Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Scraptastic Mom's Reviews

  • Review: YES Glue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (09 March 2010)

    I absolutely love this glue! I bought it primarily to use on my papers when I do mini albums. I have not been a big fan of the double sided tape or glue stick when it came to mini books. It just seemed like it didn't hold well when I used those things. When I used Yes! Glue, I could tell the bond was great! The only drawback is that it doesn't come with an applicator, so make sure you have a paint brush handy!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Crackle Paint - Clear Rock Candy

    I recommend this product

    Love it! (24 September 2009)

    This is a great crackle paint! I used it on top of printed chipboard letters and the effect was wonderful! I highly reccomend!



  • Review: Chatterbox - Artsy Tools for Artsy People Collection - The Canvas Album with Canvas Bag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! I want more! (09 September 2009)

    I recently used this album and I love it!! I want them to make larger sizes of it! The interior pages were thicker than I expected them to be and I was very happy with the album!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Honey Pie Collection - 8x8 Paper Pad - Honey Pie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great papers (17 March 2009)

    These papers are absolutely adorable! You can make a quick card or do a great page easily with these papers!!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Effervescence

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovin it! (12 March 2009)

    This is a great product! I have been using my border punches a great deal lately and this one is another beauty from Fiskars!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Rub-Ons - Swirly - Swirl - Journal - Title, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great application! (12 March 2009)

    Fantastic designs here!! They applied very easily too! A must have!



  • Review: Prima - Sew Cute Collection - 12 x 12 Embroidered Paper - My Love, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    WOW!!! (10 March 2009)

    This paper is stunning! I just got it today, and while it is pricey, it is gorgeous! Now I hope I don't mess it up when I add stuff! :-)



  • Review: Paper Crafts - Gourmet Idea Book, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Highly recommend! (09 March 2009)

    This is a great book! Try the peanut butter brownie bar recipe!!!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Girl Friday Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun! (09 March 2009)

    Fun images for card making or scrapping!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Coffee Shop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful color (09 March 2009)

    Easy to use and it applies a beautiful color to "age" your paper, etc.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Family Quote

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful stamp (09 March 2009)

    Gorgeous image and very easy to stamp! Great product!



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Large - Oval - Oval n Oval Again

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the ease (13 January 2009)

    very user friendly



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Extra Large - Cameo Appearance

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice punch (13 January 2009)

    Good hand held punch.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Arctic Chill Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Paper (19 December 2008)

    This is the second time I have ordered a paper kit from here by Fancy Pants Designs and I love love love their colors! Very pleased!