Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Just Nora's Reviews

  • Review: Reminisce - Spellbound Collection - Halloween - Cardstock Stickers - Graphic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really good price (19 November 2013)

    I have to admit that I am not a sticker person. However, I had to get these because a) I love the ombre effect and b) the sentiments are adorable. Really fun to use on a layout too!!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Happy Haunting Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Paper Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glitter Paper (19 November 2013)

    I really liked the designs of this MME set. It comes with a sheet of stickers too. Really good deal!! I only gave it four stars, though, because the glitter got all over everything and if you use it for a background, adhesive has a difficult time sticking to it.



  • Review: Lawn Fawn - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Making Frosty Friends

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome stamp set (19 November 2013)

    I LOVE this stamp set!! It is so fun and can be mixed and matched with other Lawn Fawn sets. It stamps really nicely and the matching die cuts are a must have!!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 3 Collection - Ruby - Clear Acrylic Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous Stamps!! (26 May 2013)

    MME has another winner here!! These stamps are a great price for the quality. The images stamp crisply with every kind of ink I have tried and are very versatile. You can use the doilies to make flowers, snow flakes or just as stamp them randomly on pages and cards. I buy almost all stamps that MME makes and have never been disappointed.



  • Review: Simple Stories - SNAP Studio Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Snapshots

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Very disappointed (26 May 2013)

    I LOVE Simple Stories but am very disappointed in these stamps. The acrylic is cheap and some of the stamps do not even stick to the acrylic block even doing all the tricks that I have seen to get them to do so. The image does not stamp all that clear, even using a foam stamp. I LOVE the images but they don't live up to the brand. I would not recommend these to anyone.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Aspen Frost Collection - Christmas - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great colors (20 October 2012)

    I have bought BG's Christmas Collections since they first started out. I used to buy the 12" by 12" paper collections but I LOVE the 6" by 6" a lot better. I like the smaller designs for cards and I can cut them up also to use on my layouts in creative ways. This collection is awesome and I have used it on a lot more then just Christmas!!



  • Review: Carta Bella Paper - All Hallow's Eve Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (20 October 2012)

    Really like these stickers. The orange is not a traditional bright orange but more of a brown. I really like them. The only reason I gave them a 4 is the price.



  • Review: October Afternoon - 9 to 5 Collection - Flower Sack - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My new favorite (20 October 2012)

    I am one that buys die cuts and then never uses them. That ends here. I LOVE this collection of die cuts. I think I have used it on almost all my layouts in the past couple months. The colors are awesome and go with a lot of different things. A must have for your collection!!



  • Review: Shimmerz - Coloringz - Pigment Mist Spray - 1 Ounce Bottle - My Bleeding Heart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful!! (20 June 2012)

    I have many mist sprays but I think this is my new favorite. I love the color and the shimmer when it catches the light. It also doesn't get stuck in the bottle like some of the other mist sprays I have. I would highly recommend this brand!!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Nostalgia Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful!! (20 June 2012)

    These die cuts are fabulous! They are cardstock weight and are in soft colors that are even better IRL. They are versatile in that they can be used on layouts as well as cards too!!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Movers and Shapers Die - Vintage Telephone and Typewriter Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Telephone Die (20 June 2012)

    I LOVE this die!! The middle can be popped out of the telephone and you can cover the hole with a button or die cut a different colored paper. You can even cut the top off the phone to make it "hang." I have not used the typewriter yet but I am sure it will be as impressive.



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Decorative Accents Collection - Embossing Folders - Blossom, Circles, Leaves and Diamonds Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So elegant (20 May 2012)

    I had this folder in my box for a while and never pulled it out. LOVE IT!! It makes a nice impression and can be used for many types of cards. Sizzix has done it again!!



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Decorative Tape - Teal Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So pretty (20 May 2012)

    I have a new love of tape and really like the Bella Blvd product. It is sticky enough to stay but not too sticky to lift it up to arrange it if you don't get is straight the first time.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Country Garden Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THIS COLLECTION (20 May 2012)

    I am in love with this collection!! I used it to make about 5 cards from cutesy to elegant. A must have for your collection.



