Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Margaret Hallinan's Reviews

  • Review: Maya Road - Chipboard Collection - Chipboard Book - Wavy Layer

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Ok but smaller than I thought it would be (29 March 2010)

    Well I just got these in yesterday. They are really cute but I did expect them to be bigger. Much smaller than I thought. My own fault for not checking the size. But besides that its a good book.



  • Review: Piggy Tales - 6 x 6 White Chipboard Album - Drawbridge Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Had a great time! (06 March 2010)

    This was my first time doing a mini scrapbook. I did it for a friend's birthday and I had a great time with this. I used rubber cement and it worked great! No problems at all. Put a ribbon on the side so I didn't have to worry about the paper staying when you open and close. Great fun and gift!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps by Rhonna Farrer - Flourishes, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Prefect set! (14 April 2009)

    This is a prefect set of stamps. I use them all the time and they look great. I even use them for my glue pad and glitter. Amazing. You'll love it.



  • Review: Making Memories - Spellbound Halloween Collection - Glitter Stickers - Silver, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really great! (26 February 2009)

    This stickers are great! Perfect is a better word.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut - 12 x 12 Cutting Mats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are great! (26 February 2009)

    These are really great. The sticky last a long time. And is very sticky.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Urban Prairie Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    Great paper (26 February 2009)

    This is really great paper. Love the designs. They are just too cute. I gave this 4 stars because of the price. I got it on a great deal but I wouldn't pay full price for it.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Expression - 24 Inch Electronic Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I LOVE THIS THING!! (25 February 2009)

    This is the most amazing thing ever. I had the smaller one and just upgraded. WOW! What a differnce. This thing can do anything. You will not be disappointed.



  • Review: Tsukineko - The Essential Glue Pad Kit - Includes Glue Pad and Liquid Glue Refill

    I recommend this product

    I like it! (11 February 2009)

    I really like this. I have tons of stamps. I just started using it and have had no problems with it. Not messy at all and washes easily off my stamps. Excited about it.



  • Review: Making Memories - Animal Crackers Collection - Embellishment Kit - Ella, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    A Great Package! (04 February 2009)

    This is full of awesome details for any card or lo. I love this. The buttons, cardstock letters, flowers, and cut outs are adorable and perfect for anything. So glad I got this.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse by Danelle Johnson - 12 x 12 Christmas Die Cut Paper - Mistletoe Solid, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Great!!! (01 February 2009)

    You don't have to use this for a Christmas lo if you don't want to. It's a greta color green. I love it!



  • Review: Making Memories - Fa La La Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Flocked Vellum Paper - Snowflake

    I recommend this product

    Really Beautiful! (01 February 2009)

    This is really beautiful. I just love it.



  • Review: Making Memories - Spellbound Halloween Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Polka Dot Stripe, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Great Halloween Paper! (31 January 2009)

    The side with the webs on it is so great for a Halloween lo or card. I love using this. Adds a really great detail.



  • Review: Making Memories - Fa La La Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Snowflake

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    One of my favorites! (31 January 2009)

    This is easily one of my favorite Christmas pages this year. It looks so good. I love it!



  • Review: Making Memories - Fa La La Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Glittered Paper - Poinsettia Red

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (30 January 2009)

    You will love this. Very pretty. Just perfect. Can't wait to use it.



  • Review: Making Memories - Fa La La Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Scallop Circle Paper - Fa La La, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    A really great Christmas paper! (30 January 2009)

    This is a really great Christmas paper. You will love it!



  • Review: Making Memories - Embellishment Center - Large

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really beautiful way to store things! (30 January 2009)

    This really a beautiful way to store things. Looks really good. I love it. Makes everything right there in front of me. The ribbon holder is great but I like being able to put my ribbons on my lo and I couldn't do that with this. So I now use the rod to hold my Ribbon Ring. But still love it.



  • Review: Making Memories - 5th Avenue Collection - Blossoms and Buttons Box - Sophia, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love this. (30 January 2009)

    I use them all the time. The flowers and buttons are great. You will love them. They put a lot in that little box. And they do make a great detail on any lo or card.



  • Review: Making Memories - Fa La La Collection - Christmas - Trims, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Ribbon! (30 January 2009)

    These ribbons are beautiful! Nice thick ribbon. You will love them. You don't have to use them for a Christmas lo or card either. Would go great with any lo in that color. One is even brown. You'll love them.I'm so glad I got two because I'm using them all the time.



  • Review: Making Memories - Crystal Brad Value Pack - Circle Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just right! (30 January 2009)

    I love these. They are just the right size from the small to the big ones. Great product. I use them all the time for the center of flowers or just a detail. Really great. Love them.



  • Review: Making Memories - Spellbound Halloween Collection - Embellishment Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE IT! (30 January 2009)

    I used this on all of my Halloween lo and cards. And even used the buttons on Thanksgiving and Fall los. There is so much in there. Felt and paper. Even has little bats. You will just love it.



  • Review: Making Memories - Tag Maker Rim Package - Square Rims

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love these things!! (30 January 2009)

    I love this product. I use them all the time. They are a great detail on lo or cards. You can put anything in there or nothing at all. Looks great! You'll love them.



