Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

SonjaC's Reviews

  • Review: Chic Tags - Cloud 9 Collection - Wood Veneer Shapes - Sequins

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect!! (08 October 2014)

    These are realy tiny, but so perfect for my pages! I really liked that they were shipped inside another bag as some of the little beauties managed to slip out of the packaging and were caught in the bag. Can't loose any of these - I will hoard them...
    Totally worth it and can't wait to use them!



  • Review: Prima - Finnabair Elementals - 12 x 12 Stencils Mask Set - Stars

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Variety for a BOY page! (18 December 2013)

    At last some fun stencils for boy pages! LOVE that this stencil has a variey of sizes of stars to use! You can easily use just the big ones or little ones or both. Made of durable material so I'm sure I'll have this for years to come!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Portfolio Collection - 6 x 9 Embossed Chipboard Album

    I recommend this product

    FUN Album! (20 November 2013)

    I took a workshop at the Ontario Expo from Pink Paislee and Heidi Swapp using this album to make a travel portfolio. It is SUCH a fun folio to play with! I love how the tabs are generically decorated so you can make this album anything you want (day/week in the life, Project 52, travel album, family memory, etc)!
    The front has a nice embossed texture so you can ink and then decorate as well. We decorated the cover, inside cover, back cover as well as all of the tabs using PP and HS products. The album also comes with plastic sleeves that you can use to add photos, trinkets, ephemera or such to complete the album.
    Mine is about 2/3 done so as soon as I finish, I'll be posting it... whenever that happens!



  • Review: Prima - Junk Yard Findings Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Trinkets - Metal Embellishments - Typo Bulbs 2

    I recommend this product

    Great Prima trinket (24 May 2013)

    These were bigger than I thought they would be, but I love the quotes on them. Great Prima quality and as always a little something you never thought you needed for your LOs until Prima brings it out!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Down by the Shore Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Colorful Days

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE this line! (24 May 2013)

    The colors are so vibrant and fun - perfect for beach and boating pages, but versitile enough for general projects.
    That blue is soooo vibrant - just like the photo here! Love the versitility of this line and the vibrant colors and coordinating embellies!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Down by the Shore Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Tape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this line! (24 May 2013)

    The colors are so vibrant and fun - perfect for beach and boating pages, but versitile enough for general projects.
    LOVE how FP created these boarder stickers to coordinate with this line! Such fun, vibrant colors and a great addition to the embellies in this line. My only complaint is there is only one of each boarder! ;)



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Mama-razzi 2 Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sidelighting

    I recommend this product

    Fabulous Sequel! (24 May 2013)

    I have the original Mama Razzi line and have hoarded it since it came out because I loved it so much. I was hesitant at first, but I am so glad I got this line! The sequel is almost more versitile than the original and I LOOOOVE the pops of teal throughout. The colors are such a great contrast and of course the paper is top notch typical for BB!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Down by the Shore Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Die Cuts - Banner

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE this line! (24 May 2013)

    The colors are so vibrant and fun - perfect for beach and boating pages, but versitile enough for general projects.
    This is a clever sheet of flags (all the rage in scrapbooking now) and they are perfect for pages, cards and to use to make banners. They are slightly thicker than paper and the colors are exactly what you see here.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Down by the Shore Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Fundamentals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE this line! (24 May 2013)

    The colors are so vibrant and fun - perfect for beach and boating pages, but versitile enough for general projects.
    Love the tiny letters here and the variety of styles. Also love the mini word labels and flags! Such a versitile line and perfect for beach photos!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Down by the Shore Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Labels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE this line! (24 May 2013)

    The colors are so vibrant and fun - perfect for beach and boating pages, but versitile enough for general projects.
    These stickers are small, 4x6 page size and have cute sayings for beach and road trip pages. Love the colors and the versitility!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Down by the Shore Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Strips

    I recommend this product

    LOVE this line! (24 May 2013)

    The colors are so vibrant and fun - perfect for beach and boating pages, but versitile enough for general projects. The yellow side is such a happy color!



  • Review: Echo Park - Happy Little Moments Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product and value! (23 November 2012)

    I just received this and am blown away by how much you get for the price! The papers are in keeping with EP's excellent quality and there are so many options you can do with just what comes in the kit!
    If I had to suggest one thing, I would say I wouldn't mind paying a couple dollars more if it meant I would get two sheets of the 12x12 single-image paper. That way I wouldn't need to go buy another and could really get a lot done with the kit. Otherwise, this is a very worth-while item and I will be getting the other two liness out! Thanks EP!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 12 x 12 Page Protectors - Multi Pack - 10 Pack

    I recommend this product

    LOOOOVE This! (18 November 2012)

    I just picked these up and am FAST becoming a fan of them!! WOW! What a great, simple way to quickly document everyday moments, important trips and memories and everything in between. LOVE this multipack and LOVE the pricepoint - Way to go Memory Keepers!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Miss Caroline Collection - Dilly Dally - Brads - Celebrate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glad I got these! (04 August 2012)

    I was pleasantly surprised with how much I liked these when I saw them! Hard to see in the photo, but the colored brads are pearly. Way cute! Really a nice quantity for the price!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Pockets - Plastic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AWEsome find! (04 August 2012)

    SO glad I ordered these! I knew there were five in the package, but LOVE that they're different sizes and say different things. Love the designs on the bags and that they aren't too bulky or thick. Great purchase!



