Bakscrap's Reviews

  • versatile outdoorsy design (06 December 2011)

    I love this paper. It is perfect for so many "outdoorsy" projects!



  • Great for School layouts (27 January 2011)

    Love this fun apple paper. It is great for al those school themed layouts. Has some beautiful colors in it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Super Stars (20 November 2010)

    These felt stars are so darn cute. So easy to just stick on a layout for that something extra. Takes very little effort for great results.



  • Verified Buyer

    Best rub-ons (20 November 2010)

    I would have to say that these are the best rub-ons I have ever used. they were easy to apply, and came off the sheet and onto my project beautifully!



  • Verified Buyer

    Sticky stickers (20 November 2010)

    While these stickers are super cute. they were very difficult to seperate from the sheet. They wanted to pull apart and tear instead of coming off nicely.



  • Verified Buyer

    2 for 1 (20 November 2010)

    This is a fantastic paper. I was able to use both sides on a horseback riding layout to give more variety while still keeping coordinated.



  • Great product (18 August 2010)

    Love the great texture these alphas add to a project.



  • Great summer collection (25 June 2010)

    The fun bright colors of this new summer collection from BoBunny make it extremely versatile for all your summer themed layouts.



  • Soft and Lovely (25 June 2010)

    The colors of this new BoBunny line are just gorgeous. The soft purples and teals are lovely for lots of applications.



  • Colors just Pop! (25 June 2010)

    The bright colors just pop off the black background on this fun new paper from BoBunny.



  • Great filler (26 May 2010)

    This paper works well as an almost solid with just a hint of pattern for more interest. Versatile.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for storing sticles upside down (23 April 2010)

    I have been asking my DH to make me some kind of holder for my stickles so I could store them upside down (keeping the glue at the top) for a while. He hasn't done it yet. When I saw this, I had to try it. Works like a charm. I will be ordering another one asI have a few more bottles than will fit in one.



  • Verified Buyer

    Not what I hoped for. (23 April 2010)

    This case is made of hard plastic, and is a bit tricky to open and close. It does fit the bottle accessory that I also purchased nicely though.



  • great new line (12 April 2010)

    Love this new line from Basic Grey! Fabulous for bright spring layouts!



  • Love this punch! (08 April 2010)

    The borde/corner punches from Martha Stewart are fantastic. This one adds a lacy, yet not too feminine border. Love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great line for boys (16 March 2010)

    If you have a "little monster" in your life, this line is a must have!



  • Verified Buyer

    Another versatile punch. (16 March 2010)

    I plan to use this to add layoers to other flower punches for a little something extra. Unique shape.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this punch! (16 March 2010)

    Great punch for added the wow! to a lyout. It is a bit bigger than many of the border punches, so adds impact.



  • Verified Buyer

    Versatile punch (16 March 2010)

    Great punch for adding extra detail to your layouts. Use for all types of flowers.



  • great for boys (10 March 2010)

    I love the Mostrosity collection for little boy layouts. Great colors/patterns!



  • Versatile holiday line (19 January 2010)

    just love this collection. It has such variety. Can be used for Holiday as well as Winter layouts of all kinds. Love the blue and pink with the more traditional Holiday colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for holiday projects (06 January 2010)

    This red glitter has specks of other colrs in it. It is great on Holiday projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    cute (16 December 2009)

    Very cute. Love the shaped edges.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (16 December 2009)

    Love it!
    Can you have too many colors of Stickles????



  • Verified Buyer

    ornaments (16 December 2009)

    Not as pretty in person as they looked on the screeen. But there are lots of Christmas embellies that will be fun to use. Since I plan to give one as a gift, I wish it were a little nicer.



  • Verified Buyer

    Holiday (11 December 2009)

    Great for using on Christmas projects. This green has a touch of red and gold which is great for the holidays.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great product (11 December 2009)

    This is a great shade to use on all your Autumn layouts. It is very pretty on leaves, trees, pumpkins to add a little sparkle!



  • Great for summer fun (11 December 2009)

    This collection is great for all thoses layouts celebrating summer fun! Love it!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Lime stickles (11 December 2009)

    Absolutely love the lime green bling this product adds to a project!!! Its a must have.



  • Verified Buyer

    MANY USES (24 November 2009)

    THERE ARE SO MANY WAYS TO USE THE ITEMS IN THIS KIT, I'LL NEED TO TAKE LOTS OF PHOTOS THIS HOLIDAY SEASON!



  • Verified Buyer

    GREAT PRODUCT (24 November 2009)

    THIS IS THE SECOND SHEET OF THESE I'VE BOUGHT. LOVE THESE, THEY HAVE MANY USES!



  • Verified Buyer

    LOVE IT (24 November 2009)

    THIS PAPER IS SO VERSATILE. I HAVE USED IT IN 2 LAYOUTS, AND HAVE SEVERAL MORE PLANNED.



  • Verified Buyer

    love it (06 November 2009)

    As always, Basic Grey has beautiful high quality papers.



  • Great collection (15 May 2009)

    Love this collection. It gives your projects such a classy look.



  • Great shaped paper (15 May 2009)

    Love this beautiful scalloped circle. I have used it on one layout, and bought another one I also plan to use.



  • Honey Bee Scissors (06 February 2009)

    I love these sharp little scissors! I recently bought a second pair, so that one is always on my desk, and the other goes in my tote to take to crops, classes.



  • stickles (06 February 2009)

    Just love being able to add bling to a project so easily. So many beautiful colors to choose from!