  • Review: Echo Park - This and That Collection - Graceful - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous Kit!! (20 March 2012)

    I bought this kit and have had so much fun with the papers. I made a couple pages using the paper and the stickers are so fun!!! I love the girly/modern but soft feel to the collection. Another winner from Echo Park!!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - On The Bright Side Collection - One - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous paper! (20 March 2012)

    I bought this paper because I love the fun patterns and vibrant colors. I used it on a card and a layout. It is good for both girl and boy pages. A really great way to jazz up your cards too!!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Kids Collection - Trendy Tape - Zig Zag Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My new favorite!! (20 March 2012)

    I LOVE this tape!! I used it on a layout and a card this week. The colors are fabulous and I was even able to lift it up to reposition and it a) did not take the paper off and b) actually stuck back down on the paper. I will be buying more of this product!!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Kraft Funday Collection - Happy Days - Die Cut Paper and Felt Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous Borders (20 January 2012)

    I really had a fun time using these borders on some cards and some scrapbook pages. They come in a wide variety of colors that match pinks, blues, kraft and even contain some solid felt borders. The card stock it is printed on is also very sturdy-something that I like in a border.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Love Story Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Paper (20 January 2012)

    I really love this 6" by 6" paper pad. I can use it on a multitude of layouts and cards and for various themes, not just for Valentine's Day. I gave it only 4 stars in that when I ripped the first page out, the whole pad fell apart in my hands. However, it really doesn't effect how the paper is.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Kraft Funday Collection - Everyday Fun - 12 x 12 Double Sided Kraft Paper - Admit One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice paper (20 January 2012)

    I really wanted to review the 6" by 6" paper of this collection but I have this paper too. I LOVE the weight of it and the color. It inks up nicely and is fun to use with bright accent papers. A really nice neutral to have in your stash!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Nordic Holiday Collection - Christmas - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper!! (20 November 2011)

    This paper is fantastic. I love how Basic Grey shrinks the designs down so they are perfect for cards. Another winner for BG!!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini - Candy Cane

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So pretty! (20 November 2011)

    This is a such a pretty stamp and at a great price. It is large enough to use Copic Markers to color it and the acrylic takes ink nicely. I would definitely recommend it!



  • Review: Unity Stamp - Jillibean Soup Collection - Unmounted Rubber Stamp - Christmas Eve Chowder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cutest stamps (20 November 2011)

    Really like these stamps. They are tiny enough to use as accents and on Christmas tags. I created a ton of card and could make a ton more and none would be the same!!



  • Review: Unity Stamp - Bella Blvd Collection - Itty Bitty - Unmounted Rubber Stamp - Family Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Cute stamp but... (20 May 2011)

    I bought this stamp and couldn't wait to use it. However, for a rubber stamp, it doesn't hold the ink very well. I conditioned it by erasing the rubber before I used it and even slightly sanded the top to see if that would work. It didn't. Dye ink and markers beaded up and the chalk ink wouldn't even stamp smoothly. I am not sure if I would buy this company again and there are some cute sets that I liked.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Craft Punch - Heart Confetti

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My new favorite!! (20 May 2011)

    I LOVE this punch. It is so versatile. My new favorite way is to use it with butterflies!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Orange Peel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    New Use!! (20 May 2011)

    I don't know about the other colors but did you know that this color stains your paper if you put it on and smudge it? Love the versatility of this product!!!



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Dutch Mustard Soup Collection - Mixed Cardstock Pieces - Journaling Sprouts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE IT!!! (20 April 2011)

    Every time Jillibean Soup comes out with journaling spots, I have to get them. I love the fun colors on these images and you can use them for all sorts of fun things!!!



  • Review: Echo Park - Playground Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Winner (20 April 2011)

    I never used to buy kits but I LOVE Echo Park's kits!! There is EVERYTHING you need to complete multiple layouts or cards. The playground collection is fabulous-bright colors, lots of selection and fun images. Another great collection!!!



  • Review: My Little Shoebox - Garden Party Collection - Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable!! (13 April 2011)

    Love these new stickers!! They are a great addition to any spring layout and look fabulous on cards!!



  • Review: Echo Park - Little Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Element

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great selection!! (13 April 2011)

    I have to admit that I am not a big sticker person. I got this set with the kit and have used just about all of them up!! They are great for cards and as accents on layouts. A perfect girly embellishment!!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Edger Punch - Donut Chain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Go To Punch!! (13 April 2011)

    Lately I have embellished just about all my layouts with this punch. It looks great layered with other border punches and is the perfect size for cards. You can weave tiny ribbon through the holes to kick it up a notch too!!



