Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Scrappyholic's Reviews

  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Summer Soul Collection - Ribbon Card

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    a little dissapointed (05 October 2013)

    The ribbon was great. But the pompom was not the quality I expected from this company.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Halloween Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers - White Pumpkin Repeats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute. (05 October 2013)

    These little embellishments look great, and are high quality.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Grand Calibur Replacement Plate Set with Tray - 8.5 x 12.25

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I needed a replacement mat. (05 October 2013)

    I love my spellbinders. And the price on this was a great deal.



  • Review: Sizzix - Thinlits Die - Moroccan Card Front

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I like this a lot. (05 October 2013)

    I like the way the little cut away pieces are so easily removed. You don't even have to use a toothpick.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Shapeabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Expandable Patterns - Fancy Lattice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product (18 September 2013)

    I love the texture and dimension this adds to projects.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Childish Things Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so cute. (27 January 2013)

    love this. great quality.



  • Review: Copic - Sketch Marker - E000 - Pale Fruit Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    copic (27 January 2013)

    love this marker.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Sweet Season Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Frosting

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sweet. (27 January 2013)

    cute,great quality



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - All Is Bright Collection - Christmas - Decorative Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    christmas stamps (26 September 2012)

    Beautiful!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Perfect Pearls Mist - 2 Ounce Bottle - Perfect Pearl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect pearls super product! (26 September 2012)

    Love it!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Timepiece Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute! (10 August 2011)

    I love these stamps! They work beautifully.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Nestabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Labels Seventeen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    spellbinders are great! (10 August 2011)

    The embossed edge is so professional looking! Love it.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Grand Nestabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Grand Labels Eleven

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these! (10 August 2011)


    The bevelled edge is wonderful! Cuts and embosses and looks great.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Shapeabilities Collection - Christmas - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Holiday Trees

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love spellbinders! (10 August 2011)

    I love these dies. They look wonderful when the embossed bevelled edge is inked. Cute!



  • Review: Spellbinders - Grand Nestabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Grand Large Labels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (10 August 2011)

    Great product!



  • Review: Prima - Melody Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mix 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute! (23 March 2011)

    I love the bird cage. The stamped images are clear , perfect, and you can't beat the price.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Love Nest Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Titles, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    high quality and cute. (23 March 2011)

    I love these. Very high quality.



  • Review: K and Company - Spring Blossom Collection - Tag Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful! (23 March 2011)

    These tags are so beautiful. And look so nice tucked into pockets in a mini.



  • Review: American Crafts - 12 x 12 Cardstock Pack - 60 Sheets - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great cardstock (28 February 2010)

    I love american crafts cardstock. It is the only cardstock I use on my cricut machine. It always sticks wonderfully to the mat, nomatter if your mat is old or new. And it always cuts clean, without tears.