Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Scrappintastic's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Brights - Pool

    I recommend this product

    Paint Dabbers (28 October 2011)

    I really LOVE the paint dabbers! They are simple to use, quick drying, and they add the touch to a page that it is missing. I only have a few colors, but I plan to buy the whole set!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Dad Knows Best

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful addition to collection (07 May 2011)

    These stickers say it all!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Defining Moment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful "sentimental" stickers (07 May 2011)

    These stickers are a wonderful addition to the Bo Bunny Timepiece collection!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - Note Worthy Journaling Cards - Timepiece

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great journaling spots (07 May 2011)

    I dont do a whole lot of journaling, but with this heritage album I really want to submit details. These tags are PERFECT!!!



  • Review: Prima - Petticoat Collection - Flower Embellishments - Lady Time, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute flowers (07 May 2011)

    These flowers go great with the Bo Bunny Timepiece collection!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect paper for heritage album! (07 May 2011)

    The second I opened this package I fell in LOVE.. This is absolutely my favorite collection so far! It will be an awesome set for my heritage album.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z - Border Templates - Formal Flourishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love them! (26 October 2009)

    I absolutely love the stitching templates! They are so easy to use, and they add that needed touch to any project!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps - Mindy Terasawa - Mindy's Zoo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love them! (26 October 2009)

    These stamps are so easy to use, and they are adorable!! The clean up is great and the sticking power (to the block) is fabulous!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z - Cardstock Stitching Template - Bring Me Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FAVORITE!! (26 October 2009)

    These stitching templates are one of my favorite items!! They are so EASY to use! I absolutely love them and plan to get the entire set!



  • Review: Flair Designs - Trim with Flair - Self Adhesive Paper Trim - The Basics

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic (26 October 2009)

    This paper trim is fabulous! Just measure what you need and stick it down! No glue necessary!!! Fantastic!



  • Review: General's Chalk Pencils - Neutral Colors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Outstanding Chalk (01 February 2009)

    This chalk is perfect for fine-lined chalking. I used it for lettering and it is FABULOUS! Great for fine-lined detailing. I plan on ordering the whole set!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - The Crafter's Ultimate Cutting Tool Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Well worth the money! (01 February 2009)

    I use this on nearly every lay-out I make. It is perfect for cutting angled lines, and also for straight lines. The magnetic ruler holds the paper in place while you do the cutting. Well worth the investment.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (02 January 2009)

    I was looking for something that would just touch up on borders. This little gadget did the trick! I have even laced through the holes to add a little more effect. There are a couple more ideas I have in mind for this little toy.