Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Bobs Wife's Reviews

  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Crush Collection - Valentine - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Crush Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny does it again!!! (30 October 2011)

    I love Bo Bunny and I am always looking for additional pieces to go with their collections. Bo Bunny is my current scrapbooking style and color !! Love it!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Crush Collection - Valentine - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Crush Cutie Pie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny does it again!!! (30 October 2011)

    I love Bo Bunny and I am always looking for additional pieces to go with their collections. Bo Bunny is my current scrapbooking style and color !! Love it!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Jazmyne Collection - 12 x 12 Glittered Paper - Jazmyne Breeze

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny does it again!!! (30 October 2011)

    I love Bo Bunny and I am always looking for additional pieces to go with their paper. Bo Bunny is my scrapbooking style and colors. Love it!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Mango Luau Collection - Buttons and Bling

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent sale price!! (30 October 2011)

    I love Bo Bunny and I am always looking for additional pieces to go with their paper. Bo Bunny is my scrapbooking style and colors. Love it!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Retro Glam Collection - Self Adhesive Glitter Lace - Brocade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice color (30 October 2011)

    I has bought this to coordinate with a monthly kit I had purchased elsewhere. The color was awesome, but the glitter came off in patches as I tried to make a border with it for an existing layout. Not the usual quality for this line.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - DeLovely Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Delimit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bright colors! (30 October 2011)

    I had never ordered this brand before and I was pleasantly surprised!!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - DeLovely Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Delicious

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice colors (30 October 2011)

    I had never ordered this brand before and I was pleasantly surprised!!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - DeLovely Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Delightful

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute collection (30 October 2011)

    I had never ordered this brand before and I was pleasantly surprised!!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - DeLovely Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute collection (30 October 2011)

    I had never ordered this brand before and I was pleasantly surprised!!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - DeLovely Collection - Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute collection (30 October 2011)

    I had never ordered this brand before and I was pleasantly surprised!!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - DeLovely Collection - Ready Set Chipboard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very happy with product (30 October 2011)

    I had never ordered this brand before, but it looked great to me....now, only to find the time to scrapbook!!!!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Peacock Lane Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Simply Wonderful

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    If you love purple and teal..... (30 October 2011)

    Cute--bright colors and all the coordinating items to make an adorable layout or card. Bo Bunny is fast becoming one of my most favorite lines for scrapbooking!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Peacock Lane Collection - Rub Ons - Peacock Lane

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    If you love purple and teal..... (30 October 2011)

    Cute--bright colors and all the coordinating items to make an adorable layout or card. Bo Bunny is fast becoming one of my most favorite lines for scrapbooking!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Peacock Lane Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Peacock Lane Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    If you love purple and teal..... (30 October 2011)

    Cute--bright colors and all the coordinating items to make an adorable layout or card. Bo Bunny is fast becoming one of my most favorite lines for scrapbooking!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Peacock Lane Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Perfect Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So bright and colorful (30 October 2011)

    Cute--bright colors and all the coordinating items to make an adorable layout or card. Bo Bunny is fast becoming one of my most favorite lines for scrapbooking!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Peacock Lane Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Peacock Lane Feathers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Bo Bunny!! (30 October 2011)

    Cute--bright colors and all the coordinating items to make an adorable layout or card. Bo Bunny is fast becoming one of my most favorite lines for scrapbooking!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Peacock Lane Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Peacock Lane Ivy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Bo Bunny!! (30 October 2011)

    Cute--bright colors and all the coordinating items to make an adorable layout or card. Bo Bunny is fast becoming one of my most favorite lines for scrapbooking!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Peacock Lane Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Peacock Lane Love Birds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Bo Bunny!! (30 October 2011)

    Cute--bright colors and all the coordinating items to make an adorable layout or card. Bo Bunny is fast becoming one of my most favorite lines for scrapbooking!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Peacock Lane Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Peacock Lane Tweet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this line by Bo Bunny (30 October 2011)

    Cute--bright colors and all the coordinating items to make an adorable layout or card. Bo Bunny is fast becoming one of my most favorite lines for scrapbooking!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Double Dot Paper - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Wasabi Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the double dot line from Bo Bunny (30 October 2011)

    I had a hard time finding availability on this product so I was real glad to find it here!! The dots add a little dimension....very pretty color also...with the Bo Bunny quality!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 12 x 12 Page Protectors - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these layout protectors!! (30 October 2011)

    I was told in a Joann's review that Joanns sold the We R memory keepers albums----but NOT the 12 x 12 full page top loading protectors. I had never put my layouts in albums yet so I was so glad that the person warned me. I was able to locate the correct protectors online through your store. Thanks a bunch!!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Paper Flowers - Gerbera 3 Inch - Hot Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice! (20 January 2010)

    Bazzill gives me an option besides Prima for flowers. These are high quality and I have never been disappointed.



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Nana's Kids Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Stack with Glitter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    DCWV does it again!! (13 December 2009)

    What a great pack of paper to do layouts for children!! I ordered this pack for a 2nd time, but this new pack had cutouts and stickers also!! I was extremely happy to have another pack of this great paper, but also the goodies that were included!! Thanks for offering such a great pack!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Recess Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Recess Collection pack (13 December 2009)

    This pack of recess paper was very bizarre and not at all what I thought recess/school paper would look like. I realize all school paper can't look the same, but this was not at all what I thought it would be and I will probably return it even though the price was great!! I have been extremely happy will all other purchases I have made, but this one just didn't click at all. I hope I don't deter someone from ordering as I am sure their style of scrapbooking just isn't as Matchy matchy as mine. The quality of the paper was great-just didn't care for the designs.



  • Review: K and Company - Sparkly Sweet Collection - 12x12 Patterned Cardstock Double Sided - Specialty Paper Pad - Girl

    I recommend this product

    So girly -- so much fun to work with!! (16 November 2009)

    I bought most of this collection to make cards with and everything I made with this paper ended up being so cute and the friends/relatives that received my card also agreed!! I love most of K and Company's designs and would say that they are probably my most favorite company to order from.