Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Jadebrit's Reviews

  • Review: Echo Park - Sweet Day Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE! (06 August 2012)

    I love echo park and this collection is no exception. I love the colors and the pattern papers and the stickers. Perfect for my summer photos. I've used this collection for multiply different LO's It is so versatile! Love it!!



  • Review: Silhouette America - Cameo - Electronic Cutting System - 12 x 12 Cutting Mat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    works great (25 July 2012)

    This mat is just like the one that came with my Silhouette and exactly what I was looking for.



  • Review: American Crafts - Modern Album - Customizable 12x12 D-Ring - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great scrapbook! (13 May 2012)

    I have this binder in this color and a few other colors and love them! I love the large D rings and the pop of color on the end and I can decorate the front however i want! Love this!



  • Review: Echo Park - Splash Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    I recommend this product

    perfect summer collection! (05 August 2011)

    This collection is perfect for all my summer LO's! Not just swimming LO's! I love the bright colors and the cute embellish stickers!!! A must have for summer LO's!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Fancy Floss - Bakers Twine - Tertiary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great colors!! (05 August 2011)

    I love these colors! They go with all my summer LO's I am working on! They are the perfect colors and I use them on everything!!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Heidi Swapp Collection - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Electric Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great color (05 August 2011)

    This was my very first glimmer mist purchase! I wasn't sure what color to get so I pick this beautiful blue color. And I love it! It is perfect for summer LO's and boy LO's and anything in between! I'm still working on my misting skills but I am sure it is the operator not the product lol



  • Review: Echo Park - Little Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    all time fave! (18 April 2011)

    This is my fave collection ever! It is so perfect for little boy projects. I love the cars and the stripes and plaid and polka dots, all my fave things that I look for in paper! Echo Park just really knows how to make the perfect collections!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 72 and Sunny Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Sunburst, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so cute! (21 January 2011)

    the sun is perfect for summer LO's! I love it and it adds a extra sunshine to a LO!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Mini Die Cut Paper Pad - Calendar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    perfect! (21 January 2011)

    They are perfect! I love using the calendar to show the date instead of just writing it and it adds a little color and a little extra something. I LOVE them!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Merry January Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Notes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    super cute! (21 January 2011)

    It is perfect for a little added journaling on your LO's! And I love that it is a stamp so I can make it any color I want!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Wander Collection - Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great buttons! (21 October 2010)

    I love Basic Grey buttons even if I don't have the collection that goes with it. You get so many buttons in so many different sizes and colors! These colors are perfect for the colors I usually scrap!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Birthday Bash Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pack with Glossy Accents - Birthday Bash

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (21 October 2010)

    When I first saw this paper collection I knew I had to have it for my son's 1st b-day party LO's. And when it came in the mail it was even better than I thought! I love the glossy accents on some of the paper. And I didn't realize at the time that you got 2 papers of each design so you can use both sides of each paper if you wanted! I love and I am so glad I found this collection!



  • Review: American Crafts - 12 x 12 Page Protectors with 4 x 6 Photo Pockets - 10 Pack

    I recommend this product

    great idea~ (05 September 2010)

    This is such a neat idea! As scrapbookers we all know you cannot scrapbook EVERY photo so this way you can put them in your album in this 4x6 photo holder that goes in your album! What a great way to showcase your extra photos or ones you don't want to scrap!



  • Review: American Crafts - Faux Leather Album - 12 x 12 - D-Ring - Navy

    I recommend this product

    my fave album (05 September 2010)

    I only use this leather D ring albums! They are by far the best albums I have used! They are sturdy and durable and hold a tone of pages! I will never use any other albums! They are my absolute fave!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Brad Setter and Piercing Tool

    I recommend this product

    love it (05 September 2010)

    I just bought this tool and man had it made my life so much easier! It is easier to add brads on my LO's and it also helps me hand stitch on my LO's! I love this tool and dont know what I did without it!



  • Review: Xyron Create-A-Sticker - Model 150 "X" Dispenser

    I recommend this product

    love it (05 September 2010)

    I use this all the time. Especially on small things I cut out from my cricut. It is so easy to glue all those little things on my pages now!



  • Review: Scotch ATG - Adhesive Applicator Gun - Pink - Uses One Fourth Inch Adhesive

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it (05 September 2010)

    I have been struggling to find an adhesive that I like and that lasts. I like to scrapbook a lot and kept going through like crazy. Then I heard about this new smaller ATG and really wanted to try it. I was always curious about the bigger ones but they were too expensive. So this smaller cheaper one comes out and I had to try it. I love it. It is super sticky and you dont have to use a lot. I am getting use to the size (it takes up a lot of space on my desk) but so worth it! And the refills are cheap and last a while so now I am not buying tape all the time!



  • Review: Making Memories - Desktop Carousel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (27 March 2009)

    I was so excited when my desktop carousel came in the mail. I love it. It worked better than I thought. It fit perfectly on my desk and hold a lot of supplies. It holds my pens, markers, scissors, ruler, tape, everything I need at arms reach. It makes scrapbooking so much easier with my supplies I use most right on my desktop.