Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Venters3's Reviews

  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Gypsy Collection - Rub Ons - Bohemian Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bohemian (19 September 2010)

    Love it



  • Review: Grafix Clear 8.5 x 11 Ink Jet Film

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    dream-like (07 June 2010)

    I've used this to print a photograph on to get a dream-like look, for example a photo of Arlington Cemetery on the film and lay it over the story of my memory of the day Pres. Kennedy died that's printed on cardstock. It allows the picture to show without covering the story behind it,



  • Review: Making Memories - Noteworthy Collection - Spiral Journaling Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Used in a layout (19 April 2010)

    These add a little journaling spot in a layout.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mask - Ransom Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Endless Possibilities (18 April 2010)

    I !can think of so many ways to use these...grade in school, background pages, names, titles. Wow, these really have my creative juices clicking



  • Review: Prima - Belle Artes Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Scribe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE 'EM (18 April 2010)

    These are lovely.



  • Review: Prima - Belle Artes Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Prose, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (18 April 2010)

    These are so beautiful they take your breath away!



  • Review: Prima - Primrosa Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Woodland

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    not limiting (18 April 2010)

    These would be beautiful on masculine or feminine pages, formal or informal!



  • Review: Making Memories - 5th Avenue Collection - Spiral Journaling Book - 5th Avenue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun (21 February 2010)

    How cute is this!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - School Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Blackboard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    school days (21 February 2010)

    love it...takes me back



  • Review: K and Company - Que Sera Sera Collection - Acetate Frames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    versatile (16 January 2010)

    These acetate frames are beyond description they're so gorgeous! Wonderful to use with old family pictures or new. You won't be disappointed!



  • Review: Technologies To Remember - My Pages Talk - Speaking Up - 30 Second Voice Recorder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    granddaughter's voice (28 September 2009)

    I'd saved the sweetest message on my answering machine from my 4 yr. old granddaughter. I'd listened to it often-unable to stand the thoughts of erasing it. Now, I can put it on the scrapbook page related to the message so others can enjoy it too! A gift for generations.



  • Review: Basic Grey - Ambrosia Collection - Rub Ons - Amber - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Victorian (28 September 2009)

    These rub-ons are very Victorian-looking...dresses up even the simpliest page.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Ambrosia Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Basic Grey never lets me down (28 September 2009)

    Basic Grey never lets me down with their paper. This paper is gorgeous!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Ambrosia Collection - 12x12 Element Stickers - Shapes, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (28 September 2009)

    These stickers are lovely.



  • Review: Herma Dotto Dots Removable Adhesive Refill - The 6 Pack Bargain Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Herma Adhesive Saves the Day (20 September 2009)

    I love being able to re-adjust my layout. Herma Removables let me do it without damaging the paper and prints.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Album - My Word - Believe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can't wait (20 September 2009)

    I can't wait to finish my current project and get to this one. It's going to be so much fun to design!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Flirty Collection - Word Album Class Kit - Happy Is

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Album (20 September 2009)

    This is such a cute idea for an album!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Coluzzle - Clear Plastic Cutting Template - Runway Alphabet - Lowercase, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cool letters (20 September 2009)

    I love Coluzzle, and these letters are especially cool and different.