Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Thaiti30's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Card Punch - 3 x 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this punch (11 January 2014)

    I have used this punch a couple of times since receiving it and I have to say it cuts like butter. I love the way I can see what I cut in the clear window and the size is perfect for when I do cards. Great buy!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Childhood Memories Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Camera

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute stamp (06 November 2013)

    I got this stamp because I am in love with Polaroid cameras. It's a nice small size for card makers and scrap bookers alike. I love the price too!



  • Review: Sizzix - Flip Its and Stand Ups Collection - Framelits - Card, Circle Flip-its 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix dies card circle fip-it's (06 November 2013)

    Love, love, love this dies set! I saw a demo online on YouTube and I knew I had to get one for my collection. I love the ease of using the die in any machine that is out there and how thin it is so I can store it away.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Nestabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Card Creator - A2 Matting Basics B

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A2. Matting basics B dies spellbinders (06 November 2013)

    I love these dies and knew I had to have them after purchasing the A2 matting basics A. This die like the others I have makes it easy to mat my cards instead of guessing the measurements. I love the simplicity.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Nestabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - A2 Distressed Edges

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spell binders A2 distress edges card creator (06 November 2013)

    I love these dies and knew I had to have them after purchasing the A2 matting basics A. This die like the others I have makes it easy to mat my cards instead of guessing the measurements. I love the simplicity. 😊



  • Review: Copic - Mini Pack - Paper for Markers

    I recommend this product

    Copies paper (01 June 2013)

    I just got these two weeks ago and love them for using my copies blending technique. This is a great price for testing it out on your projects and no paper goes to waste. If you love stamping and coloring with your copic markers this a must have to your collection.



  • Review: Tsukineko - Memento - Fade Resistant Dye Ink Pad - Reinker - Tuxedo Black

    I recommend this product

    tuxedo black ink (27 August 2011)

    this is one of the best inks to use with you copic markers, there are no smudging. The re-inker is perfect to use with your momento ink pad.



  • Review: Copic - Sketch Marker - YR07 - Cadmium Orange

    I recommend this product

    the real Orange color- Copics (13 August 2011)

    I love this color from copics, it is the actual color to a fresh squeezed orange juice! lol



  • Review: Fiskars - Limited Edition - Squeeze Punch - Large - Flower Power

    I recommend this product

    Flower Power from Fiskars (26 April 2010)

    I love this punch it punches paper smooth, just like butter!!!! It's easy on your hands and wrist so you need little effort to use this punch and it's a snap!!!! Enjoy these kind of punches and the different styles that Fiskars comes out with!! This is a must have in your collection!!! :)



  • Review: Smooch - Spritz - Pearlized Accent Ink Spray - Emerald Sprinkle

    I recommend this product

    Smooch- emerald sprinkle (12 April 2010)

    This spritz is very rich in color and when you spray this on your projects spray at least 6inches if you are using paper and maybe closer for like chipboard!!! That's what I learned while testing it!!! You will love this spritz it's great!! :)



  • Review: Smooch - Spritz - Pearlized Accent Ink Spray - Electric Blue

    I recommend this product

    Smooch- electric blue (12 April 2010)

    This spritz is very rich in color and when you spray this on your projects spray at least 6inches if you are using paper and maybe closer for like chipboard!!! That's what I learned while testing it!!! You will love this spritz it's great!! :)



  • Review: Smooch - Spritz - Pearlized Accent Ink Spray - Cherry Ice

    I recommend this product

    Smooch -Cherry Ice (12 April 2010)

    This spritz is very rich in color and when you spray this on your projects spray at least 6inches if you are using paper and maybe closer for like chipboard!!! That's what I learned while testing it!!! You will love this spritz it's great!! :)



  • Review: Smooch - Spritz - Pearlized Accent Ink Spray - Silver Foil

    I recommend this product

    Smooch- Silver Foil (12 April 2010)

    This spritz is very rich in color and when you spray this on your projects spray at least 6inches if you are using paper and maybe closer for like chipboard!!! That's what I learned while testing it!!! You will love this spritz it's great!! :)



  • Review: Smooch - Spritz - Pearlized Accent Ink Spray - Gingersnap

    I recommend this product

    Smooch Spritz in Gingersnap!!! (23 February 2010)

    This spritz is very rich in color and when you spray this on your projects spray at least 6inches if you are using paper and maybe closer for like chipboard!!! That's what I learned while testing it!!! You will love this spritz it's great!! :)



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Gold Lame

    I recommend this product

    Smooch -Gold Lame (23 February 2010)

    This pearlized accent ink is really nice and dries pretty quick! I use these ink accents when I stamp an image and then I fill in color with these ink accents and it comes out perfect every time!!!! This is a must have in your collection!!! have fun!



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Silver Fox

    I recommend this product

    Smooch- Silver Fox (23 February 2010)

    This pearlized accent ink is really nice and dries pretty quick! I use these ink accents when I stamp an image and then I fill in color with these ink accents and it comes out perfect every time!!!! This is a must have in your collection!!! have fun!



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Moonlight

    I recommend this product

    Smooch-Moonlight (23 February 2010)

    This pearlized accent ink is really nice and dries pretty quick! I use these ink accents when I stamp an image and then I fill in color with these ink accents and it comes out perfect every time!!!! This is a must have in your collection!!! have fun!



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Green Apple

    I recommend this product

    Smooch- Green Apple (23 February 2010)

    This pearlized accent ink is really nice and dries pretty quick! I use these ink accents when I stamp an image and then I fill in color with these ink accents and it comes out perfect every time!!!! This is a must have in your collection!!! have fun!



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Grape Soda

    I recommend this product

    Smooch-Grape Soda (23 February 2010)

    This pearlized accent ink is really nice and dries pretty quick! I use these ink accents when I stamp an image and then I fill in color with these ink accents and it comes out perfect every time!!!! This is a must have in your collection!!! have fun!



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Luscious Lime

    I recommend this product

    Smooch-Lucious Lime (23 February 2010)

    This pearlized accent ink is really nice and dries pretty quick! I use these ink accents when I stamp an image and then I fill in color with these ink accents and it comes out perfect every time!!!! This is a must have in your collection!!! have fun!



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Snickerdoodle

    I recommend this product

    Smooch-Snickerdoodle (23 February 2010)

    This pearlized accent ink is really nice and dries pretty quick! I use these ink accents when I stamp an image and then I fill in color with these ink accents and it comes out perfect every time!!!! This is a must have in your collection!!! have fun!



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Pool

    I recommend this product

    smooch-Pool (23 February 2010)

    This pearlized accent ink is really nice and dries pretty quick! I use these ink accents when I stamp an image and then I fill in color with these ink accents and it comes out perfect every time!!!! This is a must have in your collection!!! have fun!



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Nautical Navy

    I recommend this product

    Smooch-Nautical Navy (23 February 2010)

    This pearlized accent ink is really nice and dries pretty quick! I use these ink accents when I stamp an image and then I fill in color with these ink accents and it comes out perfect every time!!!! This is a must have in your collection!!! have fun!



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Molasses

    I recommend this product

    Smooch- Molasses (23 February 2010)

    This pearlized accent ink is really nice and dries pretty quick! I use these ink accents when I stamp an image and then I fill in color with these ink accents and it comes out perfect every time!!!! This is a must have in your collection!!! have fun!