  • Review: My Little Shoebox - Cardstock Stickers - Glitter Alphabet - Carnation

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy sparkle (13 April 2011)

    Really like these new alphabet stickers by My Little Shoebox. A touch of sparkle. The only complaint I have is that there are not more then three letters each!!



  • Review: My Little Shoebox - Cardstock Stickers - Mini Alphabet - Cherry Blossom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect! (13 April 2011)

    I am in love with these mini alphabet stickers. I buy them in any color I can find. This pink is perfect for using not only My Little Shoebox collections but other companies as well. Perfect for a little title or journaling!!



  • Review: My Little Shoebox - Garden Party Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fields a Bloom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous Paper Collection (13 April 2011)

    LOVE the colors of this paper collection!! The colors are perfect for spring or summer pages!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Basics Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Date and Time, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My New Favorites!! (03 September 2010)

    Basic Grey never disappoints. I LOVE these stamps. They stamp nicely with dye ink as well as chalk ink. You can use them on your layouts or cards. I would recommend these to anyone.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome colors!! (03 September 2010)

    I bought the large Green at Heart Kit and the 6" by 6" pad after because I loved the paper designs so much. They are perfect for any girly card or page!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Basics Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Basic Notes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these!! (20 July 2010)

    I have an addiction to labels. I buy label stickers, rub ons and now these stamps. They hold ink really well and the assorted sizes are great for stacking or to write as much or as little as you want. These would be a great addition to any collection.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Basic Kraft Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous Basic Grey Collection (20 July 2010)

    While Basic Grey has been my all time favorite paper company since they debuted, I have a hard time mixing their collections with my other patterned papers. The new Basic Kraft collection has been a dream come true. It is basic enough that I can use it with just about every other color patterned paper I own. I would recommend this collection to anyone!!



  • Review: Crate Paper - Pink Plum Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really nice kit (02 April 2010)

    I have purchased Crate Paper kits before and always been happy. This kit is another winner. The paper weight is nice and one side has great texture. I like that it comes with heavy weight stickers and some die cuts. The item I wish it contained, though, were letter stickers. If it had letter stickers, I would have given it t stars!!



  • Review: Crate Paper - Pink Plum Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Title, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really nice stickers!! (02 April 2010)

    Really like the new Crate Paper Pink Plum Stickers. There is a variety of titles and the weight is really nice. I think I like the borders the best, though. Great for layouts and can be trimmed to fit cards.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Frosted Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    So pretty (14 March 2010)

    Really like these stickers by Fancy Pants. They are a good weight and actually stick to my paper. I would definately recemmend them!!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Early Bird Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Farmers Market

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE the red polka dots!! (14 March 2010)

    Really liked using this paper. The colors are so vibrant and the line can be used for theme pages, like Christmas. I also like the weight.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Frosted Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Frosted Strips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this (07 February 2010)

    This whole line is fabulous! LOVE that the colors range from pink, to orange, to red or blue. No matter what colors you want to match, the paper line has something. One of my new favorites for winter!!



  • Review: SEI - Christmas Mint Collection - Die Cut Shimmer Accents - Vanilla Icing, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Variety (03 January 2010)

    These Shapes are a great price and just the right weight for a card or scrapbook page. They are not too bulky and some have a sheen. Very versatile and somethign I would recommend to others to make a ton of projects.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Mistletoe and Co. Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Scalloped Paper - Reindeer Games, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous (03 January 2010)

    I have to admit that I buy patterned paper in a circle in the past and it still sits in my stash. I had to use this paper, though, because I thought it was so fun. This is a Christmas paper but you could use it for a non Christmas layout easily. It is a good weight so that it doesn't bend and even has lines that you can cut down to make an even cut on a cutter. Really fun paper to work with!!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 16

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good deal for the price!! (01 November 2009)

    These Prima adhesive bling collections are a really good deal for the price. They come in a HUGE assortment of collections and colors. You can find a collection to match anything! I only gave it three stars, though because I wish that there were more then 2 crystals/pearls per size, per color. Sometimes I have 4 elements where I need the same diameter crystal/pearl. Other then this minor complaint, this bling assortment is a good buy!!



