Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Cmorro's Reviews

  • Review: Petaloo - Dazzlers Collection - Glittered Shapes - Fall and Halloween - Turkeys

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely little Turkeys! (28 October 2012)

    These three birds added some extra punch to my scrapbook page -- I'm quite pleased with them.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Beach Days Collection by Allison Connors - 12x12 Paper - Sand Dollar, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice color (23 March 2009)

    A little above average.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Easter Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Happy Easter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE IT (23 March 2009)

    This paper is adorable. Do not hesitate. And its nice to have two pages that are slightly different.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Teen Chic Collection - 12x12 Paper - Teen Chic - Friends

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this paper! (05 February 2009)

    Beautiful!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Spooktastic Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Spooktastic Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween Paper (05 February 2009)

    Excellent companion paper.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Spooktastic Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Spooktastic Haunted, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween paper (05 February 2009)

    Excellent selection.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Spooktastic Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Spooktastic Smell My Feet, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween paper (05 February 2009)

    Great paper.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Splendor Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Splendor

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unusual (05 February 2009)

    Beautiful paper