Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

ROBBIN WOOD's Reviews

  • Review: Reminisce - Real Magic Collection - Rub Ons - Magic Wand

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Fun Fun (17 February 2009)

    I haven't use this yet and hope that it shows up well when I use it. Perfect for the tooth fairy or a princess layout.



  • Review: Reminisce - Real Magic Collection - 12 x 12 Glitter Paper - Fairy Dust

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Must see in person (17 February 2009)

    This paper is one that I re-ordered because I could only get one sheet the first time I ordered it. It is a stunner in person.
    Excellent quality.



  • Review: Reminisce - Real Magic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Magic Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous (17 February 2009)

    I bought these papers for a birthday layout...the colors are perfect for my photos. Excellent quality as always from Reminisce.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Chipboard Buttons - Reader, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (17 February 2009)

    I am a big fan of Jenni Bowlin Studio's products and this one is a hit for the right layout. Can't wait to use these beauties.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Twitterpated Collection - Studded Stickers - Foxy Dots, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Very disappointed (17 February 2009)

    These little embellies were actually a disappointment. The texture is hard to see and the colors practically disappear on the page. They are also smaller than you might think. I bought several and I frankly don't think they are worth the price.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Peony

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another winner! (17 February 2009)

    These templates are so handy...you will want them all.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Carnation

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These templates are so versitile (17 February 2009)

    I LOVE these templates they can be used for so many things. Scrapping, crafts, school projects and home decorating. I have about a dozen different ones and the kids love them too.



  • Review: Crop In Style - Autumn Leaves - Red, Black and Cream Collection - Fashion Tote

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE IT! (22 October 2008)

    I bought this for a friend who is going on a trip, and she just flipped for it. It is roomy and has wonderful compartments and zips close at the top for security. Very stylish and easy to clean. I just wish I had one now. Great gift item for x-mas or treat yourself to a wondeful on the go bag.