  • Review: Echo Park - Winter Park Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Ski/Snowboard Scrappers Must! (29 November 2011)

    Got this at an expo last month and LOOOVE it! The papers are great quality and there are a lot of embellies that come in the pack for th is price. Such a cute pack and it's a must if you're a skier or snowboarder - or your kids are!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - World Traveler Collection - Ribbon and Trims

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful * Versitile! (15 September 2011)

    These are so lovely I cannot wait to use them! The color in the photo is very true and I'm betting you could use these for so many different types of pages! I'm planning to get the Christmas trim one as well! :)



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Tradewinds Collection - Foil Paper Stack - 12 x 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Homerun for DCWV! (25 August 2011)

    I've found sometimes hit or miss with the DCWV stacks I've gotten, but this one is STUNNING! I absolutely LOVE all the coordinating pages - the whole stack! How often does that happen on any stack?? This is a very elegant collection with lots of fun fussy-cut options, great backgrounds and lovely accents. I am working on a mini book with this stack and will post as soon as I'm done! Great collection!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Marrakesh Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - New Delhi

    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (24 August 2011)

    This page is soo beautiful! I haven't used it yet because it's just such a work of art I don't want to cut into it! Definitely glad I got two!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Midnight Frost Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Midnight Frost Crystals

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (24 August 2011)

    Excellent Bo Bunny quality, lovely colors and very accurate to the photo. Love Bo Bunny papers!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Oxford Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Rowing

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous!! (27 July 2011)

    This is absolutely GORGEOUS paper!!! I got it as part of my Scraps of Darkness kit for July and am already planning to buy like 10 more! It is more navy than the color appears in the photo, but the paper is the same excellent quality you'd expect from BasicGrey. It's wonderful to distress and use in a variety of ways. (See my 'Proud' LO for examples of both sides!) Excellent paper - will be buying more!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Cat Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Kitty Condo

    I recommend this product

    Cute, but... (20 July 2011)

    A little darker than what the photo suggests. The cat scratchers are actually more tan than they look here. Still a fab page and great quality. Good price too!



  • Review: Prima - Vintage Trinkets Collection - Metal Embellishments - Silver Mix 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FABULOUS! (20 July 2011)

    SOOO cute!! I was really excited for these and am not disappointed at all! What a great pack with lots of different possible uses! They are small so will go well tucked around a flower cluster or near a photo. The clock piece is probably no bigger than a fifty-cent piece. I want like 10 more of the delicate little photo corner piece!!!! :o)
    Thank you Prima!



  • Review: Prima - Sultan Collection - Bling - Flower Center Embellishments - Assorted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super cute! (20 July 2011)

    I love that I could order a multi-pack of the different colors, (though I only get one each! ;) ) These are really cute, about the size of your fingernail or smaller and go really well with Prima flowers. Love the reusable packaging so common with Prima too! :) Will definitely have to get another pack of these!



  • Review: Making Memories - With Love Collection - Embossed Charms - Fleur de Li - Silver

    I recommend this product

    Fabulous! (20 July 2011)

    These are perfect! The description says silver, but they have a brushed silver look irl. I was worried the silver would be too bright, but they are perfectly distressed. Can't wait to use!



  • Review: Prima - Dollhouse Collection - Flower Embellishments - Goddess

    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (20 July 2011)

    These are slightly darker than the photo appears, but so lovely! Delicate paper flowers that come flat and you can pop up the petals however you want.



  • Review: Prima - Dollhouse Collection - Flower Embellishments - Velvet

    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (20 July 2011)

    These are slightly darker than the photo, but still perfect! They come flat and you can just pop the petals up however you want them. Delicate paper flowers - Lovely!



  • Review: Prima - Glistening Vines Collection - Jeweled Vine Embellishments - Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Delicate, Lovely (20 July 2011)

    These are thinner than I thought, but so lovely I can't wait to use them! Should have gotten more! :)



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 8.5 x 11 Doodling Templates - Botanicals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (19 July 2011)

    This is a wonderful little tool for a variety of uses. I tried it first with a glimmer mist and LOVED the results! You do have to really cover the other parts with paper or artists tape and don't spray too much or it'll bleed under the stencil. Other than that, this is a wonderful tool! I look forward to trying it as a cut-out or with paints.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Nature Collection - Designer Trim and Ribbon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Knock me over with a feather! (10 June 2011)

    These were just the most pleasant surprise! Much more than I was expecting! These are lovely, well-made trims that are great with a variety of projects.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Real Wood Collection - 12 x 12 Thin Wood Veneer Paper - Cherry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Surprise! (10 June 2011)

    I was a little hesitant to get this as I wasn't sure what it would be like or if it would be too heavy or thick to work with, but it is perfect!! Very thin like paper, but with great wood texture and feel! I will have to get some more of this... :)



  • Review: K and Company - Around the World Collection - Die Cut Cardstock and Acetate Pieces with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lots of fun (09 June 2011)

    I found this at M's and knew I needed it before I knew what I'd do with it. There are so many fun pieces in here. Some are transparent, some are a solid paper. All are great to use on any travel pages with a wide variety of options.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Destination Collection - Embossed Tags - Seattle

