Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

SandyJ066's Reviews

  • Review: Tattered Angels - Heidi Swapp Collection - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Electric Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (09 October 2011)

    Glimmer Mist sprays are some of the prettiest colors around! I haven't had a problem with the spray and the glimmer is beautiful - take it out to the sun or bright light and you will think of a new project to use it on. I love it on watercolor papers. I enjoy using the mists on my watercolor pictures - what a difference they make!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Union Square Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Beautiful Day Journey, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great background (22 October 2010)

    I'm using this nice heavy cardstock on decorating boxes and gift bags, but it would be lovely used in scrapbooking. One image has glitter, so certainly not overdone. This is lovely - I shall buy more of this brand.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Market Street Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Adore Fly Away, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (22 October 2010)

    Okay, I couldn't use them for covering boxes as I had planned, BECAUSE THEY WERE TOO PRETTY for that! I think I will decorate gift bags to share these nice papers - oh, and a very nice heavy cardstock too! Beautiful!!!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - I Believe Collection - 12 x 12 Glitter Chipboard Stickers - Elements, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (22 October 2010)

    These chipboard pieces were so much nicer than I dreamed, they were perfect for my purpose (decorating boxes) and are just adorable. Just enough glitter, not too much, and easy to punch out. I can't explain just how excited I am over finding this.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper 12 x 12 Dividers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Divide (11 October 2010)

    These 12x12 dividers are really nice, good quality material & pretty pastels. I'm glad I chose to buy 3 packs for an even dozen.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lemonade Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice (02 August 2010)

    pretty patterns, lovely colors, perfect size for cardmaking!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Olivia Collection - Woolies - 3 Dimensional Felt Stickers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great looking (02 August 2010)

    These are just too cute for words, can't wait to use them on cards for my granddaughters.



  • Review: Sizzix - Big Shot Machine - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Big Love for Big Shot (28 July 2010)

    I never intended to buy one, really I didn't ~ lol
    How could I not buy it when I just love Tim's great new dies and already had one of those first??????

    I love it.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Manly Man (25 June 2010)

    I got the entire set of the Gentleman Collection and am very happy with them. These cuts and borders are extremely handy for covering box sides and extra embellishments - a fun project and designs were appreciated by the man in the family.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Blackboard Collection - 6 x 6 Memory Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy to cover (25 June 2010)

    The design of this box makes covering with papers much easier than most, even with the cute opening design. The box was perfect for a fun gift (the box is a gift) filled with the recipient's favorite See's candy!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - 12 x 12 Adhesive Cardstock Kit - Brights and Neutrals - 72 Pieces, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (30 April 2009)

    Can't wait to use these papers, the colors are wonderful!



  • Review: Therm O Web - Sticky Lines - Ribbon and Border Adhesive - Permanent - One Quarter Inch Wide Strips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love it! (15 April 2009)

    This product is great, easy to use, not messy and creates professional looking results. I want more!