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Taffy

    I recommend this product

    Smooch- Taffy (23 February 2010)

    This pearlized accent ink is really nice and dries pretty quick! I use these ink accents when I stamp an image and then I fill in color with these ink accents and it comes out perfect every time!!!! This is a must have in your collection!!! have fun!



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Azure

    I recommend this product

    Smooch- Azure (23 February 2010)

    This pearlized accent ink is really nice and dries pretty quick! I use these ink accents when I stamp an image and then I fill in color with these ink accents and it comes out perfect every time!!!! This is a must have in your collection!!! have fun!



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Pumpkin

    I recommend this product

    Smooch- Pumpkin (23 February 2010)

    This pearlized accent ink is really nice and dries pretty quick! I use these ink accents when I stamp an image and then I fill in color with these ink accents and it comes out perfect every time!!!! This is a must have in your collection!!! have fun!



  • Review: Smooch - Spritz - Pearlized Accent Ink Spray - Frosted Grape

    I recommend this product

    Smooch Spritz in Frosted Grape!!! (14 February 2010)

    I really like this product!!!! I made a card and used this color to spritz some color on it and it was so gorgeous and pearlized!!! Since Lilac is my favorite color this Frosted Grape color matches perfectly with lavender paper! Enjoy this Smooch spray guys! :)



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Cherry Chocolate

    I recommend this product

    Smooch-Cherry Chocolate (02 February 2010)

    This pearlized accent ink is really nice and dries pretty quick! I use these ink accents when I stamp an image and then I fill in color with these ink accents and it comes out perfect every time!!!! This is a must have in your collection!!! have fun!



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Siren

    I recommend this product

    Smooch- Siren (02 February 2010)

    This pearlized accent ink is really nice and dries pretty quick! I use these ink accents when I stamp an image and then I fill in color with these ink accents and it comes out perfect every time!!!! This is a must have in your collection!!! have fun!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Fine Glitter Embellishment Variety - 12 Piece Set - Iridescent

    I recommend this product

    Iridescent Fine Glitter from Martha Stewart (09 January 2010)

    I really love this variety set from Martha Stewart!!! I have other glitter sets from her line already and from other manufacturers but I haven't seen this before! This glitter is totally different from the others because it reflects differently from the light! I love the colors and it looks nice on your projects!!!! This is a must have in your collection!!! Have fun!!! :)



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Crushed Velvet Flock - Flock Assortment

    I recommend this product

    Crushed Velvet Flock (09 January 2010)

    I love, love, love this product!!!!! I had it for a while and I just recently tested it out. This flock is very powdery. It is easy to use, just like glitter but it sticks very well on double adhesive tape. I haven't used it on liquid glue yet but this assortment is perfect as a starter kit to use on your projects!!!!! Have fun I know I did!!!! :)



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Corner Craft Punch - Loops

    I recommend this product

    Marhta Stewart's Corner Loop punch (25 December 2009)

    I love this punch and it compliments the Loop border punch! I used this along with the border punch and it looks great! This punch is smooth on paper and doesn't hurt your hands or wrist at all! Have fun using this punch and also get the border punch they work great together. This is a must have to your collection!!! :)



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Wing Punch - Loops

    I recommend this product

    Loops punch from MArtha Stewart (25 December 2009)

    I love this punch very much! It folds for easy storage and the loop design is easy to follow. Martha has come a long way since her last collection of punches. This works great together with the corner loop punch. I really love this punch and I plan on purchasing more to add to my collection. When you punch on paper with this tool it is easy and not hard on your hands or wrist. This is a must have in your collection of punches!!!! :)



  • Review: Zutter - Bind-It-All - Binding System Version 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My second BIA (08 December 2009)

    I loved my Blue BIA!!!!! I was so happy to purchase this product and the dreamkutz earlier this year for my birthday and now I saved some money and purchased the pink one and gave my BFF the Blue one which she loves alot!!! I have done three books with the blue one and now I can't wait for the pink one to comm in the mail!!! Yay!!!! One of the best products so far and life time warranty, where else will you get that!!!!!! A must have!!!!!



  • Review: Millennium - Point 01 Tip (Black)

    I recommend this product

    Zig Zag Millennium pen (08 December 2009)

    I absolutely love love this pen!!!! It is perfect for journaling on your scrapbook pages and yes ladies it is archival safe!!!!! I used this pen so much I had to buy more, this is my go to pen for journal writing and writing documentation for work!!! A must have!!!!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Dusty Concord

    I recommend this product

    Dusty Concord Distress Ink Pad (08 December 2009)

    This is my all time favorite ink pad from the Tim Holtz collection!!!! Yes My favorite color is Lilac and some of the purple family!!! This is a deep rich purple color compared to the Milled Lavender which is a light color of purple!! They both work great together and are also complimentary to on another!~ You will not be disappointed!!!!



  • Review: Zutter - 8 x 8 Cover All - Three Quarter Inch Bamboo Spine - Craft

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zutter cover all (08 December 2009)

    I love this product!!!! It is packaged very nicely and it makes your book look different. I have made three binding books so far and gave my BFF two and now I purchased the new pink Bind it All, I gave my BFF my blue one so we can both create different books and share techniques as well!!! You will love this cover all bamboo spine in craft. You can paint it, ink it, distress it, and so much more the possibilities are endless!!!!!!



  • Review: Glue Arts - Glue Glider Pro - Perma Tac - Continuous Adhesive Applicator

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glue glider from Glue Arts (08 December 2009)

    I've heard so much gals rave about this product and how it saves them time when they do their crafts!!! I used this adhesive mini gun and it's easy tot use and glides like a charm. It's very tacky and it holds very on my projects!!!! I would definitely recommend it if you scrapbook and do cards!!!!



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Sugarberry

    I recommend this product

    I love this Purple color Smooch!!!!! (28 November 2009)

    I bought this Smooch just to try it out and see what everyone was raving about.......I Love It!!!!! :) It's the perfect size to carry around in your tote and it has a brush like tip almost like a nail polish bottle you can see. It dries very quickly and the color is very vibrant and rich!!!!! It's perfect on paper which is the only project I've used it on!!!!!!



  • Review: Scor-Pal - Scoring Board

    I recommend this product

    Scor-Pal (23 October 2009)

    I recently purchased this product from CKC in valley Forge PA Convention center and it was great!!!!! I wanted to get it but wasn't sure I was going to use it! I thought it was only for card making only but there are so many different things that I've learned to do with it since my classes at CKC and it's easy to use and the lines are very helpful!!! You can make bi-fold cards, regular folds and so much more!!! I'm still learning but it's very easy!!!!! I watch youtube and I also go to the company website for different ideas for cards and boxes too!!!! Very coll and worth the money spent on this item!!!!!!



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Non-Stick Micro Serrated Scissors

    I recommend this product

    Tonic studios red scissors!!!! (02 October 2009)

    I love, love, love, love these tim holtz scissors!!!!! They cut like butter and the handles are so comfortable!!!! My husband has his eyes on it so I am going to buy him one before he looses a finger!!!!