  • Review: Prima - Heirloom Collection - Mulberry Paper Leaves - Frost

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So soft!! (01 November 2009)

    Really love these new leaves by Prima. They are made of paper, like the flowers, but are a bit thicker. I like the white because they take ink really well and you can change them into any color you choose. You could even paint them and use them as a stamp!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Twirl Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Sweet Tooth

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THESE STAMPS!! (01 November 2009)

    I love to buy stamps but sometimes hesitage when buying acrylic because my die inks tend to bead when using them. This is not the case with the We R Memory Keepers stamps. They take the die ink well an don't bead up. They also work beautifully with chalk inks. These are a really good buy!!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Dotted Scallop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really fun tool! (01 November 2009)

    I have to admit that I don't use templates all that much. However, I have been finding that I have been pulling out this template on the last couple of my pages. Love that you can trace or mark the shapes and fill them in with bling or stickles or just cut them out. Very versatile tool.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Individual Dots - Indigo and Sky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I want all of the colors!! (01 September 2009)

    I don't buy bling all that much but I liked the colors of this particular "bling it" so I decided to try it. Now I am hooked. I went out and bought 4 more!! They come in a variety of colors, 2 different shapes and in pearls. Another winner by Basic Grey!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lemonade Collection - Doilies - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My new favorite!! (01 September 2009)

    I have to admit that I am a collector of lace paper rather then a user. However, when I received this paper, I knew I was going to use it right away. It is the weight of all Basic Grey paper and I love the distressed design. I think I will be buying all BG lace paper from now on!!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Gemstone Glitter Set - Glitter - Glitter Assortment - 18 Piece Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So pretty!! (09 August 2009)

    I have never been a big glitter fan but just had to get this when I saw all the pretty things that people were making with Martha's glitter. It didn't disappoint!! LOVE the multi colors and it is so fine. I chose to seal it with diamond glaze because I didn't want the glitter to flake off. I would definitely recommend this collection!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lemonade Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My new favorite line!! (09 August 2009)

    This is my new favorite line by Basic Grey. The colors and the patterns are so user friendly. I even used this little pad on two layouts-even though I also bought the whole collection in 12 x 12. I would definitely recommend this to everyone!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Popsicle Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Popsicle Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So fun! (09 July 2009)

    Loved these fun journal blocks. It is double sided so there are lots of blocks to choose from. What I like about it is that it is the same price as a piece of 12x12 paper. Economical and high quality!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Popsicle Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Popsicle Combo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Highly recommend!! (09 July 2009)

    I am in love with this Bo Bunny Popsicle combo!! The stickers are heavy weight and the colors so vibrant. I am not one to use stickers on my pages but have loved using these on my layouts and cards. I would definitely recommend these!!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Craft Punch - Classic Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    New Favorite Punch!! (01 June 2009)

    My friend had this punch at a crop and I HAD to run right out and buy it. It is my new favorite punch!! The butterfly is small so you can use more then one on a page. I now challenge myself on what I can use for the middle!!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Vintage Collection - 12 x 12 Patterned Paper - Black Bookprint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite Jenni Bowlin paper!! (01 June 2009)

    This is my new Jenni Bowlin favorite. You can use this on Vintage pages or on school pages or just as a fun background. It is lightweight and perfect for layering!! A definite must have!!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Mini Bingo Cards - Vintage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FABULOUS!! (01 June 2009)

    This is a product I ordered months ago and put it to the side for the "right" page. I finally pulled them out to use today. Now I ask myself why I waited so long! These are the CUTEST accent and so fun to use. Jenni Bowlin out does herself each time!!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Pearl Flowers - Blueberry, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So different!! (01 June 2009)

    I love these pearl flowers. They are so unusual and I like that when you take them off, the whole flower comes off and not just pieces. The only complaint I have is that I wish they were a little cheaper!!!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Winsome - Fascinating Collection - 12x12 Scalloped Paper - Bewitching

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous!! (02 May 2009)

    What can I say? I have never met a piece of orange patterned paper I didn't like. This one is tops because of the fun scalloped border!!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Winsome - Fascinating Collection - Self Adhesive Chipboard Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great selection!! (02 May 2009)

    I love chipboard embellishments but usually tend to lean more toward ones that I paint myself. I bought these to try something different and am glad that I did. I love the way they are self adhesive and that there are so many choices in the package. Fabulous product!!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Winsome - Fascinating Collection - Spiral Sticker Book, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous!! (02 May 2009)

    I have to clarify that I am not a sticker person. However, I LOVE borders and I have a label addiction so I figured I would try this package of stickers because I could get more bang for my buck. And I LOVE them!!! The colors are so fun and go with so much of the paper I have. And they actually stick!! I would definately recommend this to anyone!!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Large Alphabet Stickers - Black Tiny Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My new favorites!! (03 April 2009)

    I am a collector of alphabet stickers. I think I found my new favorites!! They are the perfect size and polka dots go with everything!!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Apron Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another winner!!! (03 April 2009)

    I had to get this punch when I saw it introduced via photos from CHA. I used my Fiskars threading water punch all the time and I think this new punch has replaced it in my heart. I only used it on a small part of one of my layouts but I LOVE it. I cannot wait to use it for a whole border!!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Chipboard Buttons - Milk Caps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous!! (03 April 2009)

    Jenni Bowlin has another winner!! I couldn't wait for these after I ordered them and they were worth the wait. Love the vintage feel and the quality is top notch. A definite addition to anybody's stash!!



