Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Slbeshara's Reviews

  • Review: Tombow - Mono Adhesive (Permanent) Refill - New Style - The 6 Pack Bargain Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Disappointing (20 March 2011)

    The amount of adhesive you have to use to simply adhere a piece of paper to another is shameful. I should have used it a few more times to determine whether or not to take the refill plunge.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutely Gorgeous! (20 March 2011)

    These papers are so beautiful, I am reluctant to use them! The only complaint I have is that I didn't trust my gut and purchase two pads! If you love vintage, fairies, shabby chic, you will be thrilled to add these papers to your collection and layouts.



  • Review: Prima - Winter Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Cherry Frost

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Could have done without the clear glitter... (20 March 2011)

    I LOVE Prima flowers. They are absolutely spectacular. However, the clear glitter comes off and can be a pain. But that is just splitting hairs--these flowers are a must have if you want to add floral elements to your layouts or cards.



  • Review: Tsukineko - Dew Drop VersaMagic Chalk Ink - Pretty Pastel Colors Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very pretty effects (14 January 2011)

    Very easy to use and handle, nice soft effect--I used it for distressing edges.



  • Review: Sizzix - Texturz - Ornament Collection - Christmas - Texture Plates - Kit 13

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good product! (14 January 2011)

    But I much prefer the embossing folders.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Glossy Accents - Clear Dimensional Embellishment - 2 ounces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So easy to use! (14 January 2011)

    I was a huge fan of Utee, but this is so much easier. No heat needed, but you do need to wait for it to dry. I love the tip--I was able to be so precise with the placement of the product. Really great!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Distressing Tool - Heart Attack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Makes distressing so easy! (03 January 2011)

    This is a great product! I love to distress, and this is so easy to use. The finger ring gives you control and the size is perfect.



  • Review: Scrap-MaBob - Drink Holder and Trash Bag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Indespensible--go ahead--add to cart...I'll wait... (03 January 2011)

    This is fantastic!! How great is not having to worry about spilling your drink all over your hard work? I am clumsy, and I've done it! Awesome product.



  • Review: Sizzix - Big Shot Machine - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE the Big Shot! (27 December 2008)

    I love this product!! It is fun, so easy to use, and provides you with the die cuts you want, period. If you are a multi-crafter (you sew, knit, paint, scrap, whatever), you may not be looking to spend hundreds on an electronic machine. If you are concerned that you would not use the electronic machines enough to make it worth the investment (as I was), this is the machine for you!! It uses die cuts from all of the major manual platforms (I love the Cuttlebug embossing folders! Worked like a charm!), and the accessories are very reasonably priced. It is extremely stable--heavy enough to stay put on your table while using, but is not too heavy to take with you to crops. I would not hesitate to recommend this product to anyone!