    I recommend this product

    Great piece! (06 June 2011)

    Got this at a scrap expo. Great piece to use for whatever Seattle page I do! Slightly embossed.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Leaf

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Messy but lovely! (06 June 2011)

    My aunt bought this for me when she made my wedding invitations. This is so delicate, but really adds to a page or card! Beware, though, it makes lots of little scrappies! :)



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crafter's 16 x 20 Inch Magnetic Mat and 18 Inch Magnetic Ruler

    I recommend this product

    Essential! (23 May 2011)

    I have the older (purple) version of this and I LOOOOVE it!! It never leaves my scrapping table unless I go to a friend's house to scrap. This is well-made and absolutely perfect as a scrap mat. The magnetic ruler is genius and really helps with lining up pieces, holding pages in place and everything else. Definitely worth the purchase!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Disney Collection - Mickey Font - Alphabet Cartridge, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So awesome! (23 May 2011)

    Just got this on sale and totally LOVE it! The cartidge has so many different options and the font is a perfect compliment not only to Disney-themed pages, but also to any other fun pages! Haven't tried making one of the characters, but it looks pretty easy! A must for any Cricut-owner!



  • Review: Fiskars - Cuts and More - The Ultimate Multi-Purpose Scissors with Sheath

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Chuck Noris of Scissors (23 May 2011)

    I won these through the NSD and am so impressed with them! They have so many different functions and are really strong and handy. They're heavy, but not annoyingly so. Love that they come with a sheath and sharpener and that you can take them apart and use as a blade. (Also the bottle opener is rather convenient...) :)



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mini Mask - Regal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute little masks (13 May 2011)

    These are small, but great little tools to have in your toolbox. Love masks!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Modern Marvels

    I recommend this product

    Excellent quality (13 May 2011)

    Love the G45 papers! THey are so well made and very versitile. I'll be getting more!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Steampunk Debutante

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent Quality paper (13 May 2011)

    Love the Steampunk line from G45! The paper quality is so great and the papers are so versitile you can do a lot with them. I'm sure I"ll get more of these!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Magic Millennium Collection - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Border - Believe in Magic

    I recommend this product

    Super cute! (12 May 2011)

    I got several of these borders at a Scrapbook Expo and they are adorable! I wanted a lot more! Good material and versitile. Love em!



  • Review: Prima - Treasure Rae Collection - Flower Embellishments - Emerald Sea

    I recommend this product

    Lovely (06 May 2011)

    These are not as bright as they appear, in fact I had to triple check to make sure I was reviewing the right ones! The green is nicely subtle and the blues are beautiful. Not sure what pages to use them with yet, but I'll find something!



  • Review: Prima - Love Note Collection - Flower Embellishments - Moulin Rouge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOOOVE these! (06 May 2011)

    OH! These are just sooo beautiful! The crochet pieces are so well made and fun to play with. Great set, must get more! I'll post my LO shortly...



  • Review: GCD Studios - The Great Outdoors Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bandana

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Happy surprise (03 May 2011)

    I was given these papers during a workshop and was impressed with the quality of paper. It is easy to distress and good heavy materials that are fun to play with. I'll post my lo one of these days...



  • Review: Xyron Create-A-Sticker - Model 150 "X" Dispenser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Little Sanity Saver (30 April 2011)

    Was recommended this little gem in a scrapbook class on using the Cricut and it has saved my sanity!! I was loosing my mind trying to glue, much less find some of the little pieces I'd cut out. This tool is a surprisingly easy and thoroughly ingenious little gadget! A must no matter how you scrap!!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Title Waves - Dimensional Stickers - Cook Out Title

    I recommend this product

    Super cute! (27 April 2011)

    Haven't used this yet, but it is really well-detailed as only Jolee could be. Very cute!



  • Review: K and Company - Cottage Garden Collection by Tim Coffey - Die Cut Cardstock and Acetate Pieces with Foil Accents - Warm Mix

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (21 April 2011)

    These are the die cuts I have gotten from K & Company and I LOVE them! They are so beautiful! Very detailed and versitile. There are a lot of pieces in here too, some are vellum and some are cardstock and some have foil accents. Really pretty! I've used a few already and cannot wait to use more!



  • Review: K and Company - Botanical Collection - Die Cut Cardstock and Acetate Pieces with Foil Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versitile (21 April 2011)

    Wow, I was shocked at how much actually comes in this pack. Lots of great pieces. Some are transparent, some are solid paper material. Good quality and perfect for Spring pages!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Haunted Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Flocked Kraft Paper - Small Chandeliers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this Collection! (17 March 2011)

    I had found one of these elsewhere before and wanted more! great page. The chandeliers are fuzzy and stand out and the paper color is exactly like the picture. Great page!



  • Review: Prima - Sugar Blooms Collection - Flower Embellishments - Botanical

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Exquisite!! (17 March 2011)

    These are just gorgeous, I am so glad I got them! The tips of the petals have gold on them and it gives these roses this great antique-y look. Some of the colors are a tad different, but unless you specifically want the color in the picture, you will NOT be disappointed with these!
    Only one that really stands out is the top right one that looks gray in the picture is actually a pale lavendar. Lovely!!