  • Review: Making Memories - Paperie Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad - Poolside and Greenhouse

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous!! (02 March 2009)

    I have to admit that I have never bought a 6 x 6 pad of paper before. I will now be buying more!! The patterns are shrunk in proportion to the size of the paper and are perfect size for cards. I also like that the patterns coordinate together. Makes it easier to make a fast card. I would definitely recommend this product.



  • Review: Making Memories - Paperie Collection - Blossom and Button Jar - Poolside, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    No brainer (02 March 2009)

    I am a fan of collections of products to take the stress out of matching embellishments and papers. Making Memories always has the best quality too. I love the prints that match the papers on the flowers and the different color blues of the buttons. A must have purchase!!



  • Review: Making Memories - Paperie Collection - Spiral Journaling Book - Poolside, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So pretty! (08 February 2009)

    I think I own almost ever journaling notebook that Making Memories has ever released. This line is no exception. Love the fun shapes. I do wish it was a tad bit heavier-more like the paper that has been released with it-but I do like that I can use this as an embellishment to enhance my page as well as a journaling block. I would definatly reccommend this!!



  • Review: Making Memories - Love Notes Collection - 12 x12 Scalloped Paper - Love Birds, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So pretty!! (08 February 2009)

    The paper in the Love Notes collection is one of my favorites that Making Memories has ever released. This particular piece has a nice scalloped edge and a touch of gold in with the pink design. So perfect for all the girly pages I do!!



  • Review: Making Memories - Love Notes Collection - Die Cut Tags, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous!! (08 February 2009)

    One of the reasons I love Making Memories as a company are for their embellishments. When I saw these diecuts I just had to have them! There are adorable tags, fun brackets, hearts, journal boxes-you name it- it is in there. I layered on them on the layout in my gallery and just loved how it came out!!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Twitterpated Collection - Rub Ons - Little Critter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rub on heaven!! (12 January 2009)

    I am the first to admit to having a huge box full of rub ons that I never use-partly cuz I am rub on challenge. I usually rub until the cows come home and still have a piece on the sheet. Not with these, though. They went on like butter. I would definately use these again!! And the images are ADORABLE!!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Twitterpated Collection - Chipboard Stickers - Foxy and Friends

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it!! (12 January 2009)

    Really, really love these chipboard stickers. They can be used as elements, titles, and would look fabulous on a card. Really versatile in a collection.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Twitterpated Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Gloss Embossed Paper - Mushroom Fancy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FAbulous quality (12 January 2009)

    I LOVE this paper. It is high quality stuff. One side has a texture and the opposite side doesn't. I particularly loved this orange cuz it wasn't over bright. Definate must in a collection!!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Crushed Velvet Brads - Ladybug

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So elegant!! (02 January 2009)

    Really love these brads by Doodlebug. The velvet looks so elegant inside a flower but also adds a bit of flair if just used alone. Really great addition to your supplies!!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Vintage Photo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Very Favorite!! (02 January 2009)

    I have to say that I probably use this ink on EVERY one of my layouts. It was a must have when it first came out and is a staple in my scrap supplies. If I don't have it with me at a crop, I will buy a new one because I use it that much. It is a mid range brown that has a tinge of yellow to it. I use it to distress the edges of almost everything I do. A definate must have ink in your collection.



  • Review: American Crafts - Christmas Collection - 12x12 Paper - New Old-Fashioned Way

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Multi use Paper is fabulous (02 January 2009)

    One thing I love about this particular line of patterned paper is that it takes the guess work out of matching. This particular piece is very versatile. The design is small enought to be used as a background or you can cut out the individual figures to be used on cards or as page accents. One of my new favorites!!



