Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Georgettem's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Sunrise Sunset Collection - Paper Mini Roses - Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Flowers (02 January 2014)

    These are beautiful flowers and can be used in many different projects



  • Review: Prima - Sunrise Sunset Collection - Paper Mini Roses - Copper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (02 January 2014)

    These are beautiful flowers and can be used in many different projects.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Retreat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Papers (05 February 2013)

    I love Kaisercraft papers. They are so easy to work with and are just beautiful. My customers love each and every album I make using these papers.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Country

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Papers (05 February 2013)

    I love Kaisercraft papers. They are so easy to work with and are just beautiful. My customers love each and every album I make using these papers.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Springs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just beautiful! (05 February 2013)

    I love Kaisercraft papers. They are so easy to work with and are just beautiful. My customers love each and every album I make using these papers.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Relax

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful! (05 February 2013)

    I love Kaisercraft papers. They are so easy to work with and are just beautiful. My customers love each and every album I make using these papers.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 6.5 x 6.5 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (05 February 2013)

    I love Kaisercraft papers. They are so easy to work with and are just beautiful. My customers love each and every album I make using these papers.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Classic Texture - Ebony

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful! (03 February 2013)

    I love this Paper. For black it's not over powering and far from being a dull black. It looks wonderful on my altered albums. For a great weight and color I would recommend this cardstock.



  • Review: Zip Dry Paper Glue - 2 ounce bottle

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Reoccurring Problems (22 July 2012)

    I have been using Zip Dry for a number of years with NO problems. But within the past several months I have been having issues with the glue not adhering to my projects. The first time this happened I contacted the Mfg. directly and they indicated they were having issues with the glue but indicated the necessary changes were made and all was well. However, a few months after that the problem popped right back again. Once again I contacted the Mfg. but this time there was NO responds. So now itís the third time Iím having the same issues. This time I contacted scrapbook.com and they will be replacing my unused bottles which I have on hand. However, at this point I will discontinue using Zip Dry glue because itís no longer a reliable product I can use.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Chanteuse Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Marcato

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (18 June 2011)

    I purchased this sheet of 12x12 paper to cut out and put on my project. Looks wonderful! If you want beauty choose this collection.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Chanteuse Collection - Journal Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Must have! (18 June 2011)

    These are a must have when useing the paper. They give any project those finishing touches.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Chanteuse Collection - Rub Ons - Color

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely! (18 June 2011)

    I used these rub-ons along with the 6.5x6.5 paper pad and other embellishment within the same line. Just beautiful!
    If you want beauty choose this product along with the paper.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Chanteuse Collection - 6.5 x 6.5 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just Beautiful! (18 June 2011)

    This paper is just lovely. I made a paper bag album and it came out beautiful. This paper can be used for any paper project. Love it!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Gabrielle Collection - Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just Beautiful (29 April 2011)

    These embellishments work hand in hand with the whole Gabrielle Collection. They are beautiful and work just perfect with the lovely Gabrielle papers. You will not be disapointed with these embellishments or with the whole Collection.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Gabrielle Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing,Just Beautiful! (29 April 2011)

    This paper is just lovely. I made a mini 6x6 paper bag album using this paper and all the wonderful embellishments in the Gabrielle Collection and it came out wonderful.
    You diffently won't be dissapointed when you purchase this Collection



  • Review: Bo Bunny - 6x6 Bare Naked Binder - Six Refills

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for Albums. (29 April 2011)

    These are just wonderful for making 6x6 mini albums. Just add papers, embellishments and flowers.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (27 February 2011)

    This paper is just gorgeous. Love it! I made a altered fairy album and it came out beautiful. Would highly recommend for any album or card.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Needles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Something new! (12 February 2011)

    Just rec this item. But from reading the reviews I can't wait to try it out.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Piercing Mat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Something New (12 February 2011)

    Just rec this item and haven't had a chance to try it out yet. But from reading the reviews I can't wait to try it out.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Something New (12 February 2011)

    Just purchased this item and haven't had a chance to use it yet. But reading all the great reviews I can't wait to try it out.



  • Review: Prima - Athena Collection - Flower Embellishments - Aurora Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great little flowers. (12 February 2011)

    These are great to use along side of larger flowers or in small places when you just need a little something. I use these as filler flowers and it looks great.



  • Review: Paper Shapers - Flower Power Punch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best little Punch (30 November 2009)

    I purchased the small, medium and large punches to make my own 2" flowers. They work wonderful and the flowers come out beautiful. I scrapbook a lot and create many different projects and adding flowers to my projects gives them that finishing/added touch. Buying all kinds of different flowers becomes expensive. If your looking to save money by making your own flowers these are the punches to purchase. Highly recommend.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Double Punch - Double Sunflower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Punch (30 November 2009)

    I purchased the small, medium and large punches to make my own 2" flowers. They work wonderful and the flowers come out beautiful. I scrapbook a lot and create many different projects and adding flowers to my projects gives them that finishing/added touch. Buying all kinds of different flowers becomes expensive. If your looking to save money by making your own flowers these are the punches to purchase. Highly recommend.



  • Review: The Whale of a Punch - Daisy Punch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best little Punch (30 November 2009)

    I purchased the small, medium and large punches to make my own 2" flowers. They work wonderful and the flowers come out beautiful. I scrapbook a lot and create many different projects and adding flowers to my projects gives them that finishing/added touch. Buying all kinds of different flowers becomes expensive. If your looking to save money by making your own flowers these are the punches to purchase. Highly recommend.



  • Review: Paper Shapers - Daisy Punch (Medium)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best little Punch (30 November 2009)

    I purchased the small, medium and large punches to make my own 2" flowers. They work wonderful and the flowers come out beautiful. I scrapbook a lot and create many different projects and adding flowers to my projects gives them that finishing/added touch. Buying all kinds of different flowers becomes expensive. If your looking to save money by making your own flowers these are the punches to purchase. Highly recommend.



  • Review: Paper Shapers - Daisy Punch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best Little Punch (30 November 2009)

    I purchased the small, medium and large punches to make my own 2" flowers. They work wonderful and the flowers come out beautiful. I scrapbook a lot and create many different projects and adding flowers to my projects gives them that finishing/added touch. Buying all kinds of different flowers becomes expensive. If your looking to save money by making your own flowers these are the punches to purchase. Highly recommend.