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Lights Collection - Glitter Sprays - Crystal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FUN! (17 March 2011)

    Unique piece with bead-like 'leaves' that will be great on a winter LO. The crystal beads are fun in that they take on whatever color they are in front of - that'll make for a fun page! Glad I got them!



  • Review: Prima - Bella Notte Collection - Flower Embellishments - Brunswick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stunning (17 March 2011)

    These flowers are SO beautiful! They look very delicate when you get them, but they're actually a very sturdy paper material. Colors are a little different than pictured, but I would have bought them anyway! Just for reference:
    - Green-looking one is more of a blue-green.
    - Bright pink one is not as bright,
    - Purple/black one is really just purple.
    Regardless, these are gorgeous and belong in any flower-loving scrapper's collection!



  • Review: Petaloo - Canterbury Collection - Sunflower Picks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous! (17 March 2011)

    I am SO glad to see Sunflowers making a comeback! They're my favorite and I carried them in my wedding so I was so excited to see these. I knew I had to have them for my wedding pages (that I do plan to actually finish some day)! These are exactly what you'd expect - cute bouquet, detailed and very versitile. Add a few orchids and blue hydrengia to this and it was my bouquet! I may have to get more... :)



  • Review: Crate Paper - Portrait Collection - Ribbon and Trims

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (17 March 2011)

    My first set of trims... and I'm very excited! These are lovely! The white is so delicate! Perfect neutral ribbons for a first-timer! (or any-timer!) ;)



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Gabrielle Collection - Rub Ons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful!! (17 March 2011)

    These are so lovely! I can't wait to use them! Lots of great options and perfect with the Gabrielle Collection or on its own! Another homerun, Bo Bunny!



  • Review: Petaloo - Canterbury Collection - Sunflower Branch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (17 March 2011)

    I am SO glad to see Sunflowers making a comeback! They're my favorite and I carried them in my wedding so I was so excited to see these. I knew I had to have them for my wedding pages (that I do plan to actually finish some day)! These are exactly what you'd expect - a nice long stem, detailed and very versitile. I may have to get more! :)



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Snowy Serenade Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Snowy Days

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (14 March 2011)

    I wished I'd gotten this whole set from Bo Bunny... these stickers are of excellent quality and SO beautiful!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Mama-razzi Collection - Rub Ons - Negatives

    I recommend this product

    Perfect! (14 March 2011)

    LOOOOVE these rub-ons!!! Now if only I could find a good page to use them on... I will.. soon! :)



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Dimensional Stickers - Wine Country

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun pieces! (14 March 2011)

    Used several of these already. They are nice quality that you would expect from Jolee's with lots of options. Essential for any wine-loving scrapbooker! :)



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mini Mask - Florets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable! (24 February 2011)

    I've said it before and I'll say it again... I'm hooked on masks!! This is my fourth and it's really cute! Its very small, alltogether about the size of a post-it note, but you can do tons with these things! Can't wait to play!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - STATE-ments Collection - Self Adhesive Metal Plates - Washington

    I recommend this product

    Cute! (24 February 2011)

    I have four different states and love them - though I'm not quite sure what I'm going to do with them yet! They're very small, about the size of two postage stamps, made of a thin metal piece with a sticky back. Cute pieces!
    Now to collect the whole U.S.!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - STATE-ments Collection - Self Adhesive Metal Plates - Arizona

    I recommend this product

    Cute! (24 February 2011)

    I have four different states and love them - though I'm not quite sure what I'm going to do with them yet! They're very small, about the size of two postage stamps, made of a thin metal piece with a sticky back. Cute pieces!
    Now to collect the whole U.S.!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - STATE-ments Collection - Self Adhesive Metal Plates - New York

    I recommend this product

    Cute! (24 February 2011)

    I have four different states and love them - though I'm not quite sure what I'm going to do with them yet! They're very small, about the size of two postage stamps, made of a thin metal piece with a sticky back. Cute pieces!
    Now to collect the whole U.S.!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - STATE-ments Collection - Self Adhesive Metal Plates - Hawaii

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute! (24 February 2011)

    I have four different states and love them - though I'm not quite sure what I'm going to do with them yet! They're very small, about the size of two postage stamps, made of a thin metal piece with a sticky back. Cute pieces!
    Now to collect the whole U.S.!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mask - Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Homerun for Tim! (24 February 2011)

    This is the third mask I've gotten from Tim Holtz and it's now my new favorite! It's huge! It's going to be so fun to make my own pages with it. There's so many different pieces that you could easily use only parts of it or the whole thing. Love it!



  • Review: Prima - Symphony Blend - Flower Embellishments - Acceso Red

    I recommend this product

    Glittery! (24 February 2011)

    There's more glitter on these than it appears, but they are sooo beautiful! I anxiously awaited these and was not disappointed! Lovely!



  • Review: Prima - Baroque Blooms Collection - Flower Embellishments - Maroon

    I recommend this product

    Stunning... (24 February 2011)

    What a stunning piece! I got this in both the maroon and sienna colors. These are huge! You don't need a whole lot of other flowers as these are such a great piece they should be the centerpiece of your LO (after the picture(s) of course!) Love them!



