Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Bakscrap's Reviews

  • Review: Imaginisce - Happy Camper Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - Tree Hugger

    I recommend this product

    versatile outdoorsy design (06 December 2011)

    I love this paper. It is perfect for so many "outdoorsy" projects!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Show and Tell Collection - 12 x 12 Glitter Paper - Teachers Pet, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Great for School layouts (27 January 2011)

    Love this fun apple paper. It is great for al those school themed layouts. Has some beautiful colors in it.



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - New Arrival Collection - Felt Embellishments - Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Stars (20 November 2010)

    These felt stars are so darn cute. So easy to just stick on a layout for that something extra. Takes very little effort for great results.



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - New Arrival Collection - Rub Ons - Baby Boy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best rub-ons (20 November 2010)

    I would have to say that these are the best rub-ons I have ever used. they were easy to apply, and came off the sheet and onto my project beautifully!



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - New Arrival Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Words Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Sticky stickers (20 November 2010)

    While these stickers are super cute. they were very difficult to seperate from the sheet. They wanted to pull apart and tear instead of coming off nicely.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Cowgirl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Brown Paisley

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    2 for 1 (20 November 2010)

    This is a fantastic paper. I was able to use both sides on a horseback riding layout to give more variety while still keeping coordinated.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Alphabeans Collection - Kraft Corrugated Alphabet

    I recommend this product

    Great product (18 August 2010)

    Love the great texture these alphas add to a project.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Sun Kissed Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sun Kissed Party

    I recommend this product

    Great summer collection (25 June 2010)

    The fun bright colors of this new summer collection from BoBunny make it extremely versatile for all your summer themed layouts.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Peacock Lane Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Peacock Lane Love Birds

    I recommend this product

    Soft and Lovely (25 June 2010)

    The colors of this new BoBunny line are just gorgeous. The soft purples and teals are lovely for lots of applications.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Petal Pushers Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Petal Pushers Posies

    I recommend this product

    Colors just Pop! (25 June 2010)

    The bright colors just pop off the black background on this fun new paper from BoBunny.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Oscar, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Great filler (26 May 2010)

    This paper works well as an almost solid with just a hint of pattern for more interest. Versatile.



  • Review: ScrapCessories - Bottle Caddy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for storing sticles upside down (23 April 2010)

    I have been asking my DH to make me some kind of holder for my stickles so I could store them upside down (keeping the glue at the top) for a while. He hasn't done it yet. When I saw this, I had to try it. Works like a charm. I will be ordering another one asI have a few more bottles than will fit in one.



  • Review: ScrapCessories - Cartridge Caddy Case - White

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not what I hoped for. (23 April 2010)

    This case is made of hard plastic, and is a bit tricky to open and close. It does fit the bottle accessory that I also purchased nicely though.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Grass, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    great new line (12 April 2010)

    Love this new line from Basic Grey! Fabulous for bright spring layouts!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Corner Craft Punch - Loops

    I recommend this product

    Love this punch! (08 April 2010)

    The borde/corner punches from Martha Stewart are fantastic. This one adds a lacy, yet not too feminine border. Love it!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Monstrosity Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great line for boys (16 March 2010)

    If you have a "little monster" in your life, this line is a must have!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Decorative Punch - Spangle Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another versatile punch. (16 March 2010)

    I plan to use this to add layoers to other flower punches for a little something extra. Unique shape.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Punch Around the Page - Craft Punch Set - Topiary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this punch! (16 March 2010)

    Great punch for added the wow! to a lyout. It is a bit bigger than many of the border punches, so adds impact.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Medium Punch - Rock Fern

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile punch (16 March 2010)

    Great punch for adding extra detail to your layouts. Use for all types of flowers.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Monstrosity Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mash, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    great for boys (10 March 2010)

    I love the Mostrosity collection for little boy layouts. Great colors/patterns!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eskimo Kisses Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    Versatile holiday line (19 January 2010)

    just love this collection. It has such variety. Can be used for Holiday as well as Winter layouts of all kinds. Love the blue and pink with the more traditional Holiday colors.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Candy Cane

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for holiday projects (06 January 2010)

    This red glitter has specks of other colrs in it. It is great on Holiday projects!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Bungle Jungle Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper with Border Strip - Bungle Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (16 December 2009)

    Very cute. Love the shaped edges.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Waterfall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (16 December 2009)

    Love it!
    Can you have too many colors of Stickles????



  • Review: Prima - Christmas Keepsake Ornament Box, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    ornaments (16 December 2009)

    Not as pretty in person as they looked on the screeen. But there are lots of Christmas embellies that will be fun to use. Since I plan to give one as a gift, I wish it were a little nicer.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Holly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Holiday (11 December 2009)

    Great for using on Christmas projects. This green has a touch of red and gold which is great for the holidays.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Copper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (11 December 2009)

    This is a great shade to use on all your Autumn layouts. It is very pretty on leaves, trees, pumpkins to add a little sparkle!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Snorkel Collection - Paper Crafting Kit

    I recommend this product

    Great for summer fun (11 December 2009)

    This collection is great for all thoses layouts celebrating summer fun! Love it!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Lime Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lime stickles (11 December 2009)

    Absolutely love the lime green bling this product adds to a project!!! Its a must have.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Wassail Collection - 12 x 12 Layout Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MANY USES (24 November 2009)

    THERE ARE SO MANY WAYS TO USE THE ITEMS IN THIS KIT, I'LL NEED TO TAKE LOTS OF PHOTOS THIS HOLIDAY SEASON!



  • Review: BasicGrey - June Bug Collection - 12 x 12 Element Stickers - Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT PRODUCT (24 November 2009)

    THIS IS THE SECOND SHEET OF THESE I'VE BOUGHT. LOVE THESE, THEY HAVE MANY USES!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lime Rickey Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Sarsaparilla, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE IT (24 November 2009)

    THIS PAPER IS SO VERSATILE. I HAVE USED IT IN 2 LAYOUTS, AND HAVE SEVERAL MORE PLANNED.



  • Review: BasicGrey - June Bug Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Crazy Quilt, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it (06 November 2009)

    As always, Basic Grey has beautiful high quality papers.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Prudence Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Textured Paper - Fortitude

    I recommend this product

    Great collection (15 May 2009)

    Love this collection. It gives your projects such a classy look.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Prudence Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Charity

    I recommend this product

    Great shaped paper (15 May 2009)

    Love this beautiful scalloped circle. I have used it on one layout, and bought another one I also plan to use.



  • Review: Honey Bee Scissors

    I recommend this product

    Honey Bee Scissors (06 February 2009)

    I love these sharp little scissors! I recently bought a second pair, so that one is always on my desk, and the other goes in my tote to take to crops, classes.



  • Review: Stickles - All that Glitters Trio Pack

    I recommend this product

    stickles (06 February 2009)

    Just love being able to add bling to a project so easily. So many beautiful colors to choose from!