  • Review: Making Memories - Tag Maker Rim Package - Circle Rims

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Use them all the time! (30 January 2009)

    I love this product. I use them all the time. They are a great detail on lo or cards. You can put anything in there or nothing at all. Looks great! You'll love them.



  • Review: Making Memories 12 x 12 Leather Album - Chocolate

    I recommend this product

    I love these albums! (30 January 2009)

    I love this albums!! They aren't real leather but you can't tell by looking at them. I think they look great. I only use these albums, that's how much I love them. Have 7 so far.



  • Review: Making Memories 12 x 12 Leather Album - Asphalt

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love these albums! (30 January 2009)

    I love this albums!! They aren't real leather but you can't tell by looking at them. I think they look great. I only use these albums, that's how much I love them. Have 7 so far.



  • Review: Making Memories Details Ribbon Charms - Large Rectangle 1, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A really great detail (30 January 2009)

    This make a really great detail on your lo or card. People are always pointing them out. They are nice heavy metal. Love them.



  • Review: Making Memories - Scrapbook Embellishment Storage Jars - 3 Large Jars

    I recommend this product

    Good stuff. (30 January 2009)

    These are really great. But they are plastic and so are the lids. Which I was a little put off by that, but they still look really great. And it's a great way to store your supplies because you can still see what's in there. I use them to hold my form stamps. Works great.



  • Review: Making Memories - Animal Crackers Collection - Embellishment Kit - Jack, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Don't have to use it just for a boy! (30 January 2009)

    I use this stuff all the time. The buttons, letters, and stars can be used on any lo. Even the little animals, it just depends. I love mine. I've had it for about a year and still have tons left. You will love it.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12x12 Flower Cardstock - African Daisy - Yellow, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Great cardstock! (29 January 2009)

    Bazzill always makes the best cardstock. This is a perfect example of it. It's nice and big and heavy paper. You'll love it.



  • Review: Making Memories - Spellbound Halloween Collection - Self Adhesive Glitter Clears - Tags and Shapes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adds great detail! (29 January 2009)

    Once again Making Memories has made a great product. These add great detail to your halloween lo. And they look great on any halloween lo. You'll love them.



  • Review: Making Memories - Fa La La Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Specialty Paper - Artisan Solid

    I recommend this product

    Doesn't have to be used for Christmas. (29 January 2009)

    This is really great paper and it doesn't have to be used for Christmas if you didn't want to. You'll love it.



  • Review: Making Memories - 12x12 Diecut Paper - Noteworthy Collection - Ava - Ric Rac Ledger

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (26 January 2009)

    I can't wait to use this paper. It looks so great. Will add real character to a lo. Love it!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse by Danelle Johnson - 12 x 12 Christmas Die Cut Paper - Mistletoe Swirl, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This is so beautiful! (26 January 2009)

    I know if says Christmas but you don't have to use it for a Christmas lo. Really beautiful and nice thick paper. Can't wait to use. You won't be disappointed.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - Bloom Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Boutique Poppy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So beautiful! (26 January 2009)

    This is one of the most beautiful pages I have seen in a long time. Looks and feels great, nice thick paper. You will love it.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - Antique Cream Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Boutique, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This is so beautiful! (26 January 2009)

    This is one of the most beautiful pages I have seen in a long time. Looks and feels great, nice thick paper. You will love it.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Numbered Label

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great!! (26 January 2009)

    This looks so good. A great way to do a lo with journaling, like "10 things about me" or "10 things about us." You will love it. I can't wait to get started!!



  • Review: KI Memories - Lace Cardstock - Lullaby - Green Tea, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute but.... (26 January 2009)

    This is really cute but not very thick. I thought it would be like cardstock but it's thinner. It still looks great but just not what I was expecting. Still very cute, can't wait to use it.



  • Review: Making Memories - Spellbound Halloween Collection - Ribbon Trims, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love this ribbon! (23 January 2009)

    I love this ribbon! Really it is so nice. Nice thick ribbon. Looks so great. Doesn't have to be used for just halloween but for Fall or Thanksgiving lo. You will love it. Wish I bought more.



  • Review: Fiskars - 12 inch Portable Paper Trimmer - Blade Style I, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Good but... (23 January 2009)

    This is great but you do have to be careful mine did cut a little crucid but I learned to work with it. But great if you are working with smaller slice of paper or just want to take a little off. Love the ruler on the other side. I would buy it again even if it does have a down fall.



  • Review: Making Memories - 5th Avenue Collection - Spiral Journaling Book - 5th Avenue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute! (23 January 2009)

    These are so cute but just to let you know they do have a small line of blue or pink. And I think some others but still very cute!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Stretch Your Imagination - Shapes Cartridge

    I recommend this product

    Has really great shapes! (23 January 2009)

    This has really great shapes on here. You can use them for anything. I made a border for one of my photos with a stretched flower. Looked great. You'll love it.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Precious Metals Collection - Metal Alphabet Set - Vintage Brass - Grand

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute! (21 January 2009)

    I just got these and I can't wait to use them. They are the perfect size to my an inpact but not take away from you picture or lo. Really great, specially if you get them on a great deal like I did. I would buy them again that's for sure.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Precious Metals Collection - Metal Alphabet Set - Pewter Press - Broken

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This are really cute! (21 January 2009)

    They are really cute when you see them in real life. They are the perfect size. And I can't wait to use them. Because they are "broken" they all aren't the same size letter; destressed looking. Which I think looks good.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Couldn't scrap without it. (18 January 2009)

    I love this thing. My scrapbooking has really become so much better since I got my cricut. It is so easy to use and it does so much. I would say if you are thinking about getting one...GET IT! You won't be let down!



