Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Diane55's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Jack and Jill Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Daydreamer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Sweet (03 January 2011)

    These are so beautiful! The colors are wonderful. I bought them for an album I am going to make using portraits of our grandkids. Can't wait to get started!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Large Punch - Retro Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Must Have!!! (03 January 2011)

    I couldn't live without this punch! I have used it hundreds of time to make handmade flowers of all kinds! The possibilities are endless! Love it!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Renaissance Faire Collecion - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Frames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (23 September 2009)

    These die cuts are very lovely. I plan on using them to make cards for different occasions. Love them!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Renaissance Faire Collecion - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Renaissance Faire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So pretty! (23 September 2009)

    I HAD to have this paper! It is so beautiful. Not sure what I am going to do with it yet, but it is pretty enough to frame and hang just the way it is!



  • Review: Prima - Evelyn Collection - Flower Embellishments - Sugar Blooms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sugar blooms (23 September 2009)

    These are really pretty. I was a little disappointed that they were so small. Love the beautiful bright colors.



  • Review: Honey Bee Scissors

    I recommend this product

    Love my Honey Bees! (23 September 2009)

    Just got these wonderful scissors and I love them! Cut work is so much easier when you have the right tool. Very precise cutting and brightly colored so I can find them easily.



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What did I do before my Signo? (26 April 2009)

    I searched every store around and couldn't find a white writer anywhere. I found this one on scrapbook.com and I just love it. It's a great pen!



  • Review: K and Company - Que Sera Sera Collection - Acetate Frames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love them! (19 April 2009)

    These frames are beautiful. I finished a LO using one just last night. My pic was larger than the frame so I just cut it and spread it out. It turned out great! I am sure these won't last long in my scrapping room!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - 12x12 Printed Transparent Overlays - Doodles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So pretty! (07 April 2009)

    I just finished a LO using this overlay and I was so happy with the look. The black flourishes were easy to coordinate with my flourishes that I had stamped on the LO. Easy to use and very versatile. I can't wait to do another LO with them.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirl 2 - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simply beautiful! (07 April 2009)

    This pearl flourish is gorgeous! It is very easy to use and makes finishing a LO a breeze. I will definitely buy more right away.



  • Review: Prima - Collage Impress Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp - Notebook

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for Journaling (23 March 2009)

    This is the cutest little stamp! When I first got this stamp I thought, "Wow, this is little". But it is just perfect for small journaling. I have to force myself to journal sometimes so this will really help. It will be cute for lettering also.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp Ghost Alphabets - Rhyme Upper Case - Clear, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool Product (22 March 2009)

    These are really cool letters. I love them because you can use them on any project. You can use them as is, or use different techniques to make them match whatever. I like using alchohol inks to coordinate other products.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Unmounted Stamp Binder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    If You Love Stamps (22 March 2009)

    Wow! This binder is so great! I love clear stamps but I couldn't organize them so that they were handy to use. I had them all in one box. This binder is very well made and very sturdy. It didn't have enough pocket pages, so I will have to order more. But I was able to get lots of my stamps into it. This will make stamping a lot more fun!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Decorative Punch - Retro Flower - Extra Large

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SWEET! (09 March 2009)

    Love this flower punch!!! I don't know how I lived without it. I love flowers as embellishments and use to always have to set up the cricut to get nice ones. Not any more. I will use this to excess!!!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12x12 Doodling Templates - Funky Swirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can't live without this stencil! (09 March 2009)

    I absolutely love this stencil. So versatile! You can add flourishes any color of pp, ink, chalk or whatever. Loads of possibilities!



  • Review: Hambly Studios - Screen Prints - 12x12 Overlay - On Edge - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This is great! (09 March 2009)

    I am very excited about this overlay! I've only used one border so far but I will be using them for a long time. It really made my picture pop!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Blending Solution

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (09 February 2009)

    I was so excited when I brought this home along with my Tim Holtz alcohol inks. Using the blending solution with the inks makes the most beautiful kaleidescope of colors! They produce an amazing effect I couldn't achieve any other way. They are foolproof, too. You can work with them by applying and if you want another look, just add more colors and reapply the blending solution to change for another effect. Easy to use, even for me!