Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Sheryl Kloke's Reviews

  • Review: Keeping Memories Alive 3 Ring Memory Albums - 12 x 12 - Walnut

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The best albums! (18 July 2011)

    These are my favourite albums! They hold tons of layouts! I won't buy anything else!



  • Review: C-Line - Memory Book - Page Protectors - 12 x 12 Clear - 3 Ring Binder - 50 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great page protectors (18 July 2011)

    I bought these for the first time & I love them! They are great for D ring albums.



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Patterned Chipboard Alphabet Stickers - Cherry - Cherry, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love 'em! (03 February 2011)

    These are so cute!



  • Review: Clear Scraps - Clear Acrylic Shapes - XL Deco, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great templates! (03 February 2011)

    I have been looking for some kind of a template to use for the bracket shape that is so popular right now. These are absolutely perfect!



  • Review: Keeping Memories Alive 3 Ring Memory Albums - 12 x 12 - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best albums! (28 January 2011)

    These are the best albums ever! They hold a ton of layouts & are much easier to use than the post type albums.



  • Review: Zip Dry Paper Glue - 2 ounce bottle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my favourite thing (29 April 2010)

    This glue is absolutely the best for scrapbooking. I have been using it since 2005 and wouldn't switch to anything else. I always keep an extra bottle on hand...hate running out! I use it on every layout I do!



  • Review: Hiller 3 Ring Albums - 12 x 12 Deep Burgundy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    3 Ring Albums (13 June 2009)

    These are the only albums I use! The hold tons of pages(40-50) and there are no fiddly posts to work with. Just pop you pages in & click shut! Love them!!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors -12x12 Three Ring

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Page Protector Refills (13 June 2009)

    These refills are great! Would definitely buy them again.