Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Clickityklak's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Halloween - Wall Clock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    WALL CLOCK (06 June 2014)

    lOVE THE DIE, EVEN THO I HAVE NOT USED IT IN THE WAY I INTEND TO. HAVE SOME GREAT PLANS FOR CHRISTMAS ITEMS.



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Heart with Roses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Deep Red Stamp - Heart with Roses (20 February 2014)

    Loved this little stamp and so easy to color with beautiful results.
    Made a beautiful Valentine, but one could use in many other ways.



  • Review: Prima - Trinkets - Metal Embellishments - Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Metal Embellishment - Love (20 February 2014)

    Used this item on a Valentine for my Daughter and she really fell in LOVE WITH IT ! applied to card with Clear Accents (Ranger) and it has held beautifully.



  • Review: Sizzix - French Farmhouse Collection - Bigz XL Die - Bag, Fancy Crate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fancy Crate (06 February 2014)

    Love it - Love it...and have made several already. I use chipboard or if using cardstock I double and glue together. Either way they are very sturdy.



  • Review: Sizzix - French Farmhouse Collection - Bigz Die - Egg and Wire Basket

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Egg Wire Basket (06 February 2014)

    Loved this die and will be using it soon. Run through chipboard about three times tho.



  • Review: Sizzix - Thinlits Die - Frame, Iron Gate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Die Cut - Iron Gate (28 August 2013)

    Really like this along with gliter.



  • Review: Tombow - Mono Adhesive Dots - Permanent - Dots Roller Refill - The Six Pack Bargain Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tombow - Mono Adhesive Dots - Permanent Dots Roller Refill - Six Pack Bargain (23 February 2011)

    Love this product and it is everything they say it is.
    Love the price on the Six Pack Bargain.
    Thanks Scrapbook for having this bargain ! ! !



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Craft Punch - Hydrangea

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    CLICKITYKLAK (03 June 2010)

    If you make flowers for scrapbooking or cards, this is ideal. Layer several and you have a cute little flower.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Punch - Birds On A Wire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Clickityklak (03 June 2010)

    lOVE IT.....LOVE IT AND SO EASY TO USE !



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bazzill Block - 6 x 6 One Pound Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Block (03 June 2010)

    I haven't used yet,. but love the colors and texture. As always Bazzill Paper is my first choice.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Archival Ink - Jet Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rangers Archival Ink (07 June 2009)

    I have never used this before, but certainly will not be without it again. Excellant !



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Embossing Powder Case - Tin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Embossing Powder Case (07 June 2009)

    Love it.....I am now getting organized and can find things all in one place.



  • Review: Making Memories Mini Brads - Circle - Pastel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Memories Mini Brads (04 November 2008)

    Love the color in these and they are so tiny & cute.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Dotted Swiss - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock Pack - 15 Sheets - Blissful Trio

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill - Dotted Swiss (04 November 2008)

    Haven't used yet, but it looks and feels great.



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Large - Square-A-Licious

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fiskars Squeeze Punck (04 November 2008)

    My fault I guess as I thought 1.5 meant the cut out product would be one and a half inches square. Not so, as it is only one inch square. I have a hard time squeezing it as I have bad hands, but I would recommend it.