Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Dahlhousedesigns's Reviews

  • Review: BasicGrey - Pyrus Collection - Micro Monogram Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    super (11 September 2010)

    I love the size of these letter stickers. They are perfect for card makers and easy to move around until you know where you want them. They still stick great when you decide.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Jovial Collection - Micro Monogram Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    super (11 September 2010)

    I love the size of these letter stickers. They are perfect for card makers and easy to move around until you know where you want them. They still stick great when you decide.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Basic Manila Collection - Micro Monogram Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super (11 September 2010)

    I love the size of these letter stickers. They are perfect for card makers and easy to move around until you know where you want them. They still stick great when you decide.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Basic White Collection - Micro Monogram Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super (11 September 2010)

    I love the size of these letter stickers. They are perfect for card makers and easy to move around until you know where you want them. They still stick great when you decide.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Wander Collection - Micro Monogram Stickers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    super (11 September 2010)

    I love the size of these letter stickers. They are perfect for card makers and easy to move around until you know where you want them. They still stick great when you decide.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Restoration Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great distressed feel! (11 September 2010)

    I am in love with this paper. It is cut from a 12x12 sheet, so you get 4 pieces of the same pattern. It is great quality and I love the distressed look.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Snow Day Collection - Christmas - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great non-traditional colors! (11 September 2010)

    I am in love with this paper. It is cut from a 12x12 sheet, so you get 4 pieces of the same pattern. It is great quality and I love the non-traditional holiday colors.



  • Review: Crate Paper - School Spirit Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great double sided paper! (11 September 2010)

    I am in love with this paper. It is cut from a 12x12 sheet, so you get 4 pieces of the same pattern. It is great quality and I love the lined paper and graphic patterns.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Far East Stack - 12x12 Paper Stack

    I recommend this product

    Another great stack (16 September 2007)

    DCWV have really stepped up their game with their packs and this one is no different. The papers are a great weight and match perfectly with their cardstock stacks. I love the subtle asian patterns as well as the more bolder ones in this pack. Great for asian inspired cards.