Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

MamaToots's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - True Blue

    I recommend this product

    Stickles Rule! (18 April 2012)

    I think I have every single color of Stickles on the market and have yet to be disappointed. A winner every time!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Alphabet Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Letter K

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Dooper! (09 December 2011)

    I love these stamps!! They are budget-friendly and you get 4 fonts for each letter, so you could use them as a cohesive alphabet or mix them up for something interesting. Definitely worth the buck to have so many options! I just love these!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Alphabet Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Letter B

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    RECOMMENDED! (09 December 2011)

    I love these stamps!! They are budget-friendly and you get 4 fonts for each letter, so you could use them as a cohesive alphabet or mix them up for something interesting. Definitely worth the buck to have so many options! I just love these!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Alphabet Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Letter F

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GET THESE! (09 December 2011)

    I love these stamps!! They are budget-friendly and you get 4 fonts for each letter, so you could use them as a cohesive alphabet or mix them up for something interesting. Definitely worth the buck to have so many options! I just love these!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Alphabet Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Letter G

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    YES! (09 December 2011)

    I love these stamps!! They are budget-friendly and you get 4 fonts for each letter, so you could use them as a cohesive alphabet or mix them up for something interesting. Definitely worth the buck to have so many options! I just love these!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Alphabet Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Letter P

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SMART PURCHASE! (09 December 2011)

    I love these stamps!! They are budget-friendly and you get 4 fonts for each letter, so you could use them as a cohesive alphabet or mix them up for something interesting. Definitely worth the buck to have so many options! I just love these!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Alphabet Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Letter Q

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GOOD PURCHASE (09 December 2011)

    I love these stamps!! They are budget-friendly and you get 4 fonts for each letter, so you could use them as a cohesive alphabet or mix them up for something interesting. Definitely worth the buck to have so many options! I just love these!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Alphabet Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Letter S

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AWESOME! (09 December 2011)

    I love these stamps!! They are budget-friendly and you get 4 fonts for each letter, so you could use them as a cohesive alphabet or mix them up for something interesting. Definitely worth the buck to have so many options! I just love these!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Alphabet Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Letter U

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GOOD FOR THE MONEY! (09 December 2011)

    I love these stamps!! They are budget-friendly and you get 4 fonts for each letter, so you could use them as a cohesive alphabet or mix them up for something interesting. Definitely worth the buck to have so many options! I just love these!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Alphabet Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Letter V

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    THESE ARE REALLY COOL! (09 December 2011)

    I love these stamps!! They are budget-friendly and you get 4 fonts for each letter, so you could use them as a cohesive alphabet or mix them up for something interesting. Definitely worth the buck to have so many options! I just love these!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Alphabet Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Letter W

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BUY THESE! (09 December 2011)

    I love these stamps!! They are budget-friendly and you get 4 fonts for each letter, so you could use them as a cohesive alphabet or mix them up for something interesting. Definitely worth the buck to have so many options! I just love these!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Alphabet Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Letter X

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THESE!! (09 December 2011)

    I love these stamps!! They are budget-friendly and you get 4 fonts for each letter, so you could use them as a cohesive alphabet or mix them up for something interesting. Definitely worth the buck to have so many options! I just love these!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Alphabet Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Letter Y

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AWESOME! (09 December 2011)

    I love these stamps!! They are budget-friendly and you get 4 fonts for each letter, so you could use them as a cohesive alphabet or mix them up for something interesting. Definitely worth the buck to have so many options! I just love these!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Alphabet Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Letter Z

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these! (09 December 2011)

    I love these stamps!! They are budget-friendly and you get 4 fonts for each letter, so you could use them as a cohesive alphabet or mix them up for something interesting. Definitely worth the buck to have so many options! I just love these!!



  • Review: Making Memories - Just Chillin Girl Collection - Spiral Journaling Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Edgy for a girl- no prissy here! (09 December 2011)

    I like these because they are a nice medium size and I like how there are several styles in the packet. I also really love how they are definitely feminine, but not too cutesy for a young firl. It's hard to find stuff that would work for like an older girl and not be too babyish. These are perfect for a girl who isn't into the princesses and faries scene, or who has simply outgrown that sort of thing. I would recommend these and you get lots for your money, so that's a plus too!