  • Review: Prima - Mulberry Rose Leaves - Dark Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lots of pieces! (24 February 2011)

    Wow! I was totally surprised when I got this and found how many you actually get! (I mean, I knew it was 36, but somehow that didn't register...) Good quantity for the money! They're darker than they look in the picture, but are going to be perfect! I have a feeling I'll be buying a few more packs of these...



  • Review: Prima - Roosevelt Collection - Flower Embellishments - Edith

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely! (24 February 2011)

    These delicate flowers are just lovely! Very close to the color they appear in the picture; however, the cream one is slightly darker than it looks. Hard to tell, but they do have little green leaves behind them too! Definitely worth the purchase!



  • Review: Prima - Roosevelt Collection - Flower Embellishments - Missus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect! (24 February 2011)

    These are exactly like the picture - Wwwooohoo!! They are so beautiful! I cannot wait to use them, but I may have to order more... :) Definitely worth the purchase! Thanks, Prima for another fabulous find! :)



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Vintage Photo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My go-to color (24 February 2011)

    This was the first one I got and it is my favorite! I probably use this more than any other color out there! (Of course, I do only have 3 so far...) It is so versitile - you can go light or darker, it works great on pictures, makes a great stamp color. If you're looking to buy into the distress ink line, this or black soot should be your first purchases! Happy scrapping!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Indian Summer Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect companion... (23 February 2011)

    After I got the 12x12 pack, I had to get this pad too. This is perfect by itself for card-making or as matting for the full-sized pages. Love the quality and colors - beautiful!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Indian Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Grand pages! (23 February 2011)

    I specifically asked for this pack for Christmas because I thought it would be perfect for scrapping our Grand Canyon trip - the colors are sooo perfect! And when I got it, I was definitely not dissappointed! These pages are so pretty and so versitile! I love the die-cut page especially. Actually I ended up ordering extras of some of the pages because I loved them so much! A must for anyone's paper collection, great quality, vibrant colors!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Midnight Frost Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Midnight Frost Snowdrift

    I recommend this product

    Lovely! (23 February 2011)

    I've been eyeing this die-cut since it came out - I love the dramatic difference between the delicate snowflakes and the dark blue! Cannot wait to use this page!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Midnight Frost Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Collection Pack, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful pages! (23 February 2011)

    LOVE this pack by Bo Bunny! Great quality pages, easy to distress and really just very beautiful collection!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Vertical Storage Value Pack

    I recommend this product

    Lots of space! (18 February 2011)

    I've been trying to find a way to store all my pages so they won't get torn, crinkled, or sat on by the paper-hogging cat and so far this has been really great! I'm constantly shocked at how much paper this thing holds. At present, I keep the four pull-outs inside the main storage sleeve, but as I build my scrapbooking 'space' I plan to change it more like the picture where I have colored card stock in the main sleeve and printed pages in the pull-outs. Really great tool!
    Only thing is that this is definitely not a mobile tool - if you're looking for something to store your pages when you travel or move around, I'd recommend something more like the album and paper tubs or the Cropper Hopper Page Planners.
    Otherwise, great product!!



  • Review: Prima - Wildflowers Pillar Pack Collection - Botanical Flower Mix - Assorted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Soooo many flowers... (16 February 2011)

    How excited (and pleasantly surprised) was I to get these! First of all, the tube is much bigger than I expected and it is jammed full of flowers! There are sooo many different sizes, types and colors of flowers I don't think I'll ever be able to use the whole pack... (I'm gonna try tho!) I love the tiny flowers that are probably no bigger than a pinky finger nail. I will have a lot of fun with this pack!
    If you're not sure what type of flowers to get, start with this kit as it will give you lots of options and plenty to practice and play with!



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Paper Distresser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome tool! (16 February 2011)

    I'd never tried distressing anything before, but saw this little tool had really great reviews so I got it. I just tried it last night on a LO and LOOOVE it!! It's really easy to use and makes a great distressed effect.
    I agree with the other posts, use this over a trash can or prepare for some serious paper dust!
    Awesome tool, thank you!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Mama-razzi Collection - Cardstock Stickers - This Is Me, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love for Mama! (16 February 2011)

    Love these stickers! Finally have the full set from this collection and looking very forward to using these! Coordinates really well with the collection and fun to use.



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Chipboard - North Shore - Sport

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Appropriately Sporty (16 February 2011)

    I've used these types of chipboards before and I love them! They're easy to work with and really make a page pop. Not sure yet what all I will use this for, but I have some ideas! Great pieces!



  • Review: Prima - Mountain Lily Vine Collection - Flower Embellishments - Sunflower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (16 February 2011)

    This has been sitting in my 'Wish List' for a long time and I'm so glad I finally ordered it! Waaay cute - I may have to order more! Only one caveat, the center 'orange' flower looks more yellow than the rest... no matter I like it anyway! :)



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Mama-razzi Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Mama-razzi Combo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Addicted to Mama Razzi! (16 February 2011)

    Cannot wait to get home and play with this one! So many ideas and so little time... These are thinner stickers than I thought, but still great Bo Bunny quality. Love it!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Mama-razzi Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Mama-razzi Panoramic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love for Mama! (16 February 2011)

    Should have bought a dozen more... This is such a cute page! Bo Bunny has great quality pages that are made to be very versitile for many LO options! Love this collection!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Mama-razzi Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mama-razzi Word

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love for Mama! (16 February 2011)

    I didn't realize I already had one of this page, but I kind of want to keep the third page since these are sooo much fun to play with!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Mama-razzi Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mama-razzi Tabloid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love for Mama! (16 February 2011)

    I love the Mama-Razzi pages from Bo Bunny and am so excited I finally have the full set! I have big plans for this and the other pages I got. I do think the colors are darker than what the picture suggests, but I love them! (For example, the backside is more navy than bright blue.) These are great quality pages with a wide range of LO options!! I wish SB.com still had the flowers and buttons tho...