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Fall - Large - Night Owl, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Fiskars Owl Punch! (25 September 2009)

    I don't know why but this is the cutest animal ever!!!! I just got into Owls and now I'm addicted to getting anything with an Owl on it!!! This punch as always rock!!!! Very easy to use and it's just the right size to use on your layouts and cards!!!! Yay! Fiskars you've done it again!!!!!



  • Review: Pioneer - Scrapbook Binding System - Snap Load

    I recommend this product

    Best ever Snap Load Binding system!!!! (16 August 2009)

    I really love this product because it works great and your scrapbook won't break apart if you have 40 pages in your book!!!!! When I first started out scrapbooking pages I use to only use the 10 sheet protecters that came in the scrapbooks and never thought about expanding it!!!! Then when I purchased my third scrapbook I finished a 40 page back and front layouts and used posts to extend my book!!! Well, after a week or so of traveling and showing friends and family my wonderful book, it fell apart!!!! Yikes! :( Yes ladies I did cry, my husband tried to fix it but it broke again and so I ended up buying another new scrapbook to put my pages in!!! When I went to the scrapbook store I was told to use these snap loads and that they were better than using post if you wanted to expand your scrapbooks!!!! I said thank you god!!! So I've been hook ever since, and yes 10 scrapbooks later I'm still buying these bad boys to replace all my scrapbooks so I won't have that problem again!!! OK I've said too much!!! ;)
    Happy Scrappin Ladies and Gents!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Tools - Design Ruler

    I recommend this product

    Great Ruler from Tim Holtz Idea-ology!!!! (16 August 2009)

    I've been watching Tim Holtz use this ruler from when it first came out, and I didn't think I needed it because I had so many rulers already from other companies!!!1 So I finally broke down and went to purchase it!!! Well!!! I love, love, love this ruler now!!!! Tim Holtz has done it again, what can I say!!!! It has zero centering for centering any embellishment you have on a 12x12 page or any size paper layout!!! And for those who want to stitch without using your sewing machine, it has holes where you can stitch very close together or very far apart or anywhere in between!!!!!! And if you want to use your craft knife to cut out lines or paper it has a metal on the ruler so when you cut with your craft knife it doesn't ruin your ruler!!!!!You have to have this tool!!!!!!



  • Review: Spellbinders - Shapeabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Butterflies

    I recommend this product

    Shapeabilities Dies!!!! (10 August 2009)

    I love, love, love these dies are impressions it makes!!!!!
    i just got these and I can't stop raving about it!!!!!! It's so cool and works perfect with any die cutting machine you have in your collection!!!!! I was reluctant to purchase it and use it but I saw a demo, OK I asked them to demo the dies on the Cuttlebug since I'm a visual person I have to see it to believe it!!!!! LoL And I was sold on that along!!!! Trust me it is easy to use and the package tells you how to sandwich to cut and emboss!!!!!!
    Listen I'm new to using these dies so I'm not an expert but I do self teach myself on a lot of scrapbook stuff!!!! Anyone can do it!!!!!!! Ok I've passed my limit on this review!!! Happy Scrappin'!!!!



  • Review: Spellbinders - Impressablilites - Embossing Templates - Snowflake

    I recommend this product

    Impressabilities Dies!!!! (10 August 2009)

    I love, love, love these dies are impressions it makes!!!!!
    i just got these and I can't stop raving about it!!!!!! It's so cool and works perfect with any die cutting machine you have in your collection!!!!! I was reluctant to purchase it and use it but I saw a demo, OK I asked them to demo the dies on the Cuttlebug since I'm a visual person I have to see it to believe it!!!!! LoL And I was sold on that along!!!! Trust me it is easy to use and the package tells you how to sandwich to cut and emboss!!!!!!
    Listen I'm new to using these dies so I'm not an expert but I do self teach myself on a lot of scrapbook stuff!!!! Anyone can do it!!!!!!! Ok I've passed my limit on this review!!! Happy Scrappin'!!!!



  • Review: Spellbinders - Impressablilites - Embossing Templates - Butterfly

    I recommend this product

    Impressabilities Dies!!!! (10 August 2009)

    I love, love, love these dies are impressions it makes!!!!!
    i just got these and I can't stop raving about it!!!!!! It's so cool and works perfect with any die cutting machine you have in your collection!!!!! I was reluctant to purchase it and use it but I saw a demo, OK I asked them to demo the dies on the Cuttlebug since I'm a visual person I have to see it to believe it!!!!! LoL And I was sold on that along!!!! Trust me it is easy to use and the package tells you how to sandwich to cut and emboss!!!!!!
    Listen I'm new to using these dies so I'm not an expert but I do self teach myself on a lot of scrapbook stuff!!!! Anyone can do it!!!!!!! Ok I've passed my limit on this review!!! Happy Scrappin'!!!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - Corner Chomper Tool

    I recommend this product

    Corner Chomper by We R Memory Keepers (08 August 2009)

    I love this tool!!!!!! I already own the crop-a-dile and the crop-a-dile big bite so I knew I had to have this tool in my possessions!!!! ;)
    I wish I had it when I went to the Valley Forge CKC to go to my classes!!!! LoL
    It cuts like butter through chipboard, acrylic, and paper!!! Thanks again We R Memory Keepers for another wonderful tool!!!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Inks - 3 Pack - Summit View

    I recommend this product

    Alcohol Inks (07 August 2009)

    I love love these alcohol inks from Tim Holtz's line/collection! I love these colors and they stand out when you use them on Glossy cardstock as showed on the Tim Holtz's video. All of the inks compliment each other so when you are blending them it's perfect!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Inks - 3 Pack - Dockside Picnic

    I recommend this product

    Alcohol Inks (07 August 2009)

    I love love these alcohol inks from Tim Holtz's line/collection! I love these colors and they stand out when you use them on Glossy cardstock as showed on the Tim Holtz's video. All of the inks compliment each other so when you are blending them it's perfect!!!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Mask - Mini - Stars & Moon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini Stars and Moon Masks!!!!!!!! (18 May 2009)

    I saw some ladies in the forum talking about how easy it was to use these masks, so I knew I had to have these! They were right it was so easy to use! The Tim Holtz video is so detailed and precised, you can't mask the wrong way! So easy to use and easy on the pockets as well! I love Tim Holtz!!!!!! THIS IS A MUST BUY!!!!!!!!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mini Mask - Florets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Florets Masks!!!! (18 May 2009)

    I saw some ladies in the forum talking about how easy it was to use these masks, so I knew I had to have these! They were right it was so easy to use! The Tim Holtz video is so detailed and precised, you can't mask the wrong way! So easy to use and easy on the pockets as well! I love Tim Holtz!!!!!! THIS IS A MUST BUY!!!!!!!!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mini Mask - Compass

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Compass Masks!!!! (18 May 2009)

    I saw some ladies in the forum talking about how easy it was to use these masks, so I knew I had to have these! They were right it was so easy to use! The Tim Holtz video is so detailed and precised, you can't mask the wrong way! So easy to use and easy on the pockets as well! I love Tim Holtz!!!!!! THIS IS A MUST BUY!!!!!!!!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mini Mask - Regal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Regal Masks!!! (18 May 2009)