  • Review: Making Memories - Fa La La Collection - Christmas - Blossoms - Red Poinsettias

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This are great! (18 January 2009)

    I love these. I use them in most of my Christmas LOs. They are too cute. And go well with any Christmas pps. A great buy.



  • Review: EK Success - Cutter Bee - Curvy Cutter Cutting Tool

    I don't recommend this product

    Works great but.... (14 January 2009)

    This does work great, amazing really. But it needs so much. You have to buy the tracks that it runs on and a glass matt to cut it on. It just seems like a lot. I didn't know, which was my own fault for not reading, that you had to buy this and the tracks and the glass matt; if I would've known I wouldn't have got this. But I doesn't work well just know you need the whole thing.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Opposites Attract - Font Cartridge, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The one I always use! (13 January 2009)

    I have about cartridges and this is the one I use the most. Has great bold letters and beautiful cursive (if that's how you spell it). It is really a great all in one. You will not be disappointed in this.



  • Review: Making Memories - Fa La La Collection - Christmas - Embellishment Box, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Cute! (13 January 2009)

    This little box is filled with awesome embellies! I turn to it everytime I am doing a Christmas lo. It's a must have. You will not be disappointed! Really great!



  • Review: Making Memories - Trims - Noteworthy Collection - Ava, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Ribbon! (13 January 2009)

    I love this ribbon! I can't use it enough. You don't have to have the Noteworthy collection to match the colors are great and they go with everything. One of my favorites!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Glossy Chipboard - Hearts - Tri Color

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Chipboard! (13 January 2009)

    This things are so cute! I love how the chipboard is nice and thick. Looks so good on my los. This are a most have. You won't be disappointed that's for sure.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Chipboard - Ornaments - Clocks - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    They are so cute!! (13 January 2009)

    This are so cute! And you can use them on so many different things. I love what a great impact they make without taking to much away from my lo. They are nice thick cardstock. Really great!!



  • Review: Chicory Chic - Ribbon Ring - Starter Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I LOVE THIS!! (06 January 2009)

    This is truely perfect!! I have so much ribbon and it took up so much space and it took me so long to go though all of it and find what I was looking for. I even tried the Making Memories wall unit to help with my ribbons. Was never good for me because I like to lay different ribbons on my page. I couldn't do that without cut. This makes it so easy!! And it's so cheap compared!! I am shouting this from my roof! If you have ribbon you want this!!



  • Review: Making Memories - 12x12 Paper Trimmer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great!! (29 December 2008)

    This is a heavy duty cutter and I love it. Really it's prefect!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Jukebox

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Makes it so much easier!! (27 December 2008)

    I hated changing my cartridges, and since I have almost ten of them I wasn't using them as much as I wanted. I am just lazy. But this thing is the answer to that problem. So easy and not to big. Just perfect!! I am planning on getting another one for the rest. Worth every cent.



  • Review: Fiskars - Tool Taxi - Six in One Craft Multi Tool

    I recommend this product

    It's ok. (23 December 2008)

    I do use this all the time. But mostly the razor. It is nice to have the other tools but I've never used the glue and sometime I seems like it's falling apart when I'm used it. That could just be me.



  • Review: Making Memories - Paperie Collection - Blossom and Button Jar - Greenhouse, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love these buttons! (23 December 2008)

    These buttons are so cute! And they come with the cutest flowers. So prefect. I use them all the time. I should've got two. You will love them.



  • Review: EK Success - Cutter Bee - Curvy Cutter Circle Template Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    OOPS! (11 December 2008)

    I bought this thinking the cutter came with it. I know, I should've read closer but now I know. But it is a good product. Just know you have to get the cutter too.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Cardstock with an Edge Collection Pack, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Should've bought more!! (11 December 2008)

    This is a great pack of paper. The colors are great and the paper is nice and thick. Very good product!



  • Review: Flair Designs - Trim with Flair - Self Adhesive Paper Trim - The Basics

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Great Idea!! (11 December 2008)

    This really are a great idea! So easy to use and look great on my layout. I would buy this again in a heartbeat.



  • Review: Making Memories - Self Adhesive Mailbox Alphabets - Black and White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love these things!! (11 December 2008)

    These are really great. You get pently so you don't have to worry about using them. And they look so good. This is the third time I've bought this, the other packets I bought were smaller and had only one of each letter.



  • Review: Making Memories - Tag Maker Tool Kit - With Rims

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This thing is great! (10 November 2008)

    I really like this thing. You can do so much with it. It really gives you a freedom that you don't get with the ones with vellom inside. It's a must have.