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Mama-razzi Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mama-razzi Slides

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love for Mama! (16 February 2011)

    Love the Mama-Razzi pages! These are great quality pages and very versitile!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Mama-razzi Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mama-razzi Shutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love for Mama! (16 February 2011)

    I love the Mama-Razzi pages from Bo Bunny and am so excited I finally have the full set! I have big plans for this and the other pages I got. I do think the colors are darker than what the picture suggests, but I love them! (For example, the backside is more navy than bright blue.) These are great quality pages with a wide range of LO options!! I wish SB.com still had the flowers and buttons tho...



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Welcome Home Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Notes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great pages! (16 February 2011)

    I've got a lot of ideas of how to use this page - glad I got two! :) Good quality page with lots of different possibilities.



  • Review: PJK Designs - Cookbookin' - Gourmet Holiday Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Mia Cucina

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not as bright (16 February 2011)

    I was skeptical about getting this page, but it turned out way cuter than it looks in pictures. I love sunflowers, but wasn't sure how I'd have used such a bright and busy page. It is more vintage than the picture looks and a lot less bright. Looking forward to using this soon!



  • Review: PJK Designs - Cookbookin' - Gourmet Holiday Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - La Dolce Vita, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not as bright - but that's okay! (16 February 2011)

    I wanted this page anyway and am glad it's not as bright as the picture shows. More of a vintage feel - I was going to distress these pieces anyway to make them less bright, but now I don't really have to! Cute page - can't wait to use!



  • Review: Ruby Rock It Designs - Upstairs Downstairs Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Romance, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely! (16 February 2011)

    Oh I wish I could have gotten another one of these! Very cute page - both sides! Can't wait to use it!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Generation Z Collection - 12 x 12 Acetate Overlay with Foil Accents - Silver Metallic Wing, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pleasantly surprised! (16 February 2011)

    Cool transparency. Not sure I'll use the whole page, but this is definitely going to be fun to scrap!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Signature Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Stunts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect! (16 February 2011)

    Great page! Simple and very accurate to picture. Can't wait to use!



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Man of the House Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Billboards, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versitile (16 February 2011)

    Really cute and versitile - good quality paper. A great 'man' page!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Haunted Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Flocked Kraft Paper - Raven, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quoth the Raven (16 February 2011)

    Love it! Wish I got more as I have several ideas for this one! Great quality paper



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Cat Collection - Stacked Statements - My Cat

    I recommend this product

    Love My Cat! (16 February 2011)

    This is sooo cute! It's nice and big and looks cute up close or far away, though it is easier to read farther away. Very detailed - I can't wait to put this on a LO!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mini Mask - Compass

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect! (15 February 2011)

    Really cute! Love this piece! Make sure you punch out all the little negative pieces - takes time, but totally worth it!
    It's a bit smaller than it might appear, about the size of a Post-it note, but that's why they call it 'mini'! The size didn't bother me after I played with it though!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - Limited Edition - 2 Ounce Bottle - Jack Frost, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (15 February 2011)

    Love this color! Careful, though, it stains very easily! (I now have blue thumbs...)



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Creme de Chocolate Glimmer Chips - Self Adhesive Chipboard Ornaments - Nature, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versitile (15 February 2011)

    These seem to be pretty versitile for lots of different pages. I like that you can spray or paint them different colors! Am going to try using them as a screen or mask too! Will be looking for more of these very soon...



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Time Flies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versitile page! (11 February 2011)

    Quality page with veristile pieces to it. Glad I got it!



  • Review: Reminisce - Passports Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Germany

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect! (10 February 2011)

    Great page, wish I'd gotten two... Know I want to use this for my Germany trip, but not sure how... any ideas?



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Butterfly Swirls - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant (10 February 2011)

    This is so pretty! I should have gotten it in other colors... a green would be beautiful with a pink or yellow butterfly. Very nice!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Cat Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Fat Cat Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute! (10 February 2011)

    I want the whole set now! :)



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Haunted Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Flocked Kraft Paper - Haunted House, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great page (10 February 2011)

    Glad I got two of these... this is going to be a really versitile page. Of the sturdy, thicker card stock than most papers. Love it!



  • Review: Prima - Winter Branches Collection - Jeweled Branch Embellishments - Plum, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Classy! (31 January 2011)

    This is really pretty! I was pleasantly surprised how elegant this vine looks. Cannot wait to use it!



  • Review: Prima - Autumn Harvest Collection - Flower Embellishments - Ginger, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (31 January 2011)

    These are just beautiful - as with anything from Prima! I've been eyeing these forever and am so glad I finally ordered them before they were gone! I already have projects in mind for them! Great pieces!



