Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Mary Beth Hagood's Reviews

  • Review: Graphic 45 - Raining Cats and Dogs Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Well Bred

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yea--Graphic 45 papers (18 November 2014)

    You can't beat Graphic 45 products!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Raining Cats and Dogs Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Puppy Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Papers (18 November 2014)

    You can't beat Graphic 45 products!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Raining Cats and Dogs Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Four-legged Friend

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Products (18 November 2014)

    I'll say it again: You can't beat Graphic 45 products!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Raining Cats and Dogs Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Animal House

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Papers (18 November 2014)

    You can't beat Graphic 45 products!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Raining Cats and Dogs Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Raining Cats and Dogs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Papers (18 November 2014)

    Graphic 45 is just my overall favorite suppler for papers. This one is adorable and I love plaid anyway.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Vintage Photo Crate - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Filing photos (18 November 2014)

    Good ways to store the extra photos that are not used in a project.



  • Review: Simple Stories - Homespun Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Heart and Home

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper pages (25 June 2014)

    I love the plaid and the hearts.



  • Review: Simple Stories - Homespun Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Borders and Title Strip Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Borders (25 June 2014)

    Fabulous borders



  • Review: Simple Stories - Homespun Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - 4 x 6 Horizontal Journaling Card Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another eye catcher (25 June 2014)

    Great ways to make pictures really pop!



  • Review: Simple Stories - Homespun Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - 4 x 6 Vertical Journaling Card Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Eye catchers (25 June 2014)

    Another way to bring interest to a page.



  • Review: Simple Stories - SNAP Collection - Insta Squares

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun additions (25 June 2014)

    These really spice up the page.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Serenade Collection - Mini Edgy Album - Serenade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun album (25 June 2014)

    All I need is the occasion!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Botanical Tea Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Graphic 45 winner (22 March 2014)

    What can I say? I simply love Graphic 45 paper products. This one is beautiful.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Gabrielle Collection - Note Worthy Journaling Cards - Gabrielle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another way to embellish (22 March 2014)

    I am using these in many products that I am currently making. They are great for tucking in or using as a backdrop.



  • Review: Prima - Delight Collection - Metal Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Embellishments for papercrafting (22 March 2014)

    I will find many uses for these brads when I scrapbook and make cards.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Many uses (02 April 2012)

    Great images



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - High Style Holiday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beach scenarios (02 April 2012)

    I used for tags, etc.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Kraft Reflections Collection - 12 x 12 Kraft Paper - Elusive Wings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Music page (02 April 2012)

    Good for backgrounds



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bathing Beauties

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful for pockets (02 April 2012)

    Great for creating tags and pockets



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Hawaii - 12 x 12 Paper - Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for scrapping (02 April 2012)

    I used it for titles and backgrounds.



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Album - Envelopes and Tags - Large

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun cards (07 October 2011)

    These are so versatile and fun to be creative with!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Spooktastic Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Spooktastic Batty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bats! (20 September 2009)

    I like it.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Spooktastic Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Spooktastic Haunted, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for decopague (20 September 2009)

    I do not like having to take so much time to just say I like it!