    I saw some ladies in the forum talking about how easy it was to use these masks, so I knew I had to have these! They were right it was so easy to use! The Tim Holtz video is so detailed and precised, you can't mask the wrong way! So easy to use and easy on the pockets as well! I love Tim Holtz!!!!!! THIS IS A MUST BUY!!!!!!!!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Mask - Mini - Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Butterfly Masks!!! (18 May 2009)

    I saw some ladies talking about how easy it was to use these masks, so I knew I had to have these! They were right it was so easy to use! The Tim Holtz video is so detailed and precised, you can't mask the wrong way! So easy to use and easy on the pockets as well! I love Tim Holtz!!!!!! THIS IS A MUST BUY!!!!!!!!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Mask - Hibiscus Large

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hibiscus Flower Mask!!!! (18 May 2009)

    I just had to get this Mask because it's my mom's favorite flower ever!!!!
    I saw some ladies talking about how easy it was to use these masks, so I knew I had to have these! They were right it was so easy to use! The Tim Holtz video is so detailed and precised, you can't mask the wrong way! So easy to use and easy on the pockets as well! I love Tim Holtz!!!!!! THIS IS A MUST BUY!!!!!!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Ink Blending Foam Refills - For Ink Application and Blending

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Refill Blending Tool!!!! (03 May 2009)

    I just got this in the mail and I love it!!!! I'm glad I got two! This works perfectly with Tim Holtz ink pads when you want to distress tags, pages, and any embellishments. I'm glad I have this tool to use and now I have spares to hold me until I run out!! This is a must buy and it works hand in hand with the whole Tim Holtz line!!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Ink Blending Tool - For Ink Application and Blending

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love this blending tool!!!! (03 May 2009)

    I just got this in the mail and I love it!!!! I'm glad I got two! This works perfectly with Tim Holtz ink pads when you want to distress tags, pages, and any embellishments. I'm glad I have this tool to use and now I have spares to hold me until I run out!! This is a must buy and it works hand in hand with the whole Tim Holtz line!!!!



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Medium - Hand - High Five

    I recommend this product

    Hand Punch!!! (03 May 2009)

    I love this punch!!! It works so nice on my layout's. The handle is easy to use and the shape just pops right out! Very cool to have it right side up! I love Fiskars punches, they're good quality and easy on the hands!



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Medium - Flower - May Flowers

    I recommend this product

    Flower Punch!!! (03 May 2009)

    I love this punch!!! It works so nice on my layout's. The handle is easy to use and the shape just pops right out! Very cool to have it right side up! I love Fiskars punches, they're good quality and easy on the hands!



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Large - Star - Twinkle Twinkle

    I recommend this product

    Star Punch!!! (03 May 2009)

    I love this punch!!! It works so nice on my layout's. The handle is easy to use and the shape just pops right out! Very cool to have it right side up! I love Fiskars punches, they're good quality and easy on the hands!



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Extra Large - Circle - Round n Round

    I recommend this product

    Circle Punch!!! (03 May 2009)

    I love this punch!!! It works so nice on my layout's. The handle is easy to use and the shape just pops right out! Very cool to have it right side up! I love Fiskars punches, they're good quality and easy on the hands!



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Large - My Funny Valentine, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Hearts!!!! (03 May 2009)

    I love this punch!!! It works so nice on my layout's. The handle is easy to use and the shape just pops right out! Very cool to have it right side up! I love Fiskars punches, they're good quality and easy on the hands!



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Large - Cameo Appearance

    I recommend this product

    Oval punch! (03 May 2009)

    I love this punch!!! It works so nice on my layout's. The handle is easy to use and the shape just pops right out! Very cool to have it right side up! I love Fiskars punches, they're good quality and easy on the hands!



  • Review: Zutter - Bind-It-All - Binding System

    I recommend this product

    BIA Bind It All (22 April 2009)

    I love my BIA!!!!! I was so happy to purchase this product and the dreamkutz as well, they work perfect and hand in hand!!! I have done two books so far with it! It was a birthdat gift to myself this year '09!!! One of the best products so far and life time warrantee, where else will you get that!!!!!! A must have!!!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Crackle Paint - Metallic Tarnished Brass

    I recommend this product

    Crackle Paint (18 April 2009)


    Tim Holtz has done it again!!! I'm addicted to another product! The video's shown with this paint is remarkable. I love this paint!This color Tarnished brass is perfect color! The paint works hand in hand with the Tim Holtz line/collection!!! Trust me I just used it and it works perfect!!!!! Yeah Ranger!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Archival Ink - Jet Black

    I recommend this product

    Ranger Archival Ink in Jet Black (18 April 2009)

    Tim Holtz has done it again!!! I'm addicted to another product! The video's shown with this ink is remarkable. I love this ink, it's perfect for when you use the alcohol inks on the glossy cardstock and then you stamp with this archival ink! The ink works hand in hand with the Tim Holtz line/collection!!! Trust me I just used it and it works perfect!!!!! Yeah Ranger!!!



  • Review: Shape Cutter Shapes-1 Template

    I recommend this product

    Template-1 Fiskars Shapes (17 April 2009)

    I got this template with my starter kit with the tool! I love these templates from Fiskars! They are so easy to use and it works perfect with the ultra shaper express tool. This is a must have to make your pages pop!!!



  • Review: Fiskars - Shape Template - Circles 1

    I recommend this product

    Circles-1 Fiskars templates (17 April 2009)

    I love these templates from Fiskars! They are so easy to use and it works perfect with the ultra shaper express tool. This is a must have to make your pages pop!!!



  • Review: Fiskars - Shape Template - Squares 1

    I recommend this product

    Squares-1 Fiskars templates (17 April 2009)

    I love these templates from Fiskars! They are so easy to use and it works perfect with the ultra shaper express tool. This is a must have to make your pages pop!!!



  • Review: Fiskars - Shape Template - Frames 1

    I recommend this product

    Template: Frames-1 (17 April 2009)

    I love these templates from Fiskars! They are so easy to use and it works perfect with the ultra shaper express tool. This is a must have to make your pages pop!!!



  • Review: Fiskars - Shape Template - 3 Pack - Circles Ovals and Rectangles

    I recommend this product

    Template sets: circles, ovals, and rectangles (17 April 2009)

    I love these templates from Fiskars! They are so easy to use and it works perfect with the ultra shaper express tool. I store mines in a binder. This is a must have to make your pages pop!!!



  • Review: Fiskars - Shape Template Set - Super Sized Squares, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Fiskars Square templates (17 April 2009)

    I love these templates from Fiskars! They are so easy to use and it works perfect with the ultra shaper express tool. This is a must have to make your pages pop!!!



  • Review: Fiskars - Shape Template Set - Super Sized Rectangles, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Fiskars Rectangles templates (17 April 2009)

    I love these templates from Fiskars! They are so easy to use and it works perfect with the ultra shaper express tool. This is a must have to make your pages pop!!!



  • Review: EK Success - Rub On Tool

    I don't recommend this product

    Rub on tool for EK Success (17 April 2009)

    I bought this because on the company website EK Success raved about it being better than using the popsicle stick! Well I wasn't too impressed by it. It's now siting in my craft room collecting dust! My hand hurts after rubbing the rub on stickers. I just stop using rub ons period. I wish they made a better product!