  • Review: Prima - Clear Acrylic Stamps and Self Adhesive Jewels - Chandeliers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are SOO Cute! (31 January 2011)

    Smaller than I thought, but SO cute! The dots are really cute jewels and the corners will be fun to use on many projects. Love 'em!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Sprocket Gears

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unique! (31 January 2011)

    These are going to be awesome little trinkets! I can see using these as a mask or as embellishments. Can't wait to get started!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Paddington Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Kings Cross

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Should have bought more! (31 January 2011)

    Excellent paper! Great quality! Can't wait to use it!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mask - Timeworks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Must! (31 January 2011)

    These are awesome! I was most looking forward to getting these and I'm glad to say I'm not dissappointed. They are bigger than I thought - which I'm glad!
    Just tried it on a page and love how it looks. Very versitile and easy to clean off - just a little water on some paper toweling and it's all clean! I like that they are sticky on the back so they don't move when you spray or wipe. I'm going to be buying a LOT more of these masks...



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - Limited Edition - 2 Ounce Bottle - Gum Drop, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (31 January 2011)

    I was surprised how pretty this color is. Hard to tell in the picture, but there is a lot more gold undertones than it appears. Really pretty - cannot wait to use!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Hardware - Watch Face - Time Flies, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Pieces! (29 January 2011)

    These are bigger than I thought they were. Really nice-looking and well-made pieces. The dial is probably about the size of a quarter. Can't wait to use these!



  • Review: Prima - Moulin Rouge Collection - Flower Embellishments - Charlotte, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Classy! (27 January 2011)

    Can not wait to use this on a self-portrait page! I almost prefer to make it a brooch to wear, but I'll settle for it being on a great LO! Wish I'd have nabbed the other flower like this one... Ah well, love this!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Jewels - Crystallized Swarovski Elements Collection - Jewelry Pendant - Snowflake - 20 mm - Crystal Aurora Borealis

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOOOVE THIS! (27 January 2011)

    I am so in love with this little jewel! I made it into a pendant to wear and always get compliments on it! Little side note, I went into a Swarovski store and they had the exact same looking necklace for $150! The sales lady couldn't tell the difference. Totally worth the buy! Wish there were smaller ones so I could make matching earrings...



  • Review: EK Success Disney Collection Patterned Vellum - Princess Pixie Dust Vellum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SOOO much fun! (27 January 2011)

    Who doesn't need a little pixie dust!? This was an awesome page to play with on my nieces' collage as she is very into Tinkerbell. Hard to see unless you back it with something, but a little pink or yellow backing makes for cute pages



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse - Vibe Collection by Danelle Johnson - Large Chipboard - Vibe Elements, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really fun! (27 January 2011)

    These were so fun to decorate with - I got carried away! Perfect beachy-type chipboards!
    Note, have to use glue as they don't stick very well with tape-like products.



  • Review: Sandylion Patterned Paper - Spiderman Comic, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super page (25 January 2011)

    I really, really wish they made this paper again!! I loved it! It's faint enough to be a backgound or bring it forward for more focus. My nephew loved it!



  • Review: Studio Calico - Here and There Collection - Stencils Mask - Chevron

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smaller than I thought, but still cute! (08 October 2014)

    Somehow I thought this would be bigger, though I did read the sizing info in the description. That said, this is still a really cute mask and I can't wait to use it!



  • Review: Imaginisce - En Fuego Collection - En Fuego Scrapbooking Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lots of options (10 March 2014)

    This was a surprisingly well-rounded kit. It came with everything seen, but there is a lot you can do with the pieces. Wish it had different-sized flowers, but otherwise, fun kit!



  • Review: Prima - Poppies and Peonies Collection - Donna Downey - Canvas Banner - Large - Script

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BIG! Like it, but BIGGER than I anticipated (25 May 2012)

    Okay, granted that's my error, I should have double-checked the measurements when I ordered this, but these are MUCH bigger than I expected!

    FYI to Scraps of Darkness gals - it's the SMALL one that came with the June Summer Breeze kit, not the LARGE one as everyone has been referencing! (That's why I ordered this one.) This banner would be perfect for party decorations or altered art for a bedroom decoration, but each 'flag' is about 8" long and won't fit very well on a standard 12x12 LO.

    Other than that, these are really cute and wonderful Prima quality. They're perfect for decorating and altering and I love the script print that's on them! I'm going to keep them anyway and (hopefully) create something fun for my baby's room!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Journal Book - Mini Folio

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Entertaining! (17 May 2012)

    Bought this for the NSD Week-Long Challenge this year and had a blast filling up the pages! Some were so random and funny, I kept them as they were! (See the llama page!)
    My only drawback, and I think this was just the book I happened to get, was that the pages didn't turn very well. They kept getting stuck in the rings, which makes it difficult to turn them. I went back to the store and checked, and none of the others did that, so it's just my dumb luck! :o)
    Other than that, I LOOOVE this littler version of the SMASH books! (I've also got the bigger one too.) I'm sure I'll buy another mini, I will just be more selective about making sure the pages turn easily.



  • Review: Prima - 3 Dimensional Alphabet Stickers - Mauve and Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hollogram Letters! (20 July 2011)

    These were a bit of a surprise! I was expecting two sheets, but it's one sheet. The lighter color is not really that light. These are hollogrammed letters with one being the polkadots and the other (supposed to be the light one) is really slightly lighter than the left one with vines on it. Still really pretty, but I was hoping for two sheets...



