Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Scrappin 2's Reviews

  • Review: Bazzill - Prismatics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Dimpled Texture - Blush Red Dark

    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Cardstock - Prismatics- 12x12 -dimpled texture-blush red dark (21 March 2014)

    I love the rich red color of this card-stock. The dimpled texture adds interest.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Elf Magic Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny - Elf Magic Collection (16 November 2013)

    I received my order of Bo Bunny Elf Magic collection. It is even cuter than it is shown. The colors are bright and so fun. I can't wait to get Christmas photos to scrap. Bo Bunny is my favorite company. I like how they offer embellishments to coordinate with their papers. Love this line of papers.



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Baby Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - It's a Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bella Blvd - Baby Boy Collection - It's a Boy (03 April 2013)

    I LOVE this print! It is so cute. I love the smoothness of the Bella Blvd. papers.



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Baby Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bella Blvd- Baby Boy Collection (28 February 2013)

    Adorable. I love all the different borders.



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Baby Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Baby Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bella Flvd - Baby Boy Collection (28 February 2013)

    So colorful. Love the smooth paper.



  • Review: Glue Dots - Vellum Glue Dot Sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glue dots - Vellum Glue dot Sheets (31 December 2012)

    I love this product because it doesn't show when you need glue on see thru things. My only gripe is that one sheet doesn't last very long. I think it is kind of pricey for the amount of sheets.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Lucky 8 Punch - Border and Corner Punch - Classic Wreath

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lucky 8 Punch - Border and Corner Punch - Classic Wreath (31 May 2012)

    I was so excited to receive this punch in the mail today. I love that you can get three different looks with it. I found that it is hard to punch for the combined cut. That is why I gave it 4 starts and not 5. Scrappers with carpal tunnel will have trouble with it. Another thing that is slightly annoying is that it is recommended that you clean out the holes after every 4 punches. It is a neat tool though. I'll probably buy more.



  • Review: Prima - Camille Collection - Flower Embellishments - Sun Kiss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Camille collection (19 April 2012)

    The mix of colors is so pretty. I can hardly wait to use them.I plan on using them with My Mind's Eye Miss Caroline collection.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Miss Caroline Collection - Dilly Dally - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hello Flannel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Mind's Eye Miss Caroline collection Dilly Dally (19 April 2012)

    Love the colors!!



  • Review: Prima - Antique Mistletoe Collection - Jeweled Embellishments - Traditional

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Antique Mistletoe collection (02 February 2012)

    These leaves are beautiful. The beads make them lumpy. When I put them on a lo I'll make sure the don't touch a photo when I shut the book.



  • Review: Prima - Classic Lace Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Ayershire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Classic Lace Collection Fabric Flower - Ayershire (02 February 2012)

    Love these flowers that Have a crocheted look. I got them to go with a Christmas lo, but they can be used in many applications.



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Collection - Christmas - Flower Embellishments - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Holiday Collection Flower Embellishments (02 February 2012)

    These are Gorgeous. I like that they are fairly flat and won't be too lumpy in an album.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Polar Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Polar Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Creative Imagination- Polar Christmas (27 November 2011)

    I love it! Very childlike and in the traditional reds and greens that I love.
    Only trouble was that scrapbook.com didn't have the papers to match.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Toy Box Collection - Chipboard Stickers - Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Crate Paper - toy Box collection (27 November 2011)

    Perfect to add to boy pages even if you are doing modern day little boys. Some of the items don't have to be boy, but are vintage looking.



  • Review: Nikki Sivils - We Are Family Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Family Border Strips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nikki Sivils-We Are Family Collection (24 June 2011)

    This line of paper is so cute. I love the bright colors. The little houses and trees are adorable.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Midnight Frost Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Midnight Frost Combo, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Midnight Frost Collection Stickers (28 February 2011)

    Bo Bunny stickers are great. They stick well, but I have even been able to carefully lift them and reposition without ripping the sticker or the paper. I didn't give it 5 stars because I wish Bo Bunny would give you letters that you would probably use on a winter page. Why not give us the letters for snow, snowy, winter, cold, sledding, --a couple of each.