  • Review: Fiskars - Shape Template Set - Super Sized Circles

    I recommend this product

    Fiskars Circle (14 April 2009)

    I love this circle from fiskars! It's so easy to use along with the fiskars ultra shape express cutter! It's the perfect pair to cut these circles!!!! A must buy!!!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Garden Party Collection - Glitter Paper Stack - 12 x 12, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Garden Party (14 April 2009)

    Awesome cardstock pack of paper! This has beautiful colors and textures. I love, love, love this cardstock!!! i would recommend it!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Whimsy Collection - Glossy Glitter Paper Stack - 12 X 12, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Whimsy (14 April 2009)

    Awesome cardstock pack of paper! This has beautiful colors and textures. I love the glitter paper too! I love, love, love this cardstock!!! i would recommend it!



  • Review: American Crafts - 12 x 12 Specialty Cardstock Pack - 30 Sheets - Foil

    I recommend this product

    AC Foil Cardstock (14 April 2009)

    My best friend purchased this paper when she came to visit me in PA and we shared the card stock! I used it for a work project for my husband and when he presented it to his co-workers it worked out great! I would recommend this paper it's great!



  • Review: Creating Keepsakes - My Creative Companion - Number 2 - by Becky Higgins, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    My Creative companion 2 (14 April 2009)

    I love this book! I heard such wonderful reviews about it and thought I just had to have it to my book collection. The sketches are great and the layout set-ups are so helpful. It also helps you with borders and titles too! I would definitely recommend this book for inspiration or if you are stuck in any project!



  • Review: Creating Keepsakes - Family History Book , CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Family History book (14 April 2009)

    I purchased this book a while ago so I could get started on my heritage scrapbook for my whole family. It has lots of ideas on organizing family history. Once I start my project I will definitely use this book as a guide to set-up my lay-outs.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Design Studio Bonus Pack - Software

    I recommend this product

    Design Studio! (13 April 2009)

    This software is very neat! I love the fact that I can add so many designs on one mat or multiple mats. Just make sure it's the carts you already own or it won't cut the design for you!!!!!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut - 12 x 24 Cardstock Pad - Basic Pastels

    I recommend this product

    Biggest Cardstock 12x24 (13 April 2009)

    This is the huggest cardstock ever! i love this paper it is so beautiful and rich. I'm waiting to use this for my Spring and Summer projects. I can't wait to tear into these cardstock. it's really big and it fits the 12x24 mat. Have fun with this I know I will!!!!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Emboss - Disney - Mickey Celebrates, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Mickey Mouse (13 April 2009)

    I love love love this emboss folder! I'm going to make birthday cards for my friends kids and my little nieces and cousins! They love Disney! This is such a rich emboss and it comes out perfectly every time!!! Best investment!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Cut And Emboss - Disney - Winnie The Pooh

    I recommend this product

    Winnie The Pooh (13 April 2009)

    I love love love this emboss folder! I'm going to make birthday cards for my friends kids and my little nieces and cousins! They love Disney! This is such a rich emboss and it comes out perfectly every time!!! Best investment!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Emboss - Disney - Princesses, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Princess Emboss (13 April 2009)

    I love love love this emboss folder! I'm going to make birthday cards for my friends kids and my little nieces and cousins! They love Disney! This is such a rich emboss and it comes out perfectly every time!!! Best investment!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Emboss - Disney - Magic Happens

    I recommend this product

    Tinker Bell emboss (13 April 2009)

    I love love love this emboss folder! I'm going to make birthday cards for my friends kids and my little nieces and cousins! They love Disney! This is such a rich emboss and it comes out perfectly every time!!! Best investment!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Die Cut - Camera, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Cuttlebug (13 April 2009)

    I love this die! I got it because I love to take pictures!!!! It's the perfect size for cards and any size layout that's not smaller than 4x4! lol This die was perfect for my collection, I hope it will be perfect for you too!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mask - Timeworks

    I recommend this product

    TIm Holtz's Masks (10 April 2009)

    I saw some ladies talking about how easy it was to use these masks, so I knew I had to have these! They were right it was so easy to use! The Tim Holtz video is so detailed and precised, you can't mask the wrong way! So easy to use and easy on the pockets as well! I love Tim Holtz!!!!!! THIS IS A MUST BUY!!!!!!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Inks - 3 Pack - Miner's Lantern

    I recommend this product

    Ranger inks (10 April 2009)

    I love love these alcohol inks from Tim Holtz's line/collection! I love these colors and they stand out when you use them on Glossy cardstock as showed on the Tim Holtz's video. All of the inks compliment each other so when you are blending them it's perfect!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Inks - 3 Pack - Cottage Path

    I recommend this product

    Ranger inks (10 April 2009)

    I love love these alcohol inks from Tim Holtz's line/collection! I love these colors and they stand out when you use them on Glossy cardstock as showed on the Tim Holtz's video. All of the inks compliment each other so when you are blending them it's perfect!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Inks - 3 Pack - Tuscan Garden

    I recommend this product

    Alcohol Inks (10 April 2009)

    I love love these alcohol inks from Tim Holtz's line/collection! I love these colors and they stand out when you use them on Glossy cardstock as showed on the Tim Holtz's video. All of the inks compliment each other so when you are blending them it's perfect!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Inks - 3 Pack - Cabin Cupboard

    I recommend this product

    Alcohol Inks (10 April 2009)

    I love love these alcohol inks from Tim Holtz's line/collection! I love these colors and they stand out when you use them on Glossy cardstock as showed on the Tim Holtz's video. All of the inks compliment each other so when you are blending them it's perfect!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Inks - 3 Pack - Nature Walk

    I recommend this product

    Ranger inks (10 April 2009)

    I love love these alcohol inks from Tim Holtz's line/collection! I love these colors and they stand out when you use them on Glossy cardstock as showed on the Tim Holtz's video. All of the inks compliment each other so when you are blending them it's perfect!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Inks - 3 Pack - Rustic Lodge

    I recommend this product

    Ranger inks (10 April 2009)

    I love love these alcohol inks from Tim Holtz's line/collection! I love these colors and they stand out when you use them on Glossy cardstock as showed on the Tim Holtz's video. All of the inks compliment each other so when you are blending them it's perfect!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Inks - 3 Pack - Farmer's Market

    I recommend this product

    Ranger inks (10 April 2009)

    I love love these alcohol inks from Tim Holtz's line/collection! I love these colors and they stand out when you use them on Glossy cardstock as showed on the Tim Holtz's video. All of the inks compliment each other so when you are blending them it's perfect!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Inks - 3 Pack - Mountain Vineyard

    I recommend this product

    Alcohol Inks (10 April 2009)

    I love love these alcohol inks from Tim Holtz's line/collection! I love these colors and they stand out when you use them on Glossy cardstock as showed on the Tim Holtz's video. All of the inks compliment each other so when you are blending them it's perfect!!!



