Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

2xblessed's Reviews

  • Review: Fiskars - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini - Toss the Bouquet

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Disappointed (07 April 2009)

    These stamps are very hard to ink well enough to get a clear impression. I have tried different types of inks and techniques and have yet to get a good impression. Total waste of my money.



  • Review: Fiskars - Fingertip Control Craft Knife

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So easy to use! (09 August 2008)

    If you can trace with your finger, you can use this knife! It is so easy and fun to use, you will be looking for things to cut out! The only suggestion for improving it that I can make is to make the gripper softer. Other than that, I love it! :)



  • Review: Chalk A-Way Eraser, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A must have (09 August 2008)

    for anyone who chalks! This little eraser carries a big punch! It removes all traces of chalk when you make a mistake or change your mind about color or placement!



  • Review: General's Chalk Pencils - Assorted Colors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great & fun product! (09 August 2008)

    These chalk pencils are so much fun to use! Great colors and very easy to use with stencils. Look forward to buying more of them in different hues!



  • Review: Pebbles Inc. - Chalk Stencils - Fancy Frills

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun & Pretty! (30 July 2008)

    I have only used these a couple of times and already love them. I have used them with chalk pencils and look forward to trying them with other media. Can't wait to get the other stencil sets Pebbles Inc. offers! :)



  • Review: Making Memories - Paper Piercer and Stylus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Makes great holes, but. . (23 January 2008)

    I agree it makes nice holes. However, if you plan on making a lot of holes it isn't the most comfortable tool to use. If it had a soft gripper, it would be great.



  • Review: Bazzill - In Stitch'z Collection - Floss and Needles - Neutrals and Green

    I don't recommend this product

    Disappointed (23 January 2008)

    I found this floss way too thick to achieve the look I really wanted. While it would thread ok, it was very hard to actually sew without tearing the paper. Some of the colors were rather drab too.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Embellishment Organizer

    I recommend this product

    Great product! (23 January 2008)

    I was skeptical when I frst got this, thinking there wa no way my little embellies would stay put when I turned the hopper over. I was happy to discover even when dropped, the embellies stay in their own compartment. Great prduct for someone who wants to get organized. I like the fact that it lies flat so you can store it just about anywhere.



  • Review: Sonnets Embossed Alphabet Stickers - Sonnets Script

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful, but (16 January 2008)

    These are beautiful except they are extremely fragile! Also, there was only one capital G! I had to order another set inorder to do my title "Gifted By God"! Other than that, I love them! Make a stunning addition to a b/w layout.