Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

2 Krafty Girls's Reviews

  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Layering Punch - Scallop Circle

    I don't recommend this product

    Dissapointed (28 July 2011)

    I purchase two of these, one for me, and one for a friend. I love this idea but the punch (tried both) didn't work as expected. The largest scalloped circle doesn't cut all the way around the edge-there are like 3 or 4 places where the punch doesn't punch through. The middle punch sometimes punches through and other times it doesn't. Third and smallest scallop punches great. It's not worth the price if all the pieces don't punch. Bummed!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Spring - Limited Edition - 3 Pack

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Colors! (04 May 2012)

    I just received my ink pads and re-inkers in the mail today and they are so vibrant and beautiful, just like I expected. Amazing as always Tim!



  • Review: LaBlanche - Specialty Collection - Stamping Paper Pack - 8.5 x 11

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing Results (04 March 2012)

    I bought some of this speciality paper last fall and I'm in love with it! It's so easy to ink it with distress ink, water and the wet embossing. I tried a few other speciality papers and this paper is hands down the best for using Labanche stamps and her techniques.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - The Cinch - Binding Wires - .75 Inches - Rosey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Color (16 February 2012)

    The color of these wires were just what I expected and I'm so thankful for the different color choices.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Doodle Twine - Valentine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutly Adorable! (16 February 2012)

    This little spool is so cute and the colors are perfect!



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Ribbon Organizer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect!!! (26 December 2011)

    I have been storing my rolls and pieces of ribbon here and there for such a long time, when I found this on sale I jumped on it! I bought two and hung them next to each other, I couldn't be happier! Now I have all my ribbons and fibers where I can see them and I don't have to dig to get what I need anymore. I really love the little clips too, they are so handy.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Vertical Storage Value Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great so far! (26 December 2011)

    I have now organized ALL my paper into these amazing storage packs. I am so thrilled with them! I used the big ones to hold all my color specific solids and patterns, the smaller ones hold paper I bought in in collections or stacks. I couldn't be happier! I labeled the front of each one with my little label maker, so fun!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Modern Festive Collection - Twine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (16 December 2011)

    I've had the hardest time finding red & white twine the last few months. My favorite so far is Jillbean Soup, because it's so soft. This twine seems great so far, haven't had a chance to use it yet though.



  • Review: Maya Road - Trim Collection - Scallop Dot Ribbon Spool - Red - 25 Yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable! (16 December 2011)

    I am such a sucker for red ribbon so I snatched this up on clearance. I LOVE this ribbon, it was exactly was I was hoping for and 25 yards too boot! Yeah!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eskimo Kisses Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Finial

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simply Adorable! (28 November 2011)

    I used this paper a couple years ago and I'm so in love with it that I had to order more.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eskimo Kisses Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dearly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet! (28 November 2011)

    I love how BG not only worked the pink into this line, but the purple as well. This is one of my all time favorite collections from BG for sure.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eskimo Kisses Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Rooftop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect! (28 November 2011)

    I used this paper a couple years ago and I'm so in love with it that I had to order more. This is one of my favorite pieces in this collection.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eskimo Kisses Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Reindeer Games

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable!!! (28 November 2011)

    I used this paper a couple years ago and I'm so in love with it that I had to order more.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eskimo Kisses Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Thin Ice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE this line! (28 November 2011)

    I used this paper a couple years ago and I'm so in love with it that I had to order more.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eskimo Kisses Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE!!!! (25 October 2011)

    I used this collection a year or so ago and just adore it! It has some of the sweetest prints ever and made my Christmas pictures so easy to scrap. I love BG and this is one of my all time favorites for sure.



  • Review: Making Memories - 12 x 12 Embossed Leather Album - 3-Ring - Bronze

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect! (20 October 2011)

    Ordered this for a friend to put her wedding pages in. She LOVES it and it's perfect. It was just what she wanted. Once I see it myself I'll give the review more detail.



  • Review: LaBlanche - Foam Mounted Silicone Stamp - Would You Like to Play with Me

    I recommend this product

    Adorable! (04 October 2011)

    When I saw this stamp, I knew I HAD to have it! It is so sweet! It's a pretty large stamp too. As with all LaBlache stamps, the detail is just amazing. I can't wait to make a project with it!



  • Review: LaBlanche - Specialty Collection - Stamping Paper Pack - A5

    I recommend this product

    Amazing Paper! (04 October 2011)

    I just received my paper in the mail yesterday, it is amazing! My stamped images are so clear and it so easy to transform (ink, distressing...) I'm in love!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - DeLovely Collection - Mini Deck - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this Mini Deck! (19 January 2011)

    I ordered two of theses to do identical mini albums for my two nieces. This paper is soooo cute and happy, just what I was looking for. The paper is a very nice weight, I can't wait to start their books!