  • Review: Grafix - Clear Craft Plastic - 12 x 12 - Thin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Grafix clear craft plastic (10 April 2009)

    I just bought this thin clear plastic and it is so thin! It's easy to use in any project you have. I haven't painted it yet! But it's easy to cut. This clear plastic is very flexible to use! I even used fiskars border punch with it!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    I recommend this product

    Threading Water by Fiskars (01 April 2009)

    Fiskars makes one of the best punches! I have alot of their punches and the new ones are great! I used to punch on one of my cards and it came out great! This is a must buy!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Metallic Mixatives - 2 Pack - Pearl and Copper

    I recommend this product

    Metallic Mixatives (29 March 2009)

    I tried these with my best friend and we both loved it!!! I saw the video demos like twenty times before I had the courage to finally use it. It blends very well with the other colors in this collection. And yes a little drop is all you need so it can last for a page. I used these mixatives on the grunge board and it came out very well!!!
    This is a must buy!!!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Mini Mister - Mini Spray Bottles - 3 Pack

    I recommend this product

    Mini mister (29 March 2009)

    I love this product! I bought this the other day after watching a Tim Holtz video demo about using the pearl with water in this container. This is a nice size and you can carry them to crops, they are the perfect size. A Must buy!!!!
    happy scrappin!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Earthtones - Red Pepper

    I recommend this product

    Red pepper dabber (25 March 2009)

    I really like this dabber just like the others! The colors are very rich and thick! You can add water if it's too thick! I saw a video on youtube by Tim Holtz. I have almost every color so far! These are great! A must have!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Brights - Sunshine Yellow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sunshine yellow dabber from ranger (25 March 2009)

    I really like this dabber just like the others! The colors are very rich and thick! You can add water if it's too thick! I saw a video on youtube by Tim Holtz. I have almost every color so far! These are great! A must have!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Brights - Sunset Orange

    I recommend this product

    Sunset Dabber (25 March 2009)

    I really like this dabber just like the others! The colors are very rich and thick! You can add water if it's too thick! I saw a video on youtube by Tim Holtz. I have almost every color so far! These are great! A must have!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Milled Lavender

    I recommend this product

    I love this color ink pad from ranger (25 March 2009)

    I just had to have this because lilac is my favorite color! This is a great ink pad.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Ink Applicator

    I recommend this product

    Ink applicator (25 March 2009)

    Ranger has done it again! I love this tool! It works perfectly with the alcohol inks and mixatives. I bought two so when my bbf comes over to scrapbook she can do it too! A must have!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Blending Solution

    I recommend this product

    Alcohol Blending Solution (25 March 2009)

    I really love this product it works perfect with the alcohol inks to blend and clean-up!!! A must buy! I got two!! lol



  • Review: Zutter - Bind-It-All - Clear Acrylic Covers - 8 x 8

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zutter covers (25 March 2009)

    I really love this covers! They are perfect for binding with the BIA= Bind it all machine! When I got these in the mail I could wait to make my first binding book with these acrylic covers! A must have if you have the BIA!!!!



  • Review: Zutter - Bind-It-All - Canvas Art Board Covers - 8 x 8

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zutter covers (25 March 2009)

    I really love this covers! They are perfect for binding with the BIA= Bind it all machine! When I got these in the mail I could wait to make my first binding book with these canvas covers! A must have if you have the BIA!!!!



  • Review: Bind It All - Zutter - Clip-Board Wood Covers - 8x8

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zutter covers (25 March 2009)

    I really love this covers! They are perfect for binding with the BIA= Bind it all machine! When I got these in the mail I could wait to make my first binding book with these wood covers! A must have if you have the BIA!!!!



  • Review: Zutter - Bind-It-All - Covers - 8x8 Inches - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Whit Covers from Zutter (25 March 2009)

    I really love this covers! They are perfect for binding with the BIA= Bind it all machine! When I got these in the mail I could wait to make my first binding book with these white covers! A must have if you have the BIA!!!!



  • Review: Zutter - Bind-It-All - Covers - 8x8 Inches - Kraft

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love these covers (24 March 2009)

    I really love this covers! They are perfect for binding with the BIA= Bind it all machine! When I got these in the mail I could wait to make my first binding book with these craft covers! A must have if you have the BIA!!!!



  • Review: Zutter - Bind-It-All - Three Quarter Inch Silver Wire - 6 Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Owires I love you (24 March 2009)

    I really love this owires! They are perfect for binding with the BIA= Bind it all machine! When I got these in the mail I could wait to make my first binding book with these owires! A must have if you have the BIA!!!!



  • Review: Zutter - Bind-It-All - Three Quarter Inch Black Wire - 6 Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Owires I love you (24 March 2009)

    I really love this owires! They are perfect for binding with the BIA= Bind it all machine! When I got these in the mail I could wait to make my first binding book with these owires! A must have if you have the BIA!!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Glossy Accents - Clear Dimensional Embellishment - 2 ounces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glossy Accents (23 March 2009)

    I love Love Love Love this gloss medium!
    It's easy to use and it dries in seconds!
    I didn't even know you could use it as an adhesive!
    I watched Tim Holtz's video on this site or on YouTubeand he used it on one of his projects. This is the best product so far! You can use it on Chipboard, Grungeboard, paper, and Cardstock, well that's what I've used it on so far!!!
    This is a must buy!!!!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Brights - Citrus

    I recommend this product

    Lettuce Dabber (23 March 2009)


    I love this product so much it is great and no clean up after I'm done painting. How great is that! Drying time is very quick too! I did my first binding book and painted the cover with this dabber and I've been hooked since! I'm going to buy the rest of these colors to add to my collection, because my husband has his eyes on these and I have to buy him one so he won't steal mines! lol A MUST BUY! You won't be disappointed!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Earthtones - Eggplant

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Purple Twilight Dabber (23 March 2009)


    I love this product so much it is great and no clean up after I'm done painting. How great is that! Drying time is very quick too! I did my first binding book and painted the cover with this dabber and I've been hooked since! I'm going to buy the rest of these colors to add to my collection, because my husband has his eyes on these and I have to buy him one so he won't steal mines! lol A MUST BUY! You won't be disappointed!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Earthtones - Snow Cap

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Snow Cap Dabber (23 March 2009)


    I love this product so much it is great and no clean up after I'm done painting. How great is that! Drying time is very quick too! I did my first binding book and painted the cover with this dabber and I've been hooked since! I'm going to buy the rest of these colors to add to my collection, because my husband has his eyes on these and I have to buy him one so he won't steal mines! lol A MUST BUY! You won't be disappointed!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Brights - Pool

    I recommend this product

    Pool Dabber (23 March 2009)


    I love this product so much it is great and no clean up after I'm done painting. How great is that! Drying time is very quick too! I did my first binding book and painted the cover with this dabber and I've been hooked since! I'm going to buy the rest of these colors to add to my collection, because my husband has his eyes on these and I have to buy him one so he won't steal mines! lol A MUST BUY! You won't be disappointed!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Earthtones - Espresso

    I recommend this product

    Espresso Dabber (23 March 2009)


    I love this product so much it is great and no clean up after I'm done painting. How great is that! Drying time is very quick too! I did my first binding book and painted the cover with this dabber and I've been hooked since! I'm going to buy the rest of these colors to add to my collection, because my husband has his eyes on these and I have to buy him one so he won't steal mines! lol A MUST BUY! You won't be disappointed!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Earthtones - Pitch Black

    I recommend this product

    Dabber in Pitch Black (23 March 2009)