  • Review: Smooch - Spritz - Pearlized Accent Ink - 2 Pack - Electric Blue and Vanilla Shimmer

    I recommend this product

    Smooch Spritz (24 February 2011)

    I just purchased my first Smooch Spritz. I chose blue because it coordinated with the Bo Bunny Midnight Frost collection. I have one bottle of Tattered Angels and didn't seem to use it. So I wondered if I'd like the Smooch product. I loved it. It seems to have a finer mist than Tattered Angels. It is a smaller size though so I don't know how long it will last. I think both products are about the same price. I wasn't surprised to learn that the Smooch Spritz is made by Colorbox. I've used Colorbox liquid chalk for years and love the product.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Mama-razzi Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mama-razzi Film, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Press- Mamma-razzi Collection (23 February 2011)

    It was so much fun getting my package of Mama-razzi papers for scrapbook.com.
    The colors are so cool---grungy and distressed looking.
    I had so much fun scrapbooking with these papers.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Kioshi Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Camelia, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Basic Grey Kioshi Camelia (18 May 2010)

    This paper is so pretty. It has so many pretty colors in it. The plain green is slightly distressed and is so pretty. I pulled back the corner and tacked down the triangle so I could see the green.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Sweet Marmalade Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sugary Sweet, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Sassafras Lass (04 May 2010)

    I love this double sided pp. It has that extra border at the bottom, that acts as an embellishment. The one side has darling ducks marching in a row. Perfect for spring or little ones.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Roughin' It Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Roughin' It Stripe, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Camping (01 May 2010)

    I love the stripes in this paper. The whole line is so cute



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Tis The Season Collection - Christmas - Rub Ons - Holiday Dream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Tis the Season Collection rub ons (11 February 2010)

    Very pretty red or green. It would be great for use other than Christmas. Helps makes supplies go further.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Tis The Season Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Tis The Season Combo, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Tis the season combo (11 February 2010)

    So cute. Love the boarder strips. I only wish companies would give letters for Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays, maybe even give two entire sets for each greeting...and a couple sets of 2010.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Mulberry Road Collection - Rub Ons

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Designs Mulberry Road Rub ons (23 January 2010)

    I received these free for ordering Fancy Pants. They are not my style. Maybe they'll encourage me to think outside my box.
    Other rub ons from Fancy Pants went on very easily.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Christmas Magic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Yuletide Greeting

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Christmas Magic Collection Yuletide Greeting (23 January 2010)

    I LOVE stripes. Both sides of this cardstock are beautiful. The one side is green with variation like scratches and rubs. The other side is striped with the colors: green, burgundy lt. blue, off white. Prettier than the picture shows. It wouldn't have to be used for Christmas. It'd be good for camping, or nature LOs.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Christmas Magic Collection - Glitter Cuts Tranparencies - Oval Snow Frame

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas Magic Collection Glitter cut Oval snow frame (23 January 2010)

    This is a very beautiful transparency. I had trouble fitting a photo under it though because of the size. I usually use 4x6 photos and the pictures of the kids were all too large to put under it.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Christmas Magic Collection - Rub Ons, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Christmas Magic Collection- rub ons (23 January 2010)

    I love these rub ons. They transferred beautifully with minimal rubbing. They look great.



  • Review: Reminisce - Monkey Business Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Crazy Monkey Stripe

    I recommend this product

    Monkey business (23 July 2009)

    Loved making 3 LO's with this line. I bought the paper with the half peeled bananas and polk-a-dot in the background. The big sheet of diecut stickers had 5 large monkeys on it, so that helped stretch the product. I also used the diecut stickers that were lines of various patterns. I have a lot of it left over to use another way.



  • Review: Reminisce - Monkey Business Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Monkey Business Ribbon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Reminisce Monkey Business striped cardstock (17 June 2009)

    I love stripes. I used this with the monkey business stickers to make 3 LO's. I still have stripes left over. I plan to use the color scheme with camping photos.



  • Review: Reminisce - Monkey Business Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Monkey Business Icon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Reminise Monkey business stickers (17 June 2009)

    These stickers worked out wonderfully on my LO of my granddaughers in the tree. I was able to make three 12x12 LO's out of all the stickers. I would have liked a few less leaves and more vines.