes, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Love It! (07 March 2009)

    Love The Quality! Love The Colors! Love The Shape! Love The Stitching Without All The Work! :) Great Product!



  • Review: Making Memories - Love Notes Collection - 12 x12 Kraft Paper - Pillow Tickling Love Notes, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Recycled?! (07 March 2009)

    Not Sure, But I Do Love The Recycled (Paper Bag) Look To This Paper!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eva Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Bitsy Aura, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Fun & Unique (07 March 2009)

    Great To Experiment With!



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Create Your Own Banner Kit , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Gift! (07 March 2009)

    I Received The 'Charlotte' Banner Kit As A Gift. I Love The Elegant Hues! Very High Class!



  • Review: Making Memories - Love Notes Collection - 12 x12 Double Sided Paper - Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love! (07 March 2009)

    So Many Great Words That Can Express So Many Different Things! Great Quality!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Bella Journee - Rub-Ons - White, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    So Easy! (07 March 2009)

    So Simple To Use Yet Gorgeous High Class Design!



  • Review: Making Memories - Love Notes Collection - 12 x12 Scalloped Paper - Love Birds, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Just Beautiful (07 March 2009)

    This Paper Is So Elegant From The Beautiful Pattern To The Touch Of Gold.