    I love this product so much it is great and no clean up after I'm done painting. How great is that! Drying time is very quick too! I did my first binding book and painted the cover with this dabber and I've been hooked since! I'm going to buy the rest of these colors to add to my collection, because my husband has his eyes on these and I have to buy him one so he won't steal mines! lol A MUST BUY! You won't be disappointed!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Metallics - Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gold dabber from ranger (20 March 2009)

    I love this product so much it is great and no clean up after I'm done painting. How great is that! Drying time is very quick too! I did my first binding book and painted the cover with this dabber and I've been hooked since! I'm going to buy the rest of these colors to add to my collection, because my husband has his eyes on these and I have to buy him one so he won't steal mines! lol A MUST BUY! You won't be disappointed!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Metallics - Silver

    I recommend this product

    Silver dabber from ranger (20 March 2009)

    I love this product so much it is great and no clean up after I'm done painting. How great is that! Drying time is very quick too! I did my first binding book and painted the cover with this dabber and I've been hooked since! I'm going to buy the rest of these colors to add to my collection, because my husband has his eyes on these and I have to buy him one so he won't steal mines! lol A MUST BUY! You won't be disappointed!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Metallics - Copper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cooper Dabber from Ranger (20 March 2009)

    I love this product so much it is great and no clean up after I'm done painting. How great is that! Drying time is very quick too! I did my first binding book and painted the cover with this dabber and I've been hooked since! I'm going to buy the rest of these colors to add to my collection, because my husband has his eyes on these and I have to buy him one so he won't steal mines! lol A MUST BUY! You won't be disappointed!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Reusable Non Stick Craft Sheet - 15 inch by 18 inch

    I recommend this product

    Non Stick craft sheet (20 March 2009)

    I love love love this craft sheet when I'm blending my alcohol inks from ranger and when I'm painting with my arcylic paints on my projects! This is a must have, I was using the wrapping from sticker sheets before I got this craft sheet and it is perfect! It protects your surface area where you are doing your project! Great item!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Metallic Mixatives - 2 Pack - Gold and Silver

    I recommend this product

    I'm addicted to Alcohol Inks (12 March 2009)

    I tried these with my best friend and we both loved it!!! I saw the video demos like twenty times before I had the courage to finally use it. It blends very well with the other colors in this collection. And yes a little drop is all you need so it can last for a page. I used these mixatives on the grunge board and it came out very well!!!
    This is a must buy!!!!!



  • Review: F+W Publications Inc. - Memory Makers Magazine - Scrapbook Journaling Made Simple

    I recommend this product

    Journaling by Memory Makers (09 March 2009)

    I bought this book because I needed help with my journaling instead of using stickers. It has help me to express myself more and not to be afraid to let journaling overwhelm me! Perfect to my book collection!



  • Review: Zutter - Dreamkutz - Page Cutter Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    DeamKutz Blue (09 March 2009)

    I just got my dreamkutz in the mail Friday and I really love it! Paper cuts like butter! I'm still experimenting and I just ordered some arcylic and chipboard to also use on the blue bind it all! Enjoy!



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Medium - Baby Foot - Tippy Toes

    I recommend this product

    Baby foot punch (09 March 2009)

    I love this punch! I made a baby scrapbook for my friend and use this punch for one of my layouts. She loved it! I love Friskars!



  • Review: Deja Views - Zero Centering Ruler - 12 inch

    I recommend this product

    Zero Centering ruler (09 March 2009)

    When I first bought this ruler I thought it was a waste of money! But I had a project and needed to center something without marking my paper project and I was happy it did the job!



  • Review: EK Success - CutterBee - Cutting System - Value Pack - 4 piece set

    I recommend this product

    EK Success Cutting system (09 March 2009)

    I love this set! The cutting mat is so thick and the self healing is great! The ruler is perfect and the craft knife is great for any project!! This is a must have to your craft room or space!



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Large Scalloped Cardstock Stack - 8x8, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    DCWV scalloped stack (09 March 2009)

    I love these cardstocks from DCWV! I all the other designs as well! You can never have too much paper or cardstock! I love the fact that the cardstocks have this nice texture in them so if you wanted to sand them the texture would show even more. It has a white core too!
    Enjoy it, I know I did!



  • Review: K and Company - 12x12 Scrapbook - Simply K - Yellow and Navy Damask

    I recommend this product

    Simply K Line by K&Company (09 March 2009)

    I purchased this scrapbook almost three years ago when it first came out. I love the patterns on the outside of this scrapbook.

    I'm using this scrapbook to make or re-make my husband's baby pictures which I have to beg his mother to let me borrow so I can make copies of them. My computer crashed a while back and I lost all my pictures.

    Thank God most of them were in my scrapbooks and in my sd cards from my camera that I never deleted! I really like the look and feel of this scrapbook. It's not too girlish!

    I would recommend this scrapbook to everyone!!!!



  • Review: MiMi Travelmate Scrap Tote - Lilac w/ Chocolate Trim

    I recommend this product

    Lilac Tote (12 February 2009)

    Ok! I really love this tote! Not because it came in my favorite color but it comes in handy when you go to Crops! I have put it through some harsh treatment and it looks like new, I've had it for 3 years now! A must have!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Paper Holder - 12x12

    I recommend this product

    Paper Holder (12 February 2009)

    I love this paper holder! It is easy to use and easy to pull out! It keeps you organized and worry free!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Vertical Storage Value Pack

    I recommend this product

    Paper Storage! (12 February 2009)

    I fell in love when I saw this paper storage from Cropper Hopper! I have about 5 of them full of paper. They hold very well and neatly! They don't tip over if they are full with paper. I love this product and this is a must have!!!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Once Upon a Time - 12x12 Glitter Album

    I recommend this product

    A Love story!! (12 February 2009)

    When this stack came out I was so in love with it!!! I used this stack of paper to show how I met my husband! It's still in the works because we lost some pictures, because my computer crash thanks to his cousin!!! And I had no back up at the time! But the Scrapbook matches very well with this theme! I must buy for your fairy tale stories!!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Far East Stack - 12x12 Paper Stack

    I recommend this product

    Asian Theme (12 February 2009)

    I love love love this stack!!! I was always looking for paper to do an Asian theme scrapbook! I also bought the matching scrapbook as well! I couldn't help my self! I must have!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Old World - Prints Value Stack

    I recommend this product

    Old world (12 February 2009)

    When this paper came out I also bought the matching scrapbook for it!!! I love paper from DCWV!! This stack of paper fits in my mood and most of my styles. The colors are wonderful and playful at the same time. You can have so many uses for it!!!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Luxury Stack - 12x12 Paper Stack

    I recommend this product

    Luxury pack (12 February 2009)

    I love this paper pack too! It's not too girlie but mature enough for all ages!! I already recommended this pack to several people!!! And they love it too!
    Enjoy this paper pack I did!!!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Taj Mahal Collection - Foiled and Glittered Paper Stack - 12 X 12

    I recommend this product

    Taj Mahal!!! (12 February 2009)

    I just got this paper yesterday!!! I love love love it! The pages are wonderful and they come right out at you! Every page is full of color and texture, and foil. This is a must buy, seriously!!! I can't wait to get these pages in a Scrapbook!!!
    Very excited!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Lace

    I recommend this product

    Lace punch (12 February 2009)

    I love this punch too! I also used this punch on one of my layouts as a border to pop out my pictures on my pages! It was great! You should definitely get this one!!!!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Sunburst

    I recommend this product

    Sunburst Punch (12 February 2009)

    This punch is wonderful! It makes me think of summer time and spring! It's great for matting pictures for your ancestry scrapbook! Give it a try!!!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Leaf

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Leaf Punch (12 February 2009)

    I love this punch from Fiskars! This is a great way to add Fall and Autumn to your pages! I have had this punch for 2 to 3 years. It's perfect! I must have to your collection!