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Glaze - Indian Summer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Darker than it looks (09 June 2011)

    I'm still really excited to have this, but I will caution that it is not as orange as it looks. Definitely more brown than orange. As I always need brown, I'm happy with it, but just so you know! I do like that it has the little paint brush in it.



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 12 x 12 - Floral Elegance

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Big and Beautiful! (26 April 2011)

    This is such a great larger mask. You can use all or part of it. I do agree with the previous comment that it works better with ink pads and distressers than mists. Also kind of wish it was sticky on the back so it stayed better... Still, very glad I got it!



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - Mini Motifs - Mix 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute & Versitile! (26 April 2011)

    Really I just wanted the balloons and clock, but I ended up really liking the frames too. Not sure how I'll use them, but I've already got plenty of plans for the clock/balloons. Good quality you'd expect from Prima. Though I do wish they were tacky on the back like some of the Tim Holtz masks are, I guess that's not really easy to do when they are connected together the way they are. Anyway, good piece to have in your toolbox!



  • Review: PJK Designs - Cookbookin' - Gourmet Holiday Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Fleur De Lis

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versitile Page (17 March 2011)

    I have two other pages from this line and wanted this one as a background page. I may need more! This is a good base page. Muted colors as the picture shows, but not washed out as I worried.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - South Beach, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good page! (16 February 2011)

    More of a seafoam than teal, but still a very cute page! Love the backside too!



  • Review: Deja Views - C Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Pack Your Bags Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fly Away, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great page! (16 February 2011)

    Not as bright as the picture appears, but I could tell that by the examples of LOs others had done. I was excited to get this and still am! Great page - wish there were more!



  • Review: Deja Views - C Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Pack Your Bags Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Travel, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Little dark... (16 February 2011)

    This is much darker than it looks in the picture. The blue is actually a navy and the shield is more brown than tan. The back side has more greenish tint to it. I'm still looking forward to using it, just a little surprised how dark it was!



  • Review: Ruby Rock It Designs - The Summerhouse Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sultry, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute but... (16 February 2011)

    Definitely like the blue side, but the orange side is kind of an eyesore. I'll probably keep one of these pages and give one to a friend...



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Vintage Blue Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Varnish Accents - All A Twitter, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dark but cute (16 February 2011)

    Comes a little less bright than the picture suggests, but still a very cute page!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Vintage Blue Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Just Dandy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dark but cute (16 February 2011)

    A little less bright than the picture suggests, but still a very cute page to use - both sides!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Off Road Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Making Trax

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Little dark (16 February 2011)

    This is a little darker than it appears, more brown. Still a fun page, just darker.



  • Review: Reminisce - Passports Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - New York City

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good page, but (10 February 2011)

    Going to have to think of some creative way to use this page... The back side is easy, but I'd like to use Lady Liberty somehow. Stay tuned!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Haunted Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Haunted, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun! (10 February 2011)

    Fun pieces to use with other Halloween projects. Not sure how much of it can be used on non-Halloween pages, but I'm sure I can use them on cards as well. Good buy too!



  • Review: Reminisce - Unwritten Collection - Designer Card Deck - Journal and Quote, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Practical (31 January 2011)

    I was unsure about these, but I'm glad I got them! Cute words and going to be fun adding them to different projects and pages. Lots of options!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Urban Window Collection - Restoration Photo Frame Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lots of options! (27 January 2011)

    Loved how this set came with all the coordinating pieces! I've used the pieces on lots of other things as well. Frames are simple, if a little flimsy, but for the amount of pieces you get and all the creative ways to decorate them, no one will ever know.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Winery Collection - Cardstock Stickers - The Winery

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant (27 January 2011)

    Really nice thicker stickers for LOs with a sophisticated look. Aged well, compliments all palates! :)
    Very sticky!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Chipboard - North Shore - Beach, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun pieces (27 January 2011)

    I like these chipboard pieces a lot! I got carried away on them as well as another 'beachy' type chipboard set. The set doesn't stay together very well so keep it in the little plastic covering until you use them.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Metal Cast Rhinestone Brads - Clear Crown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just want your Princess page needs (25 January 2011)

    Loved these! Used them on my neice's LO page. I had to give her the two I didn't use because she loved them so much! :)



  • Review: Ruby Rock It Designs - The Summerhouse Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hot, Hot, Hot, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not as cute close up (16 February 2011)

    Looks more brown than the picture and darker. Kind of disappointed cuz I was looking forward to this page. I'd still use it, just not as gung-ho about it!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Union Square Collection - 3 Dimensional Glittered Bits - Home Sweet Home, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    (31 January 2011)

    Strange combination, but pretty none the less. I'm not sure why, but I was under the impression that the Eifle Tower was metal... Still pretty, but may have a hard time finding a page to use these pieces. Not sure they really go together either...



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Time Flies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smaller than it appears (30 January 2011)

    I'm still excited to use this, but I was surprised how small this was. The whole set could fit on a Post-it note. I'm glad I got it, just a little bummed its so much smaller than I anticipated. The detail is excellent though. Will be great to use on cards tho!