Kateshepley's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    heidi swapp (01 October 2015)

    Very happy with purchase



  • Verified Buyer

    WRMK Tote Craft Bag (17 May 2015)

    I don't regret buying this one, its roomy and just right for my paper crafting, I do recommend this for anyone, needing room in their craft tote.



  • Verified Buyer

    Silhouette Digital Cutting System (08 November 2010)

    I love it, I have only used it once, but I thought its speed and intracacy to detail was very impressive. Also I was amazed at the website where you can build your own library. Makes the cricut look silly.



  • Verified Buyer

    Glue Arts - Glue Glider Pro (28 February 2010)

    Yes I would recommend this to a friend or anyone for that fact. It's not huge and cumbersome. It's light and it seems to go for ages, and I know its wasting a lot of plastic but it gets recycled so I'm not worried about that. I just wish I could buy it in Australia though!



  • Verified Buyer

    sentiments stamp (21 September 2009)

    Another lovely stamp that says it all when you don't know what to say.



  • Verified Buyer

    Thanks stamp (21 September 2009)

    Very good stamp very versatile, with borders and many different ways of saying thanks!



  • Verified Buyer

    sentiments stamp (21 September 2009)

    Love this stamp with several sentiments, a very useful stamp



  • Verified Buyer

    Just a note stamp (21 September 2009)

    I love this stamp its one of my favourites, cant wait to use it.



  • Verified Buyer

    crop a dile corner chomper (17 September 2009)

    I havent used it a great deal yet but it may come in handy down the track, it doesnt really allow a great deal to be cut off, I thought it may be more than this. Hence only 4 stars



  • Verified Buyer

    fairest of them all (22 July 2009)

    beautiful collection



  • Verified Buyer

    fairest of them all (22 July 2009)

    love these



  • Verified Buyer

    fairest of them all (22 July 2009)

    very nice



  • Verified Buyer

    fairest of them all (22 July 2009)

    very nice



  • Verified Buyer

    fairest of them all (22 July 2009)

    lovely papers



  • Verified Buyer

    fairest of them all (22 July 2009)

    lovely papers



  • Verified Buyer

    fairest of them all (22 July 2009)

    lovely papers



  • Verified Buyer

    Scrapbook adhesive (22 July 2009)

    This is the best by far I've used its permanent and it stick fast.



  • Verified Buyer

    K&CO Brianna scrapbook (22 July 2009)

    I love this, every one should buy one



  • Verified Buyer

    fairest of them all (22 July 2009)

    very nice papers



  • Verified Buyer

    fairest of them all (22 July 2009)

    Very nice papers



  • Verified Buyer

    12x12 deluxe scrap kit (16 May 2009)

    This is beautiful, every thing I need to complete my family history as well as a 7 day trial with ancestry.com. What a great gift or something I had been looking for. Lovely K&Co!



  • Verified Buyer

    file folder kit (16 May 2009)

    I had trouble with the sticking of this one, but the end result will be nice, I didn't perhaps enjoy this kit as some of the others I had done.



  • Verified Buyer

    adhesive beads (16 May 2009)

    Who doesn't love a bit of bling on their page, I certainly do, and these suit a wide variety of subjects to use them in.



  • Verified Buyer

    ancestry collection (16 May 2009)

    These are lovely and used in so many different areas apart from ancestry, love grand adhesions and this is one of them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Goodie box (16 May 2009)

    Loved this product, love the doodle bug stuff, its bright, fun, and girly, like me. Definetly recommend this product.



  • Verified Buyer

    K&Co Do it yourself flipbook calendar kit. (01 May 2009)

    This is a lovely kit and I would make several up over again, it's lovely and I get comments by whoever sees it. Make more K&Co!!



  • Verified Buyer

    K&Company madeline collection scrapbook (01 May 2009)

    Beautiful scrapbook album, won't be disappointed I bought this one.



  • Verified Buyer

    karen foster mini charms garden (01 May 2009)

    wouldn't miss out on these, they are so cute.



  • Verified Buyer

    Screw brads, karen foster (01 May 2009)

    These are great on male scrapping or cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Making memories love charms (01 May 2009)

    Very cute indeed, wouldn't miss out on these.



  • Verified Buyer

    Brenda walton scrap pad to go (01 May 2009)

    Love this one, rich colours in pinks and chocolates etc.



  • Verified Buyer

    6x6 designer papers (01 May 2009)

    Not what I expected, I have seen 12x12 papers in the front cover embossed and thought these would be similar, they don't have much in them really.



  • Verified Buyer

    Making memories trimmer (04 March 2009)

    I'm really looking forward to using it as yet I havent, but I love its features and very solid in construction.



  • Verified Buyer

    desktop carousel (03 March 2009)

    very dynamic and a very useful storage product



  • Verified Buyer

    rub on tool with adhesive remover (01 March 2009)

    I use this all the time its amazing.



  • Verified Buyer

    bind it all space bar (01 March 2009)

    Makes my bind it all complete



  • Verified Buyer

    Pink Bag-a-bind tote (01 March 2009)

    A very handy tote to carry all my zutter products



  • Verified Buyer

    DreamKuts review (01 March 2009)

    A very handy product