Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

DreamScrap224's Reviews

  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Doily Lace Collection - Doily Garland

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Garland (06 June 2013)

    Bought this for my Daughters graduation party, loved it.



  • Review: Reminisce - The Graduate Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Quote

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Grad Accents (06 June 2013)

    Love this sticker sheet used it for my nieces' grad layouts and then again for my daughters.



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Journal Book - Cutesy Style Folio

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Teen gift! (06 June 2013)

    Bought it for my niece and she loved it! Perfect gift to journal and capture her summer vacation.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Picadilly Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely collection (18 April 2012)

    This collection is even better in person, so versatile with such beautiful patterns on front and back. love it.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - On The Bright Side Collection - One - 12 x 12 Paper Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (18 March 2012)

    Wasn't sure what to expect with such a low cost for the collection but very high quality papers and beautiful designs and colors. Very happy with it.



  • Review: American Crafts - Studio Calico - Autumn Press Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful pack (18 March 2012)

    Really enjoying this collection the designs are fun and the unique color combo really works well on projects. Materials are of good quality. Beautiful collection, very pleased with it.



  • Review: Echo Park - Yours Truly Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Happy with collection (18 March 2012)

    Ordered this collection for my daughters High School Album and really love it. The colors are fabulous and the quality of material is great. Very happy with it.



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Journaling Tag Pad - Entertainment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Teen gifts (25 December 2011)

    My daughter loved this and is already begging for more SMASH products.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Notions Collection - Monsters - Gift Card Holder - Gerda

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (25 December 2011)

    My teen daughter loves ugly dolls, and this was a big hit too!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Notions Collection - Monsters - Gift Card Holder - Rosieday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sooo cute (25 December 2011)

    Got this one for my pre-teen niece and she loved it!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Notions Collection - Monsters - Gift Card Holder - Gazer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So much fun (25 December 2011)

    Got this for my teenage niece and she loved it!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Noel Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Noel Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Traditional Christmas designs (20 November 2010)

    Really love these traditional designs and double sided option. So many possibilities, tags, cards and layout accents.



  • Review: American Crafts - Rose Ribbon - White - One Yard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Ribbon roses (01 October 2010)

    I love shabby chic style and this is so my style. Can't wait to use it, it's so pretty.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - HalloweÂ’en in Wonderland Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Alice in Halloween Rocks (01 October 2010)

    Can't wait to use this for my teen daughters Halloween photos! Just perfect.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Bayberry Cottage Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Front Porch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bayberry Cottage Rocks! (01 October 2010)

    I just have to say that I love how you can interchange Pink Paislees different lines, the color possibilities are endless! Wonderful benefit.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Cupid Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Love Potion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cupid Collection Love (01 October 2010)

    Love this line of papers from Pink Paislee. Elegant patterns and exquisite color combinations. Fantastic.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Cupid Collection - 12 x 12 Scalloped Paper - Eternal Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    In Love with "Eternal Love" (01 October 2010)

    Love this line of papers from Pink Paislee. Elegant patterns and exquisite color combinations. Fantastic.



  • Review: Sticky Thumb - Double Sided Adhesive Roller - Permanent - 8 Yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rolls Easy (19 May 2010)

    Was surprised by this new adhesive, it rolls easier than my old standby and held just as well.



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Non-Stick Micro Serrated Scissors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing tool (19 May 2010)

    These are hands down the best scissors I have ever used. Simply phenomenal.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Anthem Collection - Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic! (16 March 2010)

    Couldn't be happier with this purchase, the pack came loaded with paper, die cuts and stickers- the quality is great. The designs are so bright and playful perfect for my toddler son. Can't wait to use it, so inspiring.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Joy Ride Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Elements, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cosmo Rocks (16 March 2010)

    Can't get enough of this new line Joy Ride, it is so perfect for our family road trips!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Material Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Elements, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Too cute (16 March 2010)

    I am loving all the new lines, this one is especially cute for any little girl layouts.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Garden Variety Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Elements, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super cute (16 March 2010)

    Cosmo has done it again, love this new line- adorable.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Grandma's Christmas Soup Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Can Potato Soup, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Original Christmas line (16 March 2010)

    Love the design and that it is not your average Christmas theme which makes it more usable.



  • Review: Cutterpede Trimmer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (24 February 2010)

    I love this cutter, I have tried several others and this one is the best without question. I can get straight cuts every time.



  • Review: Prima - Collage Impress Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp - Ticker

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very versatile (14 February 2010)

    Love this stamp for its versatility, can adapt to many styles and is perfect for journaling.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Mr Campy Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Journal Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the Mr. Campy line (14 February 2010)

    I love this line it is so much fun and we love to camp. Can't wait to use it and love the colors.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Nutmeg Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    adorable (14 February 2010)

    Love these designs, they are adorable. High quality paper and such fun graphics.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Talk Soup Collection - 12 x 12 Kraft Paper - Chit Chat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the design (14 February 2010)

    My daughters name is Aspen and these look just like Aspen trees so it is perfect for her. Very high quality paper, love it.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Talk Soup Collection - 12 x 12 Kraft Paper - Ramble

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutely adorable (14 February 2010)

    These papers I got to make layouts for my teen daughter. She loves it and I can't wait to use it. It is very high quality as well.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Alphabet Soup Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beef Bouillon, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this paper (14 February 2010)

    Very high quality, sturdy stock- wonderful to work with and such fun patterns. Can't wait to use it!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Vintage Collection - 12 x 12 Patterned Paper - Black Bird

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love JB Papers (14 February 2010)

    Can't wait to use this, even my teen daughter loves it.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Red and Black Collection - 12 x 12 Patterned Paper - Sparrow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love JB Papers (14 February 2010)

    No one does vintage like Jenni Bowlin, this paper is no exception- love it.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Indian Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutely scrumptious (21 December 2009)

    This BG collection is full of scrumptious colors and gorgeous designs. I absolutely love it, so perfect for fall but could also be used for other themes.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Love Bandit Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Love Bandit Cut-Outs, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sooo Cute (21 December 2009)

    This sheet of tags is super cute, only problem is deciding which side to use!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Recess Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this collection (21 December 2009)

    The Recess collection is very versatile with colors and patterns that can easily translate to several different themes or events not just a school theme.