  • Review: Making Memories - Just Chillin Boy Collection - Spiral Journaling Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not too cutesy for a boy (09 December 2011)

    I like these because they are a nice medium size and I like how there are several styles in the packet. I also really love how they are definitely masculine, but not too cutesy for a young boy. It's hard to find stuff that would work for like an older boy and not be too babyish. I would recommend these and you get lots for your money, so that's a plus too!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Count Me In Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Elementary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun for whole-page journaling! (09 December 2011)

    I like this paper because you can make a list of 10 things and make it take up the entire layout if you want. It's nice and big and bold and I really like it. Recommend!



  • Review: KI Memories - Posh Collection - Journaling Tag Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice tags (09 December 2011)

    These are neat tags and I like them because there are several styles in the packet. They are sort of small, but that makes them easy to tuck in a layout. Recommend!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives by Karen Russell - Lilly Lane Collection - Embossed Cardstock Punchout Frame - Tangerine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unique and a two-fer! (09 December 2011)

    I like this because it is a separate punch-out frame and a journaling page. It is unique in color, but I really like how it's not overly cutesy but still original and sassy. I love finding little things like this, especially since my son's favorite color is orange. This is a cool little product! Recommend!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - 8 x 8 Album Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Better than I expected (06 July 2011)

    There really is a lot of "stuff" in these kits for the money - I am really impressed. I'm not really into making lots of little albums, but this has inspired me to do a little project just based on what's in the kit. I got 4 - one for each of my kids and I've decided to do a little "a day in the life" album for each of the kids with the stuff in the kit. I'm really excited and I would totally recommed this for those who are into the "foofy" stuff and those (like me) who aren't so much. =-)



  • Review: K and Company - Berry Sweet Collection - 8.5x8.5 Patterned Cardstock Double Sided Paper Pad - Berry Sweet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cutest paper EVER! (03 March 2010)

    I love this paper! Every sheet is just gorgeous on both sides- which I find to be rare. Now the hard part will be deciding which side of each sheet to use! You need to get this cute paper! =-)



  • Review: C-Line - Memory Book - Organizer Pages - 12 x 12 Clear - Wide Loader Style - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Works for all kinds of stuff! (03 March 2010)

    I originally bought these to use in my ScrapRack, which they work fine for, but one really cool thing I didn't realize until I received the product is that the holes are punched so that you can use these on a 3-ring or post album but also on a strap-hinge album! As a recovering Creative Memories scrapper, I was really inspired by the idea of slipping memoribilia into these and being able to use them in all sorts of albums. I would recommend these!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 12 x 12 Page Protectors - 6 Up - 6 x 4 Inch Photo Sleeves - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (03 March 2010)

    I bought these in a variety of sizes to try this "hybrid" scrapbooking idea. I am really impressed with this product. It is easy to use, but the photos fit in tight, so they aren't falling out like I was afraid they would. This is a great way to get through tons of photos and do a little or a lot of embellishing. I know the hybrid idea isn't for everyone, but this product is wonderful and I would recommend it to anyone!



  • Review: Marvy Uchida - Clever Lever Craft Punch - Extra Jumbo - Scalloped Circle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these punches! (28 February 2010)

    I love this punch because it has a wide base and lever punching mechanism that makes it easy to uss. I think these punches are the bomb!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bazzill Block - 6 x 6 One Pound Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these so much, I got 2! (28 February 2010)

    I just adore these! You get so many colors and they are just such a cute and useful size. I have used them for so many things- photo mats, punches, just stuff...I would recommend these to anyone. Great for beginners!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Precision File Set - 6 Precision Files

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Works on Everything (28 February 2010)

    This kit will sand anything you can imagine! There is a sander for every thing you can imagine here. Would recommend this!



  • Review: Marvy Uchida - Clever Lever Craft Punch - Giga - Scalloped Circle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (20 February 2010)

    I really like how this punch has an extra wide base that makes it nice and stable for punching. I would definitely recommend. A nice and handy size for making a label out of! That's what I'm using mine for.



  • Review: Stickles - Obsession Collection Pack (34 Colors)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Looove This! (20 February 2010)

    So many beautiful Stickles, so little time! A color for every occasion and layout. Get off the fence and buy these if you are wondering if you should. =-)



  • Review: Craft Design - 12 Inch Craft Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gets the Job Done (20 February 2010)

    This holds the Stickles like it advertises. Nothing fancy, but it accomplishes its goal. All that keeps it fom being a 5-star review for me is that the Stickles are a little unsteady in the box and the box has a little trouble closing when full. Not a bad product, but not perfection.



  • Review: Stickles - Suze Weinberg Designer Glitz Series Six Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (20 February 2010)

    Are you kidding me? Stickles rock! They make the most boring stuff pop! I just love these colors and combos in this collection! I would definitely recommend them!