Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

ScrappinMama22's Reviews

  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Crushed Velvet Flock - Flock Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this product! (24 January 2012)

    I loveeee flocking!!! I really like to use it when I make a cut out of an animal and like to give him a fuzzy feeling and look!! Just to much fun! :)



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Forest Moss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (24 January 2012)

    Another awesome green color of the distress ink line! :)



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crafter's Stylus Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great little tool! (24 January 2012)

    A must have product for me. Works great for making petals on flowers curvy. Love it! :)



  • Review: Making Memories - Paper Piercer and Stylus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good product. (24 January 2012)

    Good product and easy to use.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Ink Applicator - Replacement Felts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    :) (24 January 2012)

    Must have the refills :)



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Victorian Velvet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome product! (24 January 2012)

    Loveeeee Tim Holtz distress inks!! :) this to me is more of a shade of pink....personally I thought it would be more like a lavender....but it's all good :)



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Winter - Limited Edition - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome product....but hate limited edtion! (24 January 2012)

    OK...I must admit...I LOVE this product! But, I don't like the idea of "anything" being limited edition! :( Therefore no re-inkers for this item :( this just upsets me....just being honest.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Old Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (24 January 2012)

    As I mentioned before love all Tim Holtz distress inks! can't go wrong with these in my opinion....they add just that special touch! :-)



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Barn Door

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (24 January 2012)

    Ok...I just LOVE all of Tim Holtz distress inks! I think I finally own every color now :) Only wish he woud come out with more colors! :) This is a very nice shade of red!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Spun Sugar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product! (24 January 2012)

    I loveeee Tim Holtz reinkers!!! Great product!!!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Border - Puppy Love - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (24 January 2012)

    Love it! These add so much fun to a layout :)



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Friends Furever Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Paw Print

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sweet love :) (24 January 2012)

    love my puppy and love the stamp! :)



  • Review: 3-D Dots - Adhesive Foam Squares - White - 1/16" Thick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love'em! (24 January 2012)

    When I make cards and want to add a little dimension to the front of the card...I find these to be the "perfect thickness" to go through the mail. Love'em!! :)



  • Review: Petaloo - The Paper Florist - Flower Charms - Pink White and Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo - The Paper Florist - Flower Charms - Pink White and Black, CLEARANCE (24 August 2009)

    Very cute! I received this free with a coupon code. Thank you! :)



  • Review: EK Success - Slim Profile - Edger Punch - Falling Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success - Slim Profile - Edger Punch - Falling Leaves, BRAND NEW (24 August 2009)

    Absolutely Love this punch!!!!! the cuts come out nice and clean...easy to punch....and loveeee the slim line!!! :)



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Designer Scrap Strips - Double Sided Cardstock - North Shore Strip Combo 2, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scenic Route Paper - Designer Scrap Strips - Double Sided Cardstock - North Shor (24 August 2009)

    I bought this paper for a specfic Layout in mind. The colors looked super bright on my monitor...but when I received them and saw them they are more of a dull bright...so if you want super bright ...I wouldnt recommend this paper.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Dirt Track Collection - 12x12 Paper - Diggin', CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Carolee's Creations Adornit - Dirt Track Collection - 12x12 Paper - Diggin' (24 August 2009)

    I love this paper!! I only wish they would make more dirt tracking papers!! :)



  • Review: American Crafts Slick Writer - Black (Medium Point)

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    American Crafts Slick Writer - Black (Medium Point) (24 August 2009)

    I just don't care for this item. I should have bought the fine point....to me the medium point is really large.