Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Planty's Reviews

  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Glaze - Oil Slick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    eh not super impressed (11 September 2010)

    Sort of like the smooch with a fingernail polish paintbrush. It's ok for detailed things, seems to dry with a bit of a shine.. more so than the glimmer mist. I had used my glimmer mist and a paintbrush to do the same thing. Have not tried it on plastic yet.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Jolly By Golly Collection - Ribbon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The velvet scallop is the best of the bunch. (13 November 2009)

    I found on my papers that the colors didn't quite mach the ribbon. The colors on the ribbon are more bright than the paper. With the excption of the velvet scallop .



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Jolly By Golly Collection - Paper Crafting Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty pretty papers (13 November 2009)

    These are fun and cute and non traditional yet there is a vintage aspect to them.
    I personally hate the creepy big head snowman.
    At first I didn't think I would like the pinks in this kit but I'm really suprised at how well it works.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - Limited Edition - 2 Ounce Bottle - Marshmallow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Light with awesome shimmer (18 September 2009)

    If you are expecting WHITE like paint... don't. this is very translucent and not thick like pait. BUT the silver and pearl shimmer is so so pretty!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Haunted Shadows

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty (18 September 2009)

    This is in the purple family the color is closer to the very bottom of the example and the shimmer is a copper color.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Snorkel Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Umbrellas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The wood grain back side is awesome (15 March 2010)

    Im not too great about the beach balls on the front side but I cant get enough of the wood grain back side. Ive used this more than any other cosmo paper because I adore that woodgrain.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Nutmeg Collection - Stickers

    I recommend this product

    worth the price (13 November 2009)

    These little chipboard stickers are worth it. The colors match the paper well and they are super cute.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Nutmeg Collection - Paper Crafting Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    THe best from Cosmo yet (13 November 2009)

    Im a HUGE fan of the wood grain and every page is backed with wood grain. Good thing this kit comes with two of every page!.. The colors are warm and really bring home the feeling of fall!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Jack O Lantern

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ahh envoke feelings of fall (18 September 2009)

    nice warm orange with green shimmer. Very close in color to pumpkin pie which is a bit more warm with a copper shimmer



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Tuscan Sun

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so warm and pretty (18 September 2009)

    a nice sunny orange with a pinkpearly shimmer. Lovely on summer layouts I even think it could do fall nicely



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Raven

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice Navy blue (18 September 2009)

    This color is navy blue with a purple shimmer. Nice deep color.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - Limited Edition - 2 Ounce Bottle - Indian Corn, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rusty red color (12 September 2009)

    This is going to be awesome on fall layouts. The color of the mist is like a plumb red with a shimmer thats about the same color



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Snow Angels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    really light (12 September 2009)

    This color is super super light. the pink is really light and the shimmer is pearl in color. If you want pink that pops pick Pink bubblegum


    I love glimmer mist I use it on almost every layout.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Mimosa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun orange color (12 September 2009)

    more yellow than dreamsicle with a coppery shimmer.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - Limited Edition - 2 Ounce Bottle - Pumpkin Pie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice fall color (12 September 2009)

    This is a nice orange with warm goldy-brown glimmer.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - Limited Edition - 2 Ounce Bottle - Caramel Apple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice and not too dark (12 September 2009)

    THis color is perfect for adding a antique look to papers. Its tan-ish in color the bottle color looks a bit greeish but its not.. It has a really pretty warm gold shimmer in with it too



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - Limited Edition - 2 Ounce Bottle - Cinder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVELY (12 September 2009)

    This black is dark with a purple glimmer to it. I realyl like it and know its hard to buy by looking at the swatch they provide. But its Black with purple shimmer and its pretty fun on Halloween layouts



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Black Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    One of my go to colors (12 September 2009)

    I love glimmer mist and this is a fab color. the black is not BLACK BLACK but still nice and the gold shimmer is awesome



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps by Rhonna Farrer - Scribbles Alphabet

    I recommend this product

    you have to have these! (30 July 2007)

    I just love these stamps. They are great quality and a pretty good price. I own other clear stamps that have cost me much much more for a alpha set, these are every bit as good as those other sets. Id have to say better seeing how the price was far less :)



  • Review: Making Memories Instant Setter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great setter. (30 July 2007)

    No hammer needed! You can set an eyelet any place on a page you would like. Ive had this one for well over a year and love it so very much. Ive used other setters and this one is really easy to use.



  • Review: Fiskars 12 Inch Euro Craft Paper Trimmer, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    One of the best trimmers you can buy (30 July 2007)

    I had three other ones and this one by far was is the best! easy to use, and a good price too



  • Review: Rusty Pickle - 12x12 Double-Sided Paper - Cap'n Jack Collection - Cap'n Jack, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Every one wants to be a Pirate (30 July 2007)

    I adore these papers. They are a must have for any dress-up or Halloween page!



  • Review: Rusty Pickle - Mayflower Collection - Double Sided Paper - Stephen Hopkins

    I recommend this product

    You must buy this paper line! (30 July 2007)

    I cant say enough about Rusty pickle papers! This paper line is a must have. Weather you are making masculine or feminine pages this paper fits both very well. You will use every small scrap you have!



  • Review: Rusty Pickle - Mayflower Collection - Double Sided Paper - Dorothy May Bradford

    I recommend this product

    You must buy this paper! (30 July 2007)

    I cant say enough about Rusty pickle papers! This paper line is a must have. Weather you are making masculine or feminine pages this paper fits both very well. You will use every small scrap you have!



  • Review: Rusty Pickle - Mayflower Collection - Chipboard Accents - Starry Night

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    You have to have this chipboard! (30 July 2007)

    I love this so much I had to buy two packs! It's great! It takes paint well and keeps true to the paint color while taking it. Its perfect in every way. Im a mom of only boys and was so happy to see stars.