  • Review: Plaid Enterprises - Mod Podge - Glossy - 8 oz

    I recommend this product

    Mod Podge!!! (12 February 2009)

    I love love this product! I used it to seal in my painted wooden stool or stepper and it works perfectly! And the company makes it so you can use it on paper (not this brand but another made for paper)
    I love Mod Podge!



  • Review: The Scrapjazz Guide to Organizing Your Scrap Space (E-Book)

    I recommend this product

    Guide to Organizing your Scrap space! (12 February 2009)

    I have found a book that tells me detail by detail how to organize every nook and cranny. This book tells you how to sort almost everything in your stash and in your clutter space. I am pumped to start this year sorting my stuff. This boo tells you how to sort your magazines, your tools, your paper, your embellishments, your ink pads, all types of stamps, your punches, etc.... This is a good book you should definitely have in your scrap space to live clutter free!!!
    I really enjoyed this!
    Thanks



  • Review: A Scrapbooker's Quick Guide - 20 Secrets Every Scrapbooker Should Know (E-Book)

    I recommend this product

    A Scrapbooker's Quick Guide - 20 Secrets Every Scrapbooker Should Know (E-Book) (22 December 2008)

    This item is a good source for those who are not knowledgeable about scrapbooking. I would recommend this item to my friend, those who scrapbook and those who don't know what to do!
    Thanks guys foe the E-Book!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Florals - Crimson

    I recommend this product

    Crimson Flower- heidi swapp (22 December 2008)

    I fell in love with these flowers the first time I went to my lss and I bought every color too! This is a must have to your flower collection!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps by Katie Pertiet - Journaling Stamps

    I recommend this product

    Autumn Leaves Stamps (14 December 2008)

    I really like these set of stamps even thou I didn't get a chance to use them yet. I've scrapbook for a while now but still have trouble journaling, and I hate my handwriting. I love the different options you get to use with this set! A great deal!



  • Review: Cutterpede Mini Straight Edge Trimmer

    I recommend this product

    Very good Mini Trimmer (10 December 2008)

    I really love this trimmer! I went to a scrapbook crop and one of the ladies had the big version of this trimmer and I asked her how she liked it and she allowed me to use hers! So I went and purchased it at one of my local scrapbook stores and also used my coupon! A great value!



  • Review: Honey Bee Scissors

    I recommend this product

    Honey Bee Scissors (03 December 2008)

    I have to admit these are my favorite all time scissors! I love, love, love this product! It's a must have! it cut's like butter every time, even sticky things! I also have the blue and green Titanium scissors! I love Cutter Bee!



  • Review: Cutter Bee Scissors

    I recommend this product

    Cutter Bee (03 December 2008)

    I fell in love with these scissors at first site! When I purchased these scissors it cut like butter! I love it so much I got in the blue, green and the other yellow with the transparent cover that comes with it! My husband loves it too i would always find it in his craft table so i gave it to him! I really Love these scissors. You will definitely get your money's worth with these scissors!I must buy!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Magnetic Precision Mat Kit

    I recommend this product

    Magnetic Mat Kit (02 December 2008)

    I love this product! The ruler and magnetics are really strong so if you need to cut your paper it will stay in place. This is a must have in your collection!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Rub-On Roller Tool

    I recommend this product

    BasicGrey - Rub-On Roller Tool (02 December 2008)

    I love this tool! It's great for my rub-ons. I stored away all my rub-ons because I was really tired of the popsicle and the other rub-on tool from EKSucess which I purchased twice was not helpful at all. In a matter of fact I gave it to my best friend because she loved it so much and I had to go buy another one!! This tool is a must buy! Love this tool!! Happy Scraping!



  • Review: Glue Dots - Dot n Go - Adhesive Dispenser - Mini

    I recommend this product

    Glue Dots (30 November 2008)

    I love, Love, Love, these glue dots dispensers! This is one of four that i own! They work perfect on my projects and they don't get stuck in the dispenser unit like the other ones I've had! Happy Scraping!



  • Review: Glue Dots - Dot n Go - Adhesive Dispenser - Memory Book

    I recommend this product

    Glue Dots (30 November 2008)

    I love this product! It's so easy to use and doesn't gum up in the dispenser unit. I only wish that it came with a refill then this would be the perfect adhesive ever! Happy Scraping!



  • Review: Glue Dots - Dot n Go - Adhesive Dispenser - Craft

    I recommend this product

    Glues Dots (30 November 2008)

    I love this product! It is a must have to your adhesive stash. It saves you so much time and it doesn't get stuck when you roll it on paper. I have only used it on paper, card stock, and photo backing. This is just one of the four glue dots that I have! Happy Scraping!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Expression - 24 Inch Electronic Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cricut Expression (30 November 2008)

    I love this machine! It cuts perfectly every time you use it. I love the fact that it can also be used to make decals and big wall designs that you can you in and out side your home. This machine is very versatile. I love my big Bug!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Vintage Photo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress Ink (30 November 2008)

    I just got this distress ink and i love it! I see why everyone is raving about these inks. I just bought it to try something different and now I'm hoked! Thanks a lot guys! :) I can't wait to get other colors. I also bought the tea dye which is just as good! Happy scraping!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Julia Andrus - Perfect Pearls Embellishing Pigment Kit - Naturals

    I recommend this product

    Perfect Pearls by Ranger! (07 November 2008)

    Ranger has done it again! I love this pigment kit! I have four other colors: metallic, jewel, pastels, age patina and naturals. They are easy to use and you don't need to use alot to get great results. I must have to your collection!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug Machine - Die Cutter and Embosser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cuttlebug (07 November 2008)

    I really love this machine! When I send cards to my friends and family this is all I use. This machine embosses very well the first time around. It cuts perfectly!



  • Review: EK Success - Cutter Bee - Utility Tool - Cutterfly , CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Small and Copmpact! (07 November 2008)

    I love this tool!!! I carry this tool in my purse wherever I go. When I need to cut coupons on the go, or just to screw screws in they're place. I am now called the female McGayver!!!! Lol



  • Review: Simple Scrapbooks - The Organized and Inspired Scrapbooker

    I recommend this product

    Great for inspiration and reference (30 October 2008)

    I just got this book last week and I really love it! It gives me cool ideas on what type of organization to use and what the differences are. I love the fact that they think out side the box so you can use kitchen items to organize your scrapbook stuff! Great read! I would definitely recommend this book and I have to a couple of my friends.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Jasmine Font - Alphabet Cartridge, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Jasmine Font Cartridge (19 October 2008)

    I purchased this cart a while ago and i truely adore this cart alot! The design and lettering is remarkable! I would defintely recommend you buy this cart to add to your collection, it's a must have.