  • Review: American Crafts - 12 x 12 Cardstock Pack - 60 Sheets - Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THIS (02 January 2009)

    I have a new cardstock love. This American Crafts Christmas Cardstock is fabulous!! I really like the weight of it and it goes with all the American Crafts Christmas line of patterned paper so there is no guesswork involved. Such a fabulous line!!



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Paper Frills - Lily White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Definate must!! (05 December 2008)

    Of all the products I own, I use my Paper Frills the most. I have them in every color but black and purple (and those I don't have because they aren't in when I have wanted to order!!!) I love that they come in different patterns. I also like that the colored ones go with each of the Doodlebug line of papers. This is a definate staple for me in my cardmaking and in my scrapbooks.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - White Out Collection - Frenzy - 12x12 Double Sided Cardstock - Crazy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I give this whole line an A!! (05 December 2008)

    These are the type of papers that I buy seconds when I run out of them. I Love the fun patterns, the vibrant colors and the versatility to them. The weight is just right and I also like the fact that they are double sided. You get more bang for your buck. A definate must have.



  • Review: Making Memories - Tiny Alphabet Stickers - White and Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    One of my favorites!! (05 December 2008)

    I LOVE these Making Memory Tiny Alphabet Stickers. In fact, I buy them almost every time I order from here. I use them constantly for titles, on journaling-they are so versatile. I am always afraid that MM will stop making them and then I won't have them. They have become the #1 staple in my supplies.



  • Review: American Crafts - Remarks - Thickers Foam Letter Stickers - Daiquiri Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Winner!! (05 December 2008)

    I don't think American Crafts has made a Thicker that I have tried that I haven't loved. These are no exception. The color pink goes w/ a lot of the patterned papers I own-American Crafts Brand or other wise-and there are a lot to a sheet. The only problem I had with these were that sometimes I had a difficult time getting them straight on a page. They seemed to have a mind of there own!!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Snowy Jo Winter Christmas Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Tinsel Tags, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous. (05 December 2008)

    I LOVE these Imaginisce tags. Some have 3-d elements on them and I like the variety. Each goes with one of the papers in the Snowy Jo Winter line. Perfect for the winter pages or you Christmas treats!!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Snowy Jo Winter Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Santa's Secret Garden, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper!! (05 December 2008)

    This paper is so beautiful and elegant. The green side has a little glitter on it and the white side you could use for layouts that aren't Christmas related. Really had a lot of fun working with this line!!



  • Review: QuicKutz - Silhouette Digital Craft Cutter, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A slight learning curve (05 December 2008)

    I got this cutter last year as a gift from my dh for xmas. It took a little while to learn but it is one of the favorite tools I own. I do wish that the blades and the accessories were not so expensive. I also wish that it came w/ a word welding program. However, I do have some of the software packages and have made some awesome die cut boxes for gifts with it. I also wish it cut 12 x 12. It hasn't replaced my other cutting machines but I am glad that I have it.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - D'vine Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My new favorite!! (05 December 2008)

    I love the embossing folders for the Provocraft Cuttlebug. They add texture and umph to my page. My only complaint is that I can't use them to emboss the whole background at once!



  • Review: Glitz Design - Glam Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Crowns, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So vibrant!! Fabulous paper!! (05 December 2008)

    I lOVE this Glitz design paper. I love the distressed look of one side and how it has crowns you can cut out on the other. It was perfect for my Pop Princess page!! It helped to keep the cost of embellies down by using the pp.



  • Review: American Crafts - Christmas Collection - 12x12 Paper - Like a Light Bulb

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So fun to use!! (05 December 2008)

    LOVE this paper. The weight and the colors are fabulous. I had so much fun cutting out the lights as an accent for my page. A really cheap way to embellish on a budget!!



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Chipboard Letter Stickers - Jewelry Box - White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous Find (05 December 2008)

    I had these Thickers for a while and hadn't used them yet. I needed red letters for a layout but didn't have the right red. The white thickers took red ink PERFECTLY!! I will definately be buying these again. You can color them or use them as is for any layout!!



  • Review: American Crafts - Christmas Collection - 12x12 Paper - Bushels of Fun, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE this paper (05 December 2008)

    Love the weight of this American Crafts paper. The colors fit perfectly for my photo-really vivid and bright. Definately reccommend this product for your Christmas layouts.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Sweet Branch Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Blossom

    I recommend this product

    Crate Paper Sweet Branch Collection (18 June 2008)

    Another winner for Crate Paper!! LOVE the soft colors of this paper. You can use